125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V7, truly the Nexus beast; at least for now.

kpsia518
post Mar 19 2013, 02:48 PM

91 posts

Nexus 4 price fall in China !!
but why not in Malaysia ?? cry.gif

now you can get a nexus 4 in China for just RMB 2300 !! or just RMB 1958 !!

http://s.taobao.com/search?q=nexus+4&comme...urceId=tb.index

This post has been edited by kpsia518: Mar 19 2013, 02:51 PM
devinz
post Mar 19 2013, 02:50 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Chartry @ Mar 19 2013, 02:36 PM)
I'm currently using the out-of-the factory screen protector, the one with the +- and on/off sign. it attracts fingerprint. just wondering if the one from Nilkin attracts fingerprint too?
Come across a matte screen protector at LYP.
Cheap and so far so good. No obvious finger print mark. Better for me compare to nilikin though...

This post has been edited by devinz: Mar 19 2013, 02:55 PM
NightFelix
post Mar 19 2013, 02:53 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

I came from pages 65. blink.gif what did I miss out? i tired of reading so many pages...
NightFelix
post Mar 19 2013, 02:57 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Mar 19 2013, 02:24 PM)
for specific areas (like ipoh) UMOBILE!

fyi i'm a maxis and celcom user
hmm.gif I'm from Ipoh and I'm currently using Umobile, the signal is good but the Data so so only.. Ipoh only 1Mbps max at the moments. even able to get H signal but speed still kinda slow if going to facebook or browse internet. Not sure is the Nexus 4 signal issues or the Umobile issues, sometime cant even turn on the data. sweat.gif have to switch to plane mode and back to normal only can get Data.

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Mar 19 2013, 02:57 PM
ArthurMickey
post Mar 19 2013, 03:02 PM

801 posts

im staying pj and working at bukit jalil.Usually i used more than 5gb per month..planning to get Umobile...
nsg86
post Mar 19 2013, 03:03 PM

Nexus
1,146 posts

QUOTE(devinz @ Mar 19 2013, 02:50 PM)
Come across a matte screen protector at LYP.
Cheap and so far so good. No obvious finger print mark. Better for me compare to nilikin though...
Can send me the url of that SP seller? Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nsg86: Mar 19 2013, 03:06 PM
stormlcc
post Mar 19 2013, 03:05 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 19 2013, 02:57 PM)
hmm.gif I'm from Ipoh and I'm currently using Umobile, the signal is good but the Data so so only.. Ipoh only 1Mbps max at the moments. even able to get H signal but speed still kinda slow if going to facebook or browse internet. Not sure is the Nexus 4 signal issues or the Umobile issues, sometime cant even turn on the data. sweat.gif have to switch to plane mode and back to normal only can get Data.
got data better than no data. some of the places maxis and celcom got no data at all but UMOBILE got
ArthurMickey
post Mar 19 2013, 03:09 PM

801 posts

anyone know which apps that easy to take picture?example press power or volume up or down to take pic..
IMfae_
post Mar 19 2013, 03:15 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 19 2013, 02:57 PM)
Try ask polarzbearz is using Umobile too.

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 19 2013, 03:02 PM)
im staying pj and working at bukit jalil.Usually i used more than 5gb per month..planning to get Umobile...
I'm subscribing Maxis Surfmore75 for 5GB monthly.

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Mar 19 2013, 03:05 PM)
got data better than no data.  some of the places maxis and celcom got no data at all but UMOBILE got
+1 And the speed of Umobile is sometimes impressive too at certain place when Maxis and Celcom went kaput.

This post has been edited by IMfae_: Mar 19 2013, 03:17 PM
justnits
post Mar 19 2013, 03:32 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 19 2013, 03:09 PM)
anyone know which apps that easy to take picture?example press power or volume up or down to take pic..
if not mistaken, Camera360 allows u to set your volume button as snap button.
NightFelix
post Mar 19 2013, 03:39 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Mar 19 2013, 03:05 PM)
got data better than no data.  some of the places maxis and celcom got no data at all but UMOBILE got
Well, true. Got coverage is better than no coverage at all. Last time thought were my Nexus4 signal hardware receiving not well, but after I using DiGi port to Maxis and then port to now Umobile, only found that, it wasnt the Nexus4 problem. Umobile able to get 3-4bar in my house while the another previous 2 get none or 1/2 bar only. sweat.gif

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Mar 19 2013, 03:15 PM)
Try ask polarzbearz is using Umobile too.
I'm subscribing Maxis Surfmore75 for 5GB monthly.
+1 And the speed of Umobile is sometimes impressive too at certain place when Maxis and Celcom went kaput.
the speed of Umobile only superb in Kl area only at the moment I think? the staff told me Ipoh here only 1mbps at the moment while waiting upgrading 3mbps. I wonder Kl area right now umobile is running what speed?

Anyone have any good Rar and UnRar file to recommend?
billy_overheat
post Mar 19 2013, 03:41 PM

3,373 posts

But I thought maxis and u mobile are sharing both towers? Therefore they are filling up each other's gaps. No?
devinz
post Mar 19 2013, 03:44 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(nsg86 @ Mar 19 2013, 03:03 PM)
Can send me the url of that SP seller? Thanks  biggrin.gif
I mean Lowyat Plaza. Got it from a kiosk opposite Samsung outlet.
nsg86
post Mar 19 2013, 03:45 PM

Nexus
1,146 posts

QUOTE(devinz @ Mar 19 2013, 03:44 PM)
I mean Lowyat Plaza. Got it from a kiosk opposite Samsung outlet.
Oooh , gotta check it out someday biggrin.gif
ArthurMickey
post Mar 19 2013, 03:54 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 19 2013, 04:41 PM)
But I thought maxis and u mobile are sharing both towers? Therefore they are filling up each other's gaps. No?
not umobile with celcom meh?
teckyang97
post Mar 19 2013, 03:58 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 19 2013, 03:09 PM)
Volshutter camera
teckyang97
post Mar 19 2013, 04:00 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(kpsia518 @ Mar 19 2013, 02:48 PM)

u shouldn't compare,even nexus 4 priced at 2k,I would still buy,due to the awesome specs and up to date that Samsung and other brand doesn't have
IwanAGP
post Mar 19 2013, 04:01 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(kpsia518 @ Mar 19 2013, 02:48 PM)

This is not local warranty set la. They bring in from US to sell. About same price as malaysia arh... In forum they sell US Set 11XX and 13XX for 8 and 16 GB. sweat.gif
IMfae_
post Mar 19 2013, 04:04 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 19 2013, 03:39 PM)
Well, true. Got coverage is better than no coverage at all. Last time thought were my Nexus4 signal hardware receiving not well, but after I using DiGi port to Maxis and then port to now Umobile, only found that, it wasnt the Nexus4 problem. Umobile able to get 3-4bar in my house while the another previous 2 get none or 1/2 bar only.  sweat.gif
the speed of Umobile only superb in Kl area only at the moment I think? the staff told me Ipoh here only 1mbps at the moment while waiting upgrading 3mbps. I wonder Kl area right now umobile is running what speed?

Anyone have any good Rar and UnRar file to recommend?
i'm using this unrar apps from play store. so simple.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...e=search_result
NightFelix
post Mar 19 2013, 04:04 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 19 2013, 03:41 PM)
I didnt know that Maxis use Umobile towers, but I do know that Umobile will use Maxis tower if there are no Umobile coverage.

QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 19 2013, 03:54 PM)
not umobile with celcom meh?
Maxis, to be correct as the staff told me.

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:58 AM