5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V18, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB4 - NO CHANGELOGS

tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:21 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

went out for dinner and wow V18 already... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:34 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Feb 20 2013, 10:30 PM)
shocking.gif  Geez, how many update Samsung wanna feed us? I've just only updated to DMB2 a few days ago

rclxms.gif  Congratz on the new thread
it's all up to you whether you want to update or not as nobody is forcing you...
tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:36 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:34 PM)
Went and try out of curiosity and it still fits nicely into my size 30 jeans.  smile.gif
whaaa you are so slim... thumbup.gif
tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:42 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Finished downloading DMB4, time to update...
tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:43 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:42 PM)
Ohh.. Directly from the official website?  I guess it's no stock now right?
I shall consider to get it since I'm the only one with GNote 2 without any "investment" on any kind of accessories  laugh.gif
'naked' is sexy.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
tot31
post Feb 20 2013, 10:44 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:43 PM)
Pc Odin with 1GB again. Sien..
Mobile Odin FTW... thumbup.gif
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:12 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:45 PM)
Same la.. Still need to download 1GB.
Any torrent site for this rom? Downloading from hotfile takes ages without premium account
only 3 hrs for me... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tot31: Feb 21 2013, 12:21 AM
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:15 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 20 2013, 11:00 PM)
and the speed not stable
I got constant 100kbps on my snailmyx...
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:16 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:12 PM)
tot31 would you mind to create the torrent link for us?  brows.gif
it has been so long time I used torrent.... biggrin.gif
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:20 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:42 PM)
How about Samsung HS3000 ?.Buy last week.So far so good.
Worth buying (my 2 cent).Bro Tot31..koi terbeli jugak BT..huhu
it's ok bro, just enjoy it....
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 20 2013, 10:49 PM)
dont update first... wait @tot31 discover any changes first hahaha... especially the battery life  biggrin.gif

if good then go for the update... i guess next month or probably next week will have another update again lol...
bro, no need to wait for me lah, the battery life will be the same like all the previous releases.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:27 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:26 AM)
Yoobao 13000MAH..for charge N2,which slot better?.
Slot 1 @ slot 2?.TQ.
choose the highest rated output...
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:36 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 21 2013, 12:35 AM)
Oh darn, that post went missing........let me fix that. But search in xda for Galaxy Charging Current apk.
here is the original thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2076078
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 12:49 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 21 2013, 12:41 AM)
guys wanna check with you all.. .i've been notice this bug quite sometime

my battery level stuck at 32% for very long time, then straight fell to 30%... i never see it drop to 31%... is it a percentage bug? 31% is missing? LOL
may be it's a bug...normally after 2 days my battery will remain at 50% and I will charge it. Ok I will try to monitor on the new DMB4.
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 07:54 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 21 2013, 03:51 AM)
UGT a.k.a UniGoogleTranslate  brows.gif  & UCL a.k.a Europa Champ
Arghhh..firmware file corrupted,need re-downloading again.ishkkk
using unifi also can corrupt ?
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 08:23 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 21 2013, 08:13 AM)
firmware. but i just prefer OTA for now since current firmware is working fine for me -- except for maybe that Exynos security flaw.
don't forget about the sudden death syndrome, more dangerous than exynos security hole.... tongue.gif
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 08:23 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Feb 21 2013, 08:17 AM)
Salam Bos.1mbps je bos..unifi xsampai lagi tempat koi..selowpoke TM.
File corrupted because notebook sudden shut-down a.k.a notebook on
going repair shop..huhu,nak duit lettew..
i see, still on snailmyx like me.... laugh.gif
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 08:49 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 21 2013, 08:32 AM)
guys... just wanna ask...

you guys have any problems connecting the phone to PC?

on my earlier Note and S2, no such problems.

but with the note 2... 80% of the time, the phone does not get detected. meaning it does not appear on MY COMPUTER (ya, windows 7). but on the phone, i can see the USB option. usually, i will then just select (connect as) CAMERA. then switch back to MTP. i'd say that this method works most of the time. but if not, then just unplug and plug back in...

but i find this troublesome. never had such issue before. last time, just plug in and it will work.

in fact, sometimes, i can see its trying to detect and install drivers. but the drivers are already there... windows problem? phone problem? but ya... i guess i could try to get hold of a machine with Win XP and see if i still have this problem...
I am using Mac OS and Android File Transfer to connect my phone to pc and I got no problem on the connectivity. Why don't you just uninstall the driver and install it back again. Or do you install KIES for PC too ?
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 08:52 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 21 2013, 08:36 AM)
oh, that's the other thing. the lack of some sort of guide even back with Beta. no tutorials, etc... i had to search in the forum but even then, not much help.

anyway, i might just install SwiftKey later since already bought it many moons ago... back then, i think it was the 10cent sale... biggrin.gif
last time Smart Keyboard Pro was my favorite keyboard until Sasung keyboard incorporate swyoe into it's keyboard then came Swiftket Flow Beta and I tried it and really love it and now the full version even better. biggrin.gif
tot31
post Feb 21 2013, 09:03 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 21 2013, 09:01 AM)
ya, had kies installed coz before that... could not find the drivers and windows would just not detect the phone.

kies is causing this?
yeah, KIES was giving the same problem on my Mac OS too. After I uninstall it, my Mac can detect the phone back again. Try to uninstall KIES and install just the usb driver.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:46 PM