HTC One Official Thread / M7, 4.7" 1080p - Snapdragon S600 1.7ghz

Hico
post Mar 7 2013, 11:14 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Mar 7 2013, 10:18 PM)
I guess we from Sarawak are less fortunate. But I did try SenQ One Utama last week when I was there but none on display too.
i played with butterfly in senq sibu last week.. tongue.gif
Hico
post Mar 13 2013, 04:47 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Mar 13 2013, 09:07 AM)
If choose between Butterly & Z, then better get Z.  tongue.gif , One only available here End of April. I think that time maybe S4 already here.  smile.gif. More prefer Samsung. And Uncle Benny, i'm not that rich lah  laugh.gif .
i also prefer s4, but wait till launching of s4 to see got wat special thing first.. but HTC one really attractive especially the front speaker and the aluminium body..hope it wont disappointed me like 1X before.. tongue.gif
Hico
post Mar 15 2013, 02:19 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Mar 15 2013, 02:14 PM)
In other words, ios is for those who don't like to customize their phones that much.
true~ there was one day, when i was talking with my colleague after flashing rom in s2 and note 2, my other bossy colleague just pop in and said " go buy iphone la, why need crack head customize this that, wasting time..." i just keep silent but inside my heart curse him doh.gif
Hico
post Mar 20 2013, 05:48 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 20 2013, 05:32 PM)
haha! if they do this this year! a lot will say bye bye to HTC.

Next year possible la.

----------------------
Maybe a new Butterfly, that possible.

----------------------
808 so cheap la! haha! how good I also not interesting, so bulky and oudated/dead Symbian.
if this one is success, for sure they will catch the chance to release the 2nd generation following the wave..
Hico
post Mar 24 2013, 12:57 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Mar 24 2013, 12:48 PM)
i mean its useless coz its redundant with video calls over data which is cheaper.
but imagine it can call any phone which has video call ability like symbian phone etc. not everyone using the latest smartphone yet. and my family still use it to video call to my other family member who is in other town and free due to family line. it does not need u to on data connection. as long as there is 3g or h appear, u can start make video call. so it still not as useless just because u r not using it.

1.4228sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:20 AM