Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL Official Thread V2, 5", 4core, 2GBram, 13mp, LTE, waterproof

Agito666
post Feb 28 2013, 02:21 PM

11,861 posts

and with the Bravia 2 engine on off usage as well lulz.. where is the link that chinese review that he compare with butterfly with Z? i want see uncle benny's review with that lol
Agito666
post Mar 1 2013, 04:35 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 1 2013, 04:33 PM)
my pimples, the biggest i ever seen yor  laugh.gif
you sure is pimple or black head? whistling.gif

-------------

i see some good'O' time nokia N8 spammer is here whistling.gif

anyway is ZL launch same time with Z in msia? hmm.gif
Agito666
post Mar 1 2013, 04:51 PM

11,861 posts

Last OT post before mod come give me holiday: (and disable post count again whistling.gif)

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 1 2013, 04:39 PM)
how to differenciate between pimple & black head?
i tot black head should appear black 1  laugh.gif

last time whn i'm using N8 tat time, still have join lowyat  laugh.gif

I googled black head anyway and it show same result like your picture.

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 1 2013, 04:39 PM)
Oh hi agito wave.gif

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 1 2013, 04:45 PM)
You will get used to the display within days
I remember dissapointed with the washed out look of nexus7 but has now accepted it without any problems. Its colors are more natural unlike amoled
First thing change the default wallpaper as is horribly bad n gives a bad impression of color depths. You will be happy after the change to those darker n deeper color shades
not sure is cunning tactics from sony or not, slightly gives you impression of "oh, it is getting better and better" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 1 2013, 04:53 PM
Agito666
post Mar 1 2013, 05:09 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 1 2013, 04:55 PM)
wah tis big, scary ler  shocking.gif
hrmmm really? bcauz i don't remember using N8 to capture n post in /k/  laugh.gif
that one wikipedia photo tongue.gif
i've got bigger black head..... sweat.gif

-----

by the way what is the difference of sony Android UI VS HTC sense?

i mean which one more convenient hmm.gif
Agito666
post Mar 1 2013, 06:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 1 2013, 06:03 PM)
many differences, from album, camera, music player to wifi setting & many more

convenient by which way?  laugh.gif
searching some function? i duno.... user experience and user friendly? i watch HTC one review it really looks nice for user experience hmm.gif
Agito666
post Mar 2 2013, 12:19 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Mar 1 2013, 11:13 PM)
It's not the gap that I'm annoyed with. I want the gap. It's the lack of when typing fast. LOL

Previously using the Acro S, no issues with that. Xperia S? No issues with the haptic there too. Neither with the Arc or the X10.

Edit: Here's a video of it, I realised it's much easier than trying to explain. LMAO.. my explaining needs improvement. biggrin.gif

Edit 2: Here is a video of how it sounds like on the Acro S.

awesome mod thumbup.gif
i wonder if put opposite sex moaning as keypad sound when colleague go toilet then curi curi mod his phone unsure.gif whistling.gif
Agito666
post Mar 2 2013, 01:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Mar 2 2013, 12:38 AM)
Too many centuries wasted, and I don't regret it one bit!  thumbup.gif
Double internal memory is good. 32GB should be the min for a flagship imo, with games reaching 3-4 gb now, and with Full HD a common place.
phone still phone, but now all phone all like at least 1900x1080 full HD, it is my 24 inch monitor already shocking.gif
but game HD still 3D render still no so high right hmm.gif

QUOTE(Areas Elysian @ Mar 2 2013, 12:52 AM)
What would be nice if Sony and other manufacturer take out of the HTC One is by implementing front facing dual stereo speakers. I am surprised it took them that long to even have it on a tablet, let alone the HTC One.

Even laptops... I find it stupid how so many have speakers below the keyboard, pointing down.. My ears are up here... not down there in my balls...
not sure la, my n8 you know the structure right? if i put normally screen facing up, speaker facing toward to hard surface like table, when alarm ring it is more clearly than i put speaker facing up hmm.gif

so i think they design like that to bounce the sound with table hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 2 2013, 01:46 AM
Agito666
post Mar 3 2013, 04:55 PM

11,861 posts

so i hear dummy set arrived? dummy set is just the phone shape and weight right?

then i wait for demo set... sad.gif
Agito666
post Mar 3 2013, 07:25 PM

11,861 posts

i've used a while note from my dad, no worries. biggrin.gif

even i everyday carry dslr, no really need worry of size lulz
Agito666
post Mar 3 2013, 09:02 PM

11,861 posts

i never have a sony phone before but i have a bad viewing angle laptop with very bad black and white contrast laptop working with (can see in my FB photo)

but then personally i think la. unless you working with phone or else i think it is not a issue because phone is light with single hand operating... can easy adjust position compare with laptop lulz.
Agito666
post Mar 3 2013, 09:49 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Mar 3 2013, 09:21 PM)
Agree wif you partly. But I also think that if you were to pay 2k for a high end phone, of coz you expect a 2k worthy screen right? you dont want to lose out to the One or GS4 and in this case, from what im seeing, it is even losing to to its ageing brothers. Not a good thing to see.
but you pay 2k actually for IP5 rating and design, maybe brand name too whistling.gif tongue.gif

also sony clear bass technology tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 4 2013, 01:11 AM

11,861 posts

oh ya hor so far there is no test about screen under sun light issue right?

i wonder nexus 4 vs sony vs htc one/butterfly vs samsung vs apple hmm.gif

so far i know nexus 4 no bad la

Agito666
post Mar 4 2013, 09:10 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 4 2013, 01:21 AM)
depends on how big is the bulk will be. the more the cheaper but as u know Japanese stuff its wayyy more expensive.

Anti peeping / privacy SP from Sony, Japan
[attachmentid=3330315]
sony got built in anti peeping screen there already still want sell this? whistling.gif
*screen turn white yo wehn you turn angle tongue.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 4 2013, 01:36 AM)
cannot anti fingerprint la. cos if anti fingerprint how to have brava engine to work??
there is a SP called oleophobic lulz, but so far only hear of that never see this in real life. hmm.gif
AND what do you mean bravia doesn't work with anti finger print SP? shocking.gif
unless you said is matte SP.

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ Mar 4 2013, 02:03 AM)
Love at first sight... saw V before bt doesnt gets my attention... decided to get it since the first picture was uploaded by sony mobile at facebook

not so sure bout the dock.. cz i cant see "dock" being mentioned in the paper.  blush.gif

i know its cheap for the Tags bt then how come tarak included... 
what do the tag can be use for beside touch and change phone profile tongue.gif

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ Mar 4 2013, 02:15 AM)
LOL... dad sponsor 1k... i keluar 1K. mom pay the rest biggrin.gif both my current phone give them... good enuf la.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
rich blink.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 4 2013, 09:12 AM
Agito666
post Mar 5 2013, 09:19 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jkwanness @ Mar 5 2013, 01:16 AM)
http://youtu.be/1uKTQC0WnkU

I'll probably be getting this sweet bumper case when Sony decides to launch...

BTW, don't know if asked already but what color are you guys planning to get? I'm stuck in between purple and black...
black scare too common

purple pula scare resell value gone because people like common black and purple people will say you are gay right? tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 5 2013, 01:55 PM

11,861 posts

water vapor at camera lens, must be he did something wrong when take out from water, didnt dry properly.... hmm.gif

it is like you take a DSLR from a cold place to warm place... very easy get fog inside lens and then vapor then GG....
Agito666
post Mar 5 2013, 04:23 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(amixalucard @ Mar 5 2013, 03:45 PM)
(n their camera quality(13mp) beated by samsung s3 n samsung note 2. What a lame sleep.gif
link? sorry i lost track....

i want see why they say sony lose to note 2 haha.

different people different perspective, most important is skillzzz laugh.gif
Agito666
post Mar 5 2013, 04:48 PM

11,861 posts

okay now reminds there is a thread in /k/ about someone took a bee on flower with marco shot, with note 2 tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 5 2013, 07:09 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 5 2013, 06:34 PM)
captured using xperia ZL: superior auto, hdr off, tis depends on skills lar
if the users dono how 2 take photos, give him a good camera also no use  laugh.gif

ya especially you, go shoot black head pula doh.gif :puke: tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 5 2013, 07:09 PM
Agito666
post Mar 6 2013, 01:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Mar 6 2013, 01:05 PM)
seem Xperia Z at rm2199 is better deal than ZL. Z got premium headphones, NFC Speaker and its only add rm300 from ZL.

but i like ZL more then Z....
buy Z full package and then trade for ZL wiht 300 plus tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 6 2013, 02:38 PM

11,861 posts

according to gold fries, Z has more colour gamut than ZL ... is that true?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0188sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:05 PM