132 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V18, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB4 - NO CHANGELOGS

maswan86
post Mar 6 2013, 08:49 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:34 PM)
Home screen sharing time biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=3334020]
Nice +1 drool.gif

Bhelmouth
post Mar 6 2013, 09:45 PM

183 posts

still confuse :<

kingston 32gb C10 or Sandisk C10 32gb U.Mobile

TSjoytest
post Mar 6 2013, 09:50 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:34 PM)
Home screen sharing time biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=3334020]
So u do have another choice hehe...and you said tak nak... I prefer the redhead tongue.gif
antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 09:57 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 6 2013, 09:50 PM)
So u do have another choice hehe...and you said tak nak... I prefer the redhead tongue.gif
The redhead is just a random cool wallpaper tongue.gif
TSjoytest
post Mar 6 2013, 10:07 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(maswan86 @ Mar 6 2013, 08:00 PM)
Haha DMB4 is for newbie right??haha anybody want to Racun me to change to custom rom? brows.gif but so lazy to flash to custom rom like my old SGS  biggrin.gif
Welcome to the community. Read post 4 for some intro to rooting. It's under construction so please pardon any omissions butif u are ffamiliar with flashing sgs u should have no problems with the note2. Only 5 minutes to flash.

Btw dmb4 is simply the version of the stock rom. There are custom roms based on stock which have the same version as well.
TSjoytest
post Mar 6 2013, 10:27 PM

13,188 posts

Oh it seems that our dearly departed (and continuously resurrected.) "friend" decided to troll xperia z forum today and swiftly got the boot. And he decides to troll again with a new id "SKMM Lawyer" starting at 9pm today.

fruitie fyi as I'm not sure at this point if it is that "friend".
algohks
post Mar 6 2013, 10:28 PM

44 posts

anyone facing problem on difficulties to connect to internet after updating the latest firmware?
Positron
post Mar 6 2013, 10:32 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

This is the ZeroLemon Extended battery 9300mah, which is 3 times the original capacity of the note 2.
But the nice thing about this battery is that it is relatively cheap, only US39.99.
And is not that thick either..
fruitie
post Mar 6 2013, 10:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 6 2013, 10:27 PM)
Oh it seems that our dearly departed (and continuously resurrected.) "friend" decided to troll xperia z forum today and swiftly got the boot. And he decides to troll again with a new id "SKMM Lawyer" starting at 9pm today.

fruitie fyi as I'm not sure at this point if it is that "friend".
Gone. smile.gif
Just report the post next time. smile.gif

QUOTE(algohks @ Mar 6 2013, 10:28 PM)
anyone facing problem on difficulties to connect to internet after updating the latest firmware?
No such issue.
kevintth
post Mar 6 2013, 10:38 PM

1,618 posts

and this is my homescreen biggrin.gif

originally by http://mycolorscreen.com/2013/03/03/holo-ui-rev-2/
codenamew
post Mar 6 2013, 10:39 PM

601 posts

can anyone pls give me some advise on my situation?
my note 2 today suddenly not responding whenever i launch any apps. Due to that, I force restart my note 2 by pressing the power button. Everything is normal after restart but soon after i launch many apps it start to hang and freeze. The screen is not responding. Have been using it for few months and it seems to be ok. Even try fresh install new rom also same. Without any apps. Still will freeze and hang. any idea? is my note 2 dying?
Positron
post Mar 6 2013, 10:42 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

If you have difficulty of connecting to the internet, try dialing *#0011#. Hit the right hand side menu button, and then hit on WIFI. If it is turned on, please hit once on the power save mode, to turn it off, since we do not want the connection of go into deep sleep.. So turn it off..
Hope that helps.
antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 10:45 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

No problem at all.
antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 10:46 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ Mar 6 2013, 10:39 PM)
can anyone pls give me some advise on my situation?
my note 2 today suddenly not responding whenever i launch any apps. Due to that, I force restart my note 2 by pressing the power button. Everything is normal after restart but soon after i launch many apps it start to hang and freeze. The screen is not responding. Have been using it for few months and it seems to be ok. Even try fresh install new rom also same. Without any apps. Still will freeze and hang. any idea? is my note 2 dying?
Next time it happens let the phone be for some time and see if it respond back or not. Do not restart.
codenamew
post Mar 6 2013, 11:24 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:46 PM)
Next time it happens let the phone be for some time and see if it respond back or not.  Do not restart.
i have tried this too.unfortunately it does not respond but auto restart.
mydaddyismysavior
post Mar 6 2013, 11:32 PM

56 posts

every sifu here, i just bought another note 2 (white color) T_T. add me back to the list. i will upload picture in these few days.

question: my budget over dy, canot afford any memory card right now, is it safe to root/ cwm/ flash with internal memory?

thanks thanks.
antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 11:42 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(mydaddyismysavior @ Mar 6 2013, 11:32 PM)
every sifu here, i just bought another note 2 (white color) T_T. add me back to the list.  i will upload picture in these few days.

question: my budget over dy, canot afford any memory card right now, is it safe to root/ cwm/ flash with internal memory?

thanks thanks.
Yes it is safe. I always use internal memory to flashing everything.

This post has been edited by antt00: Mar 6 2013, 11:44 PM
antt00
post Mar 6 2013, 11:43 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ Mar 6 2013, 11:24 PM)
i have tried this too.unfortunately it does not respond but auto restart.
If i understand correctly this is happening even after factory reset without installing anything.

If yes please go claim your warranty could very well be hardware issue especially the SDS. The patch to prevent SDS is known to cause the phone to freeze.
codenamew
post Mar 7 2013, 12:10 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:43 PM)
If i understand correctly this is happening even after factory reset without installing anything.

If yes please go claim your warranty could very well be hardware issue especially the SDS. The patch to prevent SDS is known to cause the phone to freeze.
now i have flash back to stock ,same thing happens. any idea how long will it takes for the claiming process?
fruitie
post Mar 7 2013, 12:29 AM

Rise and Shine
72,812 posts

Yeay 10 more minutes for latest Du@lNote. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Mar 7 2013, 12:29 AM

132 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top