Games KILLZONEā„¢ SHADOW FALL (PS4), HAPPY 10th ANNIVERSARY KILLZONE #KZSF

jellybean-fish
post Feb 21 2013, 08:27 PM

22 posts

holy dang, im pumped again for KZ!!!
it seem this time the city is build next to helghan world right?
jellybean-fish
post Feb 21 2013, 10:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 21 2013, 09:56 PM)
helghast did declare war upon all ... maybe some cities got split up, tension are high btw both faction
boleh... welcome back with open arm

bila mau men kz3? shotgunner vet

nanti leh wat kz2 reunion
i though helghast were from other planet? so right now KZ4 is on what planet ?
but is this after KZ3?

just curious and hype thumbup.gif

i wonder what will the helghast edition will come with?
a new replica of the new Assualt rifle or new helmet from helghast... let hope icon_rolleyes.gif

jellybean-fish
post Feb 21 2013, 11:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 21 2013, 10:19 PM)
30 yrs after kz3 event, a long time ... wondering abt the ending in kz3 too

hopefully it take place in vekta/helghan or elsewhere  hmm.gif

as for kz ultimate edition .. drool.gif  drool.gif

most exciting, we can play as a shadow marshal  brows.gif
i guess no more rico or the main character from kz3 (can't remember his name)

jellybean-fish
post Jun 13 2013, 05:48 PM

22 posts

the cover box for KZ4 look like a girl wearing magneto helmet.

it seem that the female character from KZ3 is back.
jellybean-fish
post Sep 4 2013, 10:02 AM

22 posts

user posted image look like

I keep thinking that this helghast look like it

but helghast assualt look awesomely cool, let hope helghast edition come with helghast assualt big head set like KZ3

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Sep 4 2013, 10:05 AM
jellybean-fish
post Sep 4 2013, 10:54 AM

22 posts

LOL grumpy helghast!!

any variant bundle coming on shadow fall?
no helghast ver. ?
jellybean-fish
post Sep 4 2013, 11:02 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 4 2013, 10:56 AM)
Still no news. Only the normal KZSF + PS4 bundle. I'm hoping for Helghast Edition as well like KZ3.
im just wondering , does the 60 FPS on MP really depend on the internet connection, if one internet connection is not stable will it still run on FPS, i guess that still a speculation.

i have wait until PS4 come out and test it.
KZSF is it USD60?
jellybean-fish
post Sep 4 2013, 11:27 AM

22 posts

Well i don't mind that 30 FPS on Single player, the smoothness of the MP is important for us.

jellybean-fish
post Sep 27 2013, 02:44 AM

22 posts

KZ:Shadowfall bundle confirm

The first bundle is priced at €439 and includes the console, a controller and a copy of Shadow Fall. A second bundle comes with all of those plus a second controller and the PlayStation camera for €499 - the same price as the standard Xbox One package.

source : http://www.gameranx.com/updates/id/17676/a...w-fall-bundles/
jellybean-fish
post Oct 22 2013, 11:34 PM

22 posts

full 13 Min new Gameplay!!!

Gameplay start at 5.09, no idea what this one-play or kami-play.
Ninja do translate for us.

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Oct 22 2013, 11:42 PM
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 12:06 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 22 2013, 11:50 PM)
LoL I've posted in previous page already. One Play Nyukon is basically stage presentation by Sony during last month TGS 2013. The stage shown was Forest level where your VSA comrades crashed down and you have to track them down, and bring the place down.

By the way, KZSF STORY TRAILER finally RELEASED just now!  drool.gif

*SPOILER ALERT*

LOL, sorry i slow poke doh.gif
Thanks for the explain, it seem that new enemy leader got bombastic hair.
The story seem kinda good, it show both side of the vektan, one to end the other to start.
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 12:22 AM

22 posts

i caught a glimp of MLARW from kz3 is back...

i guess the daughter is with the black hand??
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 12:40 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 23 2013, 12:27 AM)
Yeah saw it too. Crawling on the side of the building? laugh.gif

Seems like Lady Visari and Black Hand will get together to attack Vektan.

And, Echo on the other hand is trying to stop it, together with Lucas Kellen (our main protagonist).
it could be crawling on the wall, how the hell they got Jorhan Stahl tech.
i wonder still got Stahl factory or not.

Who echo?
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 12:57 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 23 2013, 12:42 AM)
Echo, the girl with tudung merah. lol She's actually an intelligence operative for the Helghast living on Vekta.

The only female for helghast beside lady Vasari
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 09:00 PM

22 posts

In the screenshot that ninja provide bout Echo, for me i can see her face got sort of augmentation like honey comb, any see that??

1 question bout kz3 story, it seem that visari daughter doesn't adore the company of Visari, what lead her to follow his father footstep.
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 10:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 23 2013, 09:25 PM)
Yeah, saw the honeycomb pattern too, probably from the light source in front of her.
Probably Lady Visari has a change of heart after Planet Helghan was wiped out at the end of KZ3, courtesy of Sev and the gang.
EDIT: Can see the honeycomb pattern moving; so it's a light source in front of her:

nice icon_idea.gif
bout the KZ3 ending, was lady visari the one that walk out from the containment capsule at the end and were they landed in vektan? i thought it was jordan.
jellybean-fish
post Oct 23 2013, 11:21 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Oct 23 2013, 11:07 PM)
It wasn't her coz if you remember the dialog when they found the escape pod, they said 'Welcome home, SIR'.

So, it's either Stahl or VISARI. Maybe Visari wasn't dead during KZ2.
don't think that Visari, Visari was confirm dead by ISA during the beginning with DNA check. (or was that a clone then come with Solid Visari and Liquid Visari sweat.gif )

Stahl was kill 1st hand by sev (if i remember the cut scence correctly) im guessing that the fat general from KZ3 that oppose Stahl (speculation)

Did he die too? or Did he

This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Oct 23 2013, 11:35 PM
jellybean-fish
post Oct 29 2013, 10:52 AM

22 posts

Can't wait for ninja to write a review on PS4 n KZSF.. eventhough im not buying day1, im still pump up.
jellybean-fish
post Jan 28 2014, 10:03 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:26 PM)
new "fresh meat" reporting in sweat.gif
hei colt!!!

nice to see u in KZ!!

Awesome game...inv me anytime ya... icon_idea.gif
jellybean-fish
post Jan 28 2014, 10:05 PM

22 posts

is there anyway to check how many people still playing in the map??

something i join in a map not sure anyone inside or not... 10 min running around doing nothing.

0.0386sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:34 AM