132 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V18, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB4 - NO CHANGELOGS

honamd77
post Feb 20 2013, 11:58 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:54 PM)
That's what we're all trying to do. Problem is OTA is too long queue and sammobile hotfile download is too slow sweat.gif
Mine using JD.With streamyx 1mbps,current downloading is 130kbs..ok kot icon_rolleyes.gif
Leave and going zzzz.Later wake up for UCL match,can flash new firmware.
TSjoytest
post Feb 20 2013, 11:58 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(ktgohdt125 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:40 PM)
sorry for the typo. it should be MP..
but i tested 1 by 1, any pic less than 2MP will be successfully upload but if pic more than 2MP will not be uploaded... just tested 10 min ago. at XDA site i don't encounter this problem... i can upload pic more than 2MP without any hassle.
Errr....sorry for asking again.

You mean LYN detects the number of pixels on the pic?

So if you have a jpg file that is 4megaPIXELs it won't load even if the file size is 1megaBYTE ?
If you have a 2megaPIXEL jpg that is 1megBYTE it loads?

fruitie can you clarify?
ktgohdt125
post Feb 21 2013, 12:03 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 20 2013, 11:58 PM)

So if you have a jpg file that is 4megaPIXELs it won't load even if the file size is 1megaBYTE ?

fruitie can you clarify?
sorry joytest.. i must be sleepy already...

is should be Megabyte..... not megapixel must be dizzy after so many troubleshoots.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Superman7
post Feb 21 2013, 12:06 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 20 2013, 11:58 PM)

fruitie can you clarify?
No, the system is not so intelligent to detect mega-pixel. It's more of the file size
TSjoytest
post Feb 21 2013, 12:07 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(ktgohdt125 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:03 AM)
sorry joytest.. i must be sleepy already...

is should be Megabyte..... not megapixel must be dizzy after so many troubleshoots.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
ok added in post 10
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:12 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:45 PM)
Same la.. Still need to download 1GB.
Any torrent site for this rom? Downloading from hotfile takes ages without premium account
only 3 hrs for me... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tot31: Feb 21 2013, 12:21 AM
WanMya
post Feb 21 2013, 12:12 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 20 2013, 11:53 PM)
Just see from the box.

SME sticker on box = SME Unit. No sticker = not SME unit.

Simple
Using s3 before. The logo is blue. My friend bought note 2. Logo was black

This post has been edited by WanMya: Feb 21 2013, 12:15 AM
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:15 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 20 2013, 11:00 PM)
and the speed not stable
I got constant 100kbps on my snailmyx...
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:16 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:12 PM)
tot31 would you mind to create the torrent link for us?  brows.gif
it has been so long time I used torrent.... biggrin.gif
andrewtho
post Feb 21 2013, 12:20 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(WanMya @ Feb 21 2013, 12:12 AM)
Using s3 before. The logo is blue. My friend bought note 2. Logo was black
Very odd.

Should be white.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:20 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:42 PM)
How about Samsung HS3000 ?.Buy last week.So far so good.
Worth buying (my 2 cent).Bro Tot31..koi terbeli jugak BT..huhu
it's ok bro, just enjoy it....
honamd77
post Feb 21 2013, 12:26 AM

1,008 posts

Yoobao 13000MAH..for charge N2,which slot better?.
Slot 1 @ slot 2?.TQ.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 20 2013, 10:49 PM)
dont update first... wait @tot31 discover any changes first hahaha... especially the battery life  biggrin.gif

if good then go for the update... i guess next month or probably next week will have another update again lol...
bro, no need to wait for me lah, the battery life will be the same like all the previous releases.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:26 AM)
Slot 1 @ slot 2?.TQ.
choose the highest rated output...
TSjoytest
post Feb 21 2013, 12:31 AM

13,188 posts

Slot 1 @ slot 2?.TQ.
Ok while I update page 1, please go to page 1 of v17 thread and find the link for the app called GCC. Install and run it, then see which port gives you the highest rating.
kevintth
post Feb 21 2013, 12:32 AM

1,618 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM)
bro, no need to wait for me lah, the battery life will be the same like all the previous releases.
haha the funny thing is.. every new update release, everybody is asking.. how is the battery life lol laugh.gif

for me... after updated to DMB2.. .playing candy sugar crush the battery only drop 1% for every 5 mins...

This post has been edited by kevintth: Feb 21 2013, 12:34 AM
WanMya
post Feb 21 2013, 12:32 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 21 2013, 12:20 AM)
Very odd.

Should be white.
Yes the sticker white.. The samsung logo.?
honamd77
post Feb 21 2013, 12:34 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM)
choose the highest rated output...
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 21 2013, 12:31 AM)
Ok while I update page 1, please go to page 1 of v17 thread and find the link for the app called GCC. Install and run it, then see which port gives you the highest rating.
Thank you very much.. wub.gif notworthy.gif
TSjoytest
post Feb 21 2013, 12:35 AM

13,188 posts

Slot 1 @ slot 2?.TQ.
Oh darn, that post went missing........let me fix that. But search in xda for Galaxy Charging Current apk.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:36 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 21 2013, 12:35 AM)
Oh darn, that post went missing........let me fix that. But search in xda for Galaxy Charging Current apk.
here is the original thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2076078

132 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:10 AM