-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V17, Leaves You Speechless

Motorman
post Mar 23 2013, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(dutypol @ Jan 28 2013, 09:49 PM)
Hi everyone,

Thanks for your advice and comment.
I met Edwin today and signed the deal to buy a Forte from him.
Yes, you guys were totally right that he is the best dealer among the ones I met so far from Naza Kia or any authorized Kia dealers.

He was reasonable and patient with me, and he even came to meet me to my location as I don't have a car.
Most of sales people showed their embarrassment saying that they cannot give me a good discount or freebies when I told them that I won't go with bank loan but buy a car with cash.
However, Edwin was different.
He did not try to cut down the freebies or offering as other sales men tried to do, but calmly told that his portion will be less as I am not using the bank loan.
As he said that, I did not try to get further discount or get more freebies either as his offer was already the best in terms of price and content.

I am so happy to meet him today, and I will keep my experience posted to share with you until and after I get my car from him.
I just paid booking fee, and I need to wait to get a car of the color I want for a while.
QUOTE(Azuan90 @ Jan 27 2013, 03:35 PM)
Go find motorman..i bought online from him..never meet face 2 face yet but all things went very smooth..
QUOTE(kailord @ Jan 27 2013, 12:01 AM)
Yup, AZ Master motors is the place to go. Seri Kembangan branch. The SA Edwin is very good. I bought from him. PM him here. His lyn name is motorman.
QUOTE(kidmad @ Jan 26 2013, 11:19 PM)
For Forte there is no better salesman than Edwin i believe. You can head on to Forte car club and on the front page his the only person being recommended by most of the members.
Hi everybody, I just found these posts today when someone told me about it. I really appreciate that you guys took the time to write and I'm extremely happy that so many had recommended me. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thousand thanks for your support. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Rgds,

Edwin
019-3305936
Motorman
post Mar 25 2013, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Mar 24 2013, 09:36 PM)
Hi all Forte taikors,

Got my Forte 1.6sx white yesterday from Edwin. Decided to get from him after reading so many good comments here. thumbup.gif

Can't be any happier, went driving around after collected my car. laugh.gif
Thanks a lot for your support. Glad to hear you are happy. rclxms.gif

Drive safe. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

P/s Remember to recommend more people to buy from me. You know I always give the best offer !!

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Mar 26 2013, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Mar 25 2013, 11:14 PM)
Hahaha .. That is what I noticed macam our Forte. That's why called it Toyota Forte  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Mar 25 2013, 11:17 PM)
cheap and super budget constrain city car selling RM90k wanna pretend become Forte.. ? yawnnn..
Totally agree! biggrin.gif
Motorman
post Mar 27 2013, 08:06 PM

Forte the best of the best!!.

Motorman
post Mar 28 2013, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Mar 27 2013, 11:43 PM)
Jangan speeding speeding di jalan raya. Nanti stesen minyak jadi kaya raya. Sped 180 from Shah Alam towards Port Klang direction in Kesas because a lansi eye sore Civic.

Smoked it before he manage to shift to manual mode I guess. Talking about instant power. I know this is wrong. Ego is high and cannot take provocation after owning this car.

After a 10 minutes of vroom vroom, minyak lesap sepetak. Don't want to try this anymore. Need to tone down the ego. I might loose not only the fuel, but also my life. Confirm traction control working because it kicks in when I fly 110 over the bumpy fly over. Bahaya. No more. No more. Bertaubat.
Hi Leeyen, how are u? Its good to know u love your ride but Malaysia road are certainly not design for that kind pf speed. nod.gif

Forte is the best!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Mar 29 2013, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(rainsplit @ Mar 29 2013, 09:08 PM)
I wanted to argue but if thats the case 2.0 value must be higher right?
For information sum insured stated in the new Forte price list are Rm82,000 for 1.6SX and Rm88,000 for 2.0sx.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Mar 30 2013, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(rainsplit @ Mar 29 2013, 09:51 PM)
Thanks for the reply Mr Motorman ..heard a lot of good review from your clients  notworthy.gif
Thanks for your good words. If u have any friends interested to get a Kia car remember me ya!!! notworthy.gif

Motorman
post Apr 1 2013, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(yorkhan @ Apr 1 2013, 03:57 PM)
i find the forte fabric like cheap...or is it just the demo car? surface like lotsa sponge like fabric.

wondering to wait for k3 or this?
Hi, no worry about the fabric seat. It can be upgrade to leather seat if u like.
Look for me. Click below to find out more! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Motorman
post Apr 2 2013, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Apr 1 2013, 10:47 PM)
only apply to new purchase from u or also to others on the road? tongue.gif
I only package the leather seat free for customer who buy car from me. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Apr 4 2013, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(maderfader @ Apr 3 2013, 07:18 PM)
Hehe,just signed loan agreement for my forte 2.0 at lunch break at AZ Motor a.k.a. Motorman@Mr Edwin..will be getting my new ride in 2 weeks tops  rclxm9.gif ..Edwin is really a friendly fellow..What i read from a lot of forummers here about Edwin is so true..glad i found this thread..if not,i may miss the opportunity to meet this amazing guy..thanks to TS epo for this fully informative thread..n also thanks to sifus here whois very helpful with my queries..finally,if u want a KIA car with the best deal in Malaysia,buy it from AZ Motor with Motorman/BuyDirect..u won't regret it thumbup.gif
Thanks a lot for your support and good words.

For those who still searching for the best u know who to look for!!

Click below to find out more!.

Motorman
post Apr 5 2013, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(Neodammerung @ Apr 5 2013, 01:12 AM)
Finally got my white 1.6 SX Forte!  rclxm9.gif Picked it up from Motorman earlier today. All i can say is, whatever that's been said about brother Edwin is 100% true. Best service you can possibly hope for when purchasing a car. and best deal too! Thanks alot!  biggrin.gif
Thanks a lot for your wonderful support. Appreciate you taking your time to write .

Welcome to the club!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Apr 5 2013, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(Neodammerung @ Apr 5 2013, 10:48 AM)
Any idea if its possible to install a mud-guard on the body kit? kinda ugly to see tar stains come up so easily on the body kit =S
Sorry bro. U can't install the mud flap once u had the body kit. It is only suitable for car without BK.

Motorman
post Apr 6 2013, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(rompers @ Apr 5 2013, 10:25 PM)
Perhaps it is also time to elevate the service level of AZ Master's 3S Centre, Bro Motorman brows.gif
After all, a GOOD AFTER SALES is equivalent to GREAT SALES! rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Apr 8 2013, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Apr 7 2013, 12:25 PM)
aiyo brader.. CR-Z and Inspira 2.0 few times cari pasal with me before also lor.. always kena cucuk at MEX highway towards KLIA airport.. sad.gif

was decided to have a bit fun time with Mitsu celup Inspira 2.0 at midnight where road are long stretch straight and wide empty, I pedal to metal (not even using my paddle shift) and I went ahead from that Mitsu celup behind about 4 car spacing.. well it cannot catch up my top speed at 200km/h and his one only about 185-190km/h. 1 minute later I saw him began to release his full throttle, and so I did too.. maybe he realised how horrible his car pick-up and top speed due to Mitsu's not well engineered legendary sluggish CVT gearbox. Then he entered into middle lane beside me, winded down his window and he raised up his hand outside from the window (what does that mean.. ?)

Lesson to myself and everyone here.. don't play play with top speed unless you've a big titanium balls and you don't feel like living in this world any longer.. tongue.gif rolleyes.gif small road imperfection at 200km/h can cause my Forte goyang like Ogawa lantun2 massage machine.. Sweet spot is 160kmph but please do that only if traffic is very clear in a long straight stretch.

P/S : please don't say new See-vick cabin is a junk.. I likey the dashboard design and layout very much tongue.gif except the hard thin cheapo plastic material used..
Ha ha ha! . U r good! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Apr 10 2013, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(Neodammerung @ Apr 10 2013, 11:09 AM)
Cannot, it was Motorman. Tak sampai hati. haha. But yes will take it up with him during 1000km service.
Sorry bro. notworthy.gif Will replace one for u. C me ya. nod.gif
Motorman
post Apr 15 2013, 08:08 PM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Apr 16 2013, 06:46 PM

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Apr 18 2013, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(maderfader @ Apr 18 2013, 10:13 AM)
Clear white Forte 2.0 reporting in rclxm9.gif

Just got my new darling yesterday,after exactly 2 weeks since i signed the loan agreement.

I would definitely recommend Motorman@Edwin if anybody wants to buy a KIA vehicle, he is both knowledgeable n friendly..plus, his branch at SK offers the best deal u can get for a car (as far as i'm concerned) i've no complaints dealing with this guy..thanks Edwin  thumbup.gif
Hi, thanks a lot for your support.

Anyone who are still searching for the best ultimate deal you know who to look for !!!

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Motorman
post Apr 18 2013, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(Sean Phang @ Apr 18 2013, 04:09 PM)
Dear Fortezens,

I've juz received my Forte Titanium Silver 1.6SX last friday!! Hopefully i can get into this huge family~ tongue.gif

Btw, anyone from Klang? Where did u go for the 1st 1k service in Klang? Any recommendation?

TQ!
Hi, welcome to the Forte family. There are quite a number of Kia SC in Klang. You will be able to find the list of SC on page 4 & 6 of the Kia service booklet given to you.

Motorman
post Apr 21 2013, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(ws_lim83 @ Apr 19 2013, 11:26 PM)
Just got my 1.6SX Clear White.. smile.gif Thanks to Edwin for all his assist getting my car below 2 weeks time. Great & Re-commanded Seller~! Thumb up!!!!
Thanks a lot for your support. Happy driving!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Anyone else who are still searching for the best Forte offer u know who to look for. rclxms.gif

Edwin
019-3305936

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0410sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:35 PM