EPF DIVIDEND, EPF

bourse
post Mar 2 2020, 08:04 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(not timid and slow @ Mar 2 2020, 04:13 PM)
perhaps i should clatify my question

today my total package is 100k per annum
11k is my self epf contribution
12k is my company epf contribution
remaining 77k is my salary before tax

now i want to change it to;
11k epf self contribution
24k company  epf contribution
65k salary

is this possible?
now i want to change it to;
11k + 12K epf self contribution
12k company epf contribution
65k salary

just increase your self contribution. no need to trouble the HR.
bourse
post Mar 5 2020, 07:49 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 3 2020, 01:33 PM)
The EPF contribution cut is still on or not?
If cancel.. less work for me to fill up form to maintain 😁
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...ril-to-december

"The new statutory contribution rate for employees will affect April 2020's wage (May 2020's contribution) up to December 2020's wage (January 2021's contribution) subject to the Third Schedule of the EPF Act 1991.

However, employees may choose to maintain the current contribution rate of 11% by completing Borang KWSP 17A (Khas 2020) that will be made available on the EPF website at a later date.

"This form must be submitted to the EPF via employers and will take effect from the following month.
bourse
post Mar 10 2020, 10:16 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 10 2020, 07:22 PM)
if this is the case, better take out all the EPF money.

What happen if the decease person nomination been revoked? That mean need to do LA? Will it costly and time consuming?
Even the nomination still valid, if one of the beneficial pass away, then how?

Pinjam PP slogan
<You never actually own the EPF monies. You merely look after it for Registrar of Unclaimed Money.>
bourse
post Aug 31 2020, 07:18 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ Aug 31 2020, 04:23 PM)
I don't understand about the transfer in September month assuming on the 1/9/20, how does it logged as October ? It's a system slow updating from EPF? First time hearing this.
if transfer on 1/9/20 (tue), you can view EPF transaction recorded as 2/9/2020 (wed) on Thursday morning. In short, EPF take T+1 to complete transaction.

bourse
post Dec 14 2020, 04:02 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(TOS @ Dec 14 2020, 03:21 PM)
really unfair for those who is working hard and contribute more vmad.gif

bourse
post Feb 24 2021, 02:11 PM

304 posts

Maybe Friday announce dividend, can also say bye bye to epf n welcome new ceo. Jimat masa.

bourse
post Mar 29 2021, 10:14 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(dragonteoh @ Mar 29 2021, 10:00 PM)
Oic. mean no choice have to choose ARB in the nomination.
not necessary to choose ARB. Just nominate someone is Malaysian ABOVE 18 years old.

https://www.kwsp.gov.my/member/nomination#nonmuslim

bourse
post Apr 19 2024, 08:02 AM

304 posts

Original 70/30
Account 1 = 70,000
Account 2 = 30,000

New 75/15/10 to trf account 2 to 1&3 before end Aug 2024
Account 1 = 70k + (1/6 x 30k) = 75k
Account 2 = 30k - 5k - 10k = 15k
Account 3 = (1/3 x 30k) = 10k

bourse
post Oct 22 2024, 06:36 PM

304 posts

will the listed company ceo/director who holding the company share, starts to reduce dividend payout? so they no kena that 2%

if like that, EPF might received less dividend income. last last we kena.

0.0500sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:17 AM