aspire2oo6
post Mar 13 2013, 07:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Mar 12 2013, 11:29 PM)
Check this out!

Real Racing 3 gaming on HTC One...

One word, Motherfarker holy shit! Graphics damn smooth kao lan dou ah... until your kuku oso can stim now..

dude please go buy an iOS device and you will know what is damn smooth kao lan dou is and al you need is dual core. Even in the video HTC One there a minor lag.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2013, 05:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Blast_Cyrus @ Mar 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
Another reason I will opt for HTC One instead of S4 is base on my experience of S3 and some review video of S4.

Not wanted to feed the troll but I just want to share my experience.

HTC's Sense UI is one of those smoothest and user friendly compare to other OEM (Moto, Sammy, you name it). Why?

Try to Open the Dialer or Gallery on a S3, you will know what I mean.

Processing speed could related to Processor but more importantly is how well the software optimization. I flashed a Custom ROM on my s3 now, running Xperia launcher. I can feel that Xperia Gallery load a lot faster and less lag. This time S4 had add on a lot their own proprietary apps, I can feel it will be heavy. Base on the review video, I can already feel it, unless it is still beta stage.

Nevertheless, some of their new feature is indeed attractive.

Just my 2 cents
My 2 cents my htc one x gave so many crap problem until solve off. Auto restart issue, hang issue, lag issue. The best is warranty issue in malaysia. Will I go for htc answer is No.

0.0181sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:30 AM