darklight79
post Feb 17 2013, 02:27 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Feb 17 2013, 02:17 PM)
you do know bodybuilder have off seasons right ?
They do but some take bulking too far. Lol. With or without steroids, the amount of muscle lost doing an aggressive cut after an aggressive bulk kinda defeats the purpose. Look at people who stay reasonably lean all year round like Dan and jonh91. Even though bulking they don't let it go overboard.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Feb 17 2013, 02:29 PM
darklight79
post Feb 17 2013, 08:32 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Feb 17 2013, 03:31 PM)
hi every body, i am in gym and enjoying with thread replies tongue.gif

dun scold me tongue.gif i am work out now. see ya

btw, is whey protein contain steroid stuff....?
Yes. it'll make you too huge. You won't be a natural anymore.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 01:48 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Feb 17 2013, 11:50 PM)
shit, i will stop take it, it will cut my life. will give it to my fren.
Ok.........................................................................................

Regs.... please enlighten this guy. I just realized he's new to this section and doesn't know my posts very well. Cos I'm just too...... too.....

to correct him.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 01:56 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 18 2013, 01:50 AM)
you cant sense sarcasm can you? lulz.
they're joking with u
Lol. Thanks wei. After he really give away his powder and blames me for it.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 02:09 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Feb 18 2013, 02:03 AM)
lol i thought he got it already then read wanna gave it to his friend tongue.gif
Free steroids.... haha
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 10:01 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Ldee @ Feb 18 2013, 09:59 AM)
off season for years..  notworthy.gif
Actually, you have a point. Bulking isn't an excuse to look like a fat ass in the gym. Haha, a lot of people look like that. Permabulking.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 01:58 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Feb 18 2013, 01:17 PM)
LOL

damn u, stop misleading
Wei... bila balik. Jom shisha soon.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2013, 10:17 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Feb 18 2013, 02:51 PM)

and .....all supplements you listed down here doesnt contains steroid
They don't? sad.gif
darklight79
post Feb 19 2013, 03:45 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Feb 18 2013, 12:15 PM)
You think Big Show isn't more advanced than you?  rolleyes.gif

That's Big Show, little man. He looks like he could curl your body weight with one hand even if he's not ready to step on the stage.

Yeah, I'd listen to him alright..
Brother. Not taking sides here. And no offense and with all due respect, I wouldn't listen to Big Show. Lol. It's a fat f***, i don't care how strong he is. I'd rather respect a natural competitor with single digit bf% and lifting elite numbers compared to a 300 plus pounder lifting elite poundages.
darklight79
post Feb 19 2013, 03:59 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Feb 19 2013, 03:54 PM)
I don't disagree with your opinion. I too don't want to be too fat as well.  tongue.gif

But you can't dismiss or laugh at those guys who get fat but can lift huuuuuuge weights. Especially if they are stronger than me. Especially if like TS I'm just a noob beginner. smile.gif
Well said. Point taken. But tell me is this impressive? 132 pounds of bodyweight, 610 deadlift for REPS.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Feb 19 2013, 04:00 PM
darklight79
post Feb 19 2013, 04:05 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Ldee @ Feb 18 2013, 09:59 AM)
off season for years..  notworthy.gif
You..... just do your deadlifts, squats and bench please. Fyi I do those 3 on top of my other workouts.
darklight79
post Mar 15 2013, 10:03 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Mar 13 2013, 04:08 PM)
you dont have to be so b****y about those big+no definition guy.. just leave them alone and thats their goal

do best your own part. show them your 6/8 packs so that they can shut their mouth. or you're just a weak kid?
Or he can be big and have 6 packs at the same time, that's even better.
darklight79
post Mar 15 2013, 12:50 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:55 AM)
yeah just like you darkie!
Fat dy la. =(
darklight79
post Mar 16 2013, 04:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 12:54 PM)
IMO, cardio is #1 priority over lifting weights for me. No point being so buff but can't run long distance ohmy.gif
QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 01:00 PM)
My post isn't in anyway related to what TS said?
QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 02:45 PM)
Maybe you guys are just taking it too seriously.
QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 02:49 PM)
Guess, I've to lighten up a bit as well.

You're an idiot.

Is that better?
I'm going to tell you in a civil manner. You're being very rude and provocative. Mikehuan was telling you in a nice way that it is not ethical to come into a subsection for a specific sport and and deliberately talking about that sport/hobby in a disparaging manner.

I wouldn't say you're an idiot yet, but you're just being stubborn and trying to save face by persisting in posting like this when everyone is clearly against you here. Look again at all your posts and tell me if you're being impolite or not.
darklight79
post Mar 16 2013, 04:37 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 04:22 PM)
TS thread was mentioning about cardio and my reply was for him. I just made a comment about cardio and you guys got so worked up about it.
lopo90. I am not worked up. But I am looking at it from a third person's POV.

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 12:54 PM)
IMO, cardio is #1 priority over lifting weights for me. No point being so buff but can't run long distance ohmy.gif
Tell me if this is confrontational and insulting? Do you see us going into the runner's forum and saying "no point being able to run long distance if so skinny?" Do stop provoking the regulars here. I know a lot of them in real life and they are very nice people. And for you to make statements which annoy nice people.... well.....
darklight79
post Mar 16 2013, 04:51 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Mar 16 2013, 04:49 PM)
I don't see how my statement could provoke you guys so much. As I said, my reply was meant for TS.
Sigh. Your wish. What's with young fellas and their ego nowadays. Are you related to GodTier? I'm putting your on ignore. So annoying.
darklight79
post Mar 16 2013, 09:02 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

This is getting f***ing ridiculous. Lol. To each his own people!
darklight79
post Mar 17 2013, 02:13 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Mar 16 2013, 09:35 PM)
so meaning that darklight is on steroids?? huhuhu thats just plain provocative... ouch...
People are stupid bro. There's no other way to say it. They'll just seek any justification for correlation = cause.
darklight79
post Mar 17 2013, 11:41 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Wei. I was referring to lopo90. Everyone else relax la.
darklight79
post Mar 18 2013, 06:18 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Mar 18 2013, 06:06 PM)
Speaking about cardiovascular activities, there is this something that I can't stand when it comes to weight lifters.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Put your weights back!

If you can lift that much, you can definitely put it BACK!

It helps people save time and more importantly, those are workouts! Can be considered as a mild cardio as well or what!
Actually, I screw up people in the gym. Those which won't put their weights back. I don't care if they're young or old, all will kena *** from me at Jaya 33.

0.0261sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:47 PM