> [WTC] BAD ATTITUDE, FMF@LPF

FMF@LPF
post May 17 2007, 02:29 PM

Validating
118 posts

Still the same from my silent words.
waiting feedback from DFLO.
i can silents since question repeat and repeat.
dfcloud
post May 17 2007, 02:33 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(FMF@LPF @ May 17 2007, 01:07 PM)
why i wanna ask what phone he using is because i feel that i wanna know what phone he using so i straight away asking that all.
nice answer rolleyes.gif
kalakatu
post May 17 2007, 02:35 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(FMF@LPF @ May 17 2007, 02:29 PM)
Still the same from my silent words.
waiting feedback from DFLO.
i can silents since question repeat and repeat.
we also can keep repeating the same questions over and over again since ur answer is totally bullsh*t rolleyes.gif
alieamin
post May 17 2007, 02:38 PM

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ May 17 2007, 02:16 PM)
now the weird thing is, why did u message him during the cod time? furthermore, that message is not about u dealing with the other guy, but asking him unrelated and ridiculous questions ==> coming with frenz and what phone u using?  shakehead.gif

seriously i cannot understand that part, and we hope we can get an explanation about this...
yeah i also wondering why he asked such that question. he already answered.
but if u think logically, as a seller we do not need to ask that question to future buyer. rclxub.gif
epul
post May 17 2007, 02:45 PM

397 posts

He should asked wat colour of yr shirt.
not asking wat hp do u use.

young_soul
post May 17 2007, 02:47 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(FMF@LPF @ May 17 2007, 09:12 AM)
Hope everyone can understand what does vex brother think.
no point u guys always at here judges me like this.
if some1 who 1 day may do the wrong attitude may they also be feel like me now?
and i do apology quit sometime. prisoner also got a chance to stay at prison and why dont he/she will charge for DIE and just stay at prison and spending our money?

Please 1 last time i do know what i wanna do with DFLO. thanks Vex
this sub-forum is actually meant to solve trade disputes...but every dispute starts with a judgement of what you are and what you did wrong wink.gif If you're still ignorant/arrogant and think that making people travel to a place for no good reason is "ALRIGHT & NO HARM DONE". Then...
CONGRATULATIONS!! YOU HAVE EARNED THE BEST MAN OF THE YEAR AWARD!! rclxms.gif Seriously, I cannot think of a better person other than you to accept this award in behalf of our BOLEH-LAND. Let us call a press conference. We must tell the world of your achievements rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ May 17 2007, 01:47 PM)
to all,just forgive FMF@LPF la.look.he just a newbie when he start doing business here.he joined march 2006. n TS open this thread on april.only a month...
bro, check the "year". Basically this guy is a member for over a year already. And its virtually impossible for someone to not know about 'why FFK is bad'. Unless you ALWAYS FFK your friends, or you ain't got any friends to FFK at all.

QUOTE(thunderbird @ May 17 2007, 02:08 PM)
oh, from ur statement
if i am a newbie and i can FFK people? correct?  whistling.gif
and if i am a newbie i also don't care after i FFK people?
newbie in this forum doesn't mean newbie in his life,
should know how to justify himself.
pawned rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: May 17 2007, 02:53 PM
dfcloud
post May 17 2007, 02:48 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

there's a lot of doubt in the air.. *sniff* *sniff*
FMF@LPF
post May 17 2007, 02:55 PM

Validating
118 posts

Whatever.
waiting DFLO back.
Andy0625
post May 17 2007, 04:36 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(FMF@LPF @ May 17 2007, 02:55 PM)
Whatever.
waiting DFLO back.
Avoiding what the public question is a very bad attitude.

Does DFlo says forgive you and you're clear ?
No , it wont , There'll be still lots of doubt dealing with you unless you answer every single question.

You can't blame others saying you that you have motive there.
Seriously , face it , buddy. wink.gif
blinky
post May 17 2007, 04:43 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(FMF@LPF @ May 17 2007, 01:07 PM)
why i wanna ask what phone he using is because i feel that i wanna know what phone he using so i straight away asking that all.
I REALLY HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT

young_soul
post May 17 2007, 05:45 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ May 17 2007, 04:43 PM)
I REALLY HAVE NO FRIGGING IDEA WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT
he work in KLCC leh. Dun pray pray tongue.gif
ahbenggay
post May 17 2007, 05:58 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

until DFLO is back , would you all mind to stop spamming around ?
the case is between DFLO and CHua =.=. However , this thread is becoming like everyone is the victim of Chua. Asking these asking that . If you really cant trust him that much just dont deal with him instead whinning around here like kids.
subpar
post May 17 2007, 06:29 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

dflo might not be free to reply, as he told me he's very busy nowadays. anyway i'll try to let him know about recent updates, and we'll see how from there.
FMF@LPF
post May 17 2007, 07:05 PM

Validating
118 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ May 17 2007, 06:58 PM)
the case is between DFLO and CHua =.=. However , this thread is becoming like everyone is the victim of Chua. Asking these asking that . If you really cant trust him that much just dont deal with him instead whinning around here like kids.
Thanks for the understanding.

QUOTE(subpar @ May 17 2007, 07:29 PM)
dflo might not be free to reply, as he told me he's very busy nowadays. anyway i'll try to let him know about recent updates, and we'll see how from there.
Thanks for the info from you to your fren DFLO.
thunderbird
post May 17 2007, 08:03 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ May 17 2007, 05:58 PM)
hello,

this is community forum, in the other word, is free to speak.

everyone has the right to speak out here, is not spamming.

we can speak freely but also be responsible for the statement.

and please understand what is community forum.

This post has been edited by thunderbird: May 17 2007, 08:04 PM
ssaturn
post May 18 2007, 04:13 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ May 17 2007, 08:03 PM)
hello,

this is community forum, in the other word, is free to speak.

everyone has the right to speak out here, is not spamming.

we can speak freely but also be responsible for the statement.

and please understand what is community forum.
Agreed with the point above, I just dun like the way how FMF@LPF push away all the questions by just saying

Whatever.
waiting DFLO back.
young_soul
post May 18 2007, 05:53 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ May 17 2007, 05:58 PM)
its more of like Chua thus far represents "FFK sellers", thus those who have experienced or understand these kind of sellers are posting their angry comments here. And the problem is not "whether you can trust him or not", its already trust given but broken into pieces. Event has happened...past tense and all smile.gif and...this is not whining but its more of a debate of who is wrong and who is not.
Angel86
post May 18 2007, 10:06 AM

222 posts

I already expected something like this will happen.
guys,remember the guy(i forgot his name but his surname was chua also) who always come out with hp auction and then he will say "if i say stop then i will sell the phone to you" and there's always this "trader998899" will come and bid higher than anyone else to raise the bid price?
he's one of the guy's friend.Or probably he IS trader998899 or the guy who always put up auction and got busted. rolleyes.gif
doomx
post May 18 2007, 04:11 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ May 18 2007, 04:13 AM)
Agreed with the point above, I just dun like the way how FMF@LPF push away all the questions by just saying

the guy is a wuss,he is just avoiding all questions. makes him look more guilty biggrin.gif
ryanso85
post May 18 2007, 05:43 PM

VVIP
562 posts

i think this is the place to solve problem
not to raise another prob

FMF@LPF has the right to avoid ur nonsense question
again...this is between TS and FMF@LPF
if TS forgive FMF@LPF, so??solve la..
wat can FMF@LPF do??he already said sorry
his attitude is very unethical but finally he is here to solve the prob

however,TS, u r responsible to update urself here