PMR Thread 2013

maprocks
post May 18 2013, 09:48 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ May 18 2013, 09:34 PM)
lol you're school is the top school? In my city we got like MCKK,Clifford,SEMBEM and more those one are the top and there's Tsung Wah High School and Tsung Wah Private School biggrin.gif
not really top school. not private school and it's govt school.
maprocks
post May 18 2013, 10:06 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ May 18 2013, 09:53 PM)
So normal school lor.So you're school in the middle of the city or what? Got 2.7k people must be in the middle of the city.In my place many people go to SEMBEM or Clifford.So we doesn't have got that kind of competition with each other.
Middle of the taman perumahan.... In Front of our school is Sekolah Sains somemore...
maprocks
post Jul 14 2013, 10:51 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Jul 9 2013, 11:37 PM)
omg guys i missed out so much! so how r u guys? still rmb me? :-)
ok updated the first page ( candidates list and the khan academy thing)
today teacher taught us electricity ( science chpt 7) damn hard weih doh.gif dun get it :-(...

btw guys any sites/tips for studying sej and kh? these 2 subjects i got like D in the past 2 exams... seriously need help T_T!! KH i hate the teras part.. sej, some ppl say buy comic book to read( as in sej comic book).. i find form 2 sej quite ok la.. form 3 sej all sien like dog wad politik thing..

anyways, geo gg, memorise those places @.@

BM, tatabahasa, as usual alot of perkataan duno... btw the ringkasan if i write 7 points can? i know basic need 5 points only but what if 1 of my points terpesong.. if i write 7, then got 6 more backup what icon_idea.gif

oh and any1 can provide sites for past year trial papers? thx :-)
I also hate teras. Anyways, I forgot chapter 6.... err i mean science chapter 6. sweat.gif
maprocks
post Jul 14 2013, 10:59 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(aikachan @ Jul 12 2013, 08:24 PM)
Why everyone 29? I'm in Selangor and the trial will start on.. 25th July. ANd it was confirmed.
mine also 25. left 10 days. cry.gif
maprocks
post Aug 3 2013, 12:25 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(darthbii @ Aug 3 2013, 11:53 AM)
is it ok to like write 2 sentences in Bahagian B Karangan Bahan Rangsangan? i always write over the limit and im kinda frustrated by this.  icon_question.gif
I think it's ok....
maprocks
post Aug 22 2013, 05:25 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(aikachan @ Aug 21 2013, 11:12 PM)
Got 7A's 1B. B for Pendidikan Islam. Dunno what to say anymore.
Congrats rclxms.gif
My results dropped. Exam is harder than actual PMR.
cry.gif
maprocks
post Aug 22 2013, 09:06 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Aug 22 2013, 08:37 PM)
Brada please. I got 2A 2B 3C 1D. All my friends either got a hell lot of C or a D. Worst RK ever this year sad.gif But I didn't even study so yea it's my fault in the end. Got a friend who also don't study his score? 6A 2B :/
1A 4B 2C 1E
Kinda sad, i almost get A for the 3 subjects...
Jangan persoalkan tentang "1E"

maprocks
post Aug 24 2013, 06:50 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(YingC8888 @ Aug 22 2013, 10:07 PM)
I wonder which subject you guys dislike/hate? :B
QUOTE(infrasonic @ Aug 23 2013, 01:43 PM)
KH and chinese..
maprocks
post Aug 24 2013, 06:51 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Aug 24 2013, 02:08 PM)
actually i gave up in chinese dy..my mum let me drop but teacher in school don't let me  sweat.gif
my last exam got 43 only..paper 1 28/40 but totally dunno how to write paper 2. (came from private primary school btw..we have chinese but no take test in upsr and it's super easy compared with chinese school)
My school must give very very good reason if you want to drop cainis.
vmad.gif
maprocks
post Aug 24 2013, 10:58 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Derps @ Aug 24 2013, 08:33 PM)
Hey guys, im wondering is it too late to study now?
I play the whole year of my form 3 life .. sad.gif and the trial exam results kinda scare me out..
BM - 60
BI - 84
BC - 67
Maths - 60
Science - 63
Sejarah - 47
Geo - 43
KH - 43

I actually aim for 5A's at least but it's only 1 month away..
And when I try to study it just can't last for 1 hours..
Any tips for me to study ?
I really wanted to get 5A's at least  cry.gif
half life 3 confirmed!
maprocks
post Aug 24 2013, 11:00 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Aug 24 2013, 09:20 PM)
still ok liao..i think this time i won't study that much like previous trial, will start on either monday or tuesday, no study mood yet.
after PMR i still busy liao. pasca then after that got orientation. thinking of buying r/c heli to play and got lotsa games in steam and the humble bundle also.. don't think the holiday will be long enuf  cry.gif
You sure? make sure you buy good one.
I have R/C Plane (Small) before and it was brought in Germany around 20 - 40 Euros.
maprocks
post Aug 25 2013, 09:26 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(infrasonic @ Aug 24 2013, 11:37 PM)
got study in form 1 & 2 still ok la. i didn't study in form 1 & 2 at all, everytime tok kok in class.
hehe i only draw in school's textbook. the only book i study is reference book and i know i won't study books that are messy filled with my ugly drawings  whistling.gif
keyword: tok kok
maprocks
post Sep 4 2013, 05:45 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(SoLeHuDDiN98 @ Sep 4 2013, 05:39 PM)
No, just use Pilot FriXion, it is an erasable pen, find one in Popular or any bookstore drool.gif
Thanks for sharing. Buying 4 soon.

This post has been edited by maprocks: Sep 4 2013, 05:46 PM
maprocks
post Sep 4 2013, 09:18 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(SoLeHuDDiN98 @ Sep 4 2013, 08:13 PM)
I will buy one and will do real situation test, will write down notes and put in the mail box for about 2-3 days
Please give us feedback soon.
maprocks
post Sep 7 2013, 04:47 PM

267 posts

Easiest to hardest ;
English - Geography - Sejarah - Science - BM - Maths - KH
KH.. huhuhu. Dead on spot when exam.
inb4, still ada markah folio. brows.gif brows.gif
maprocks
post Sep 8 2013, 08:43 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(ChuckyHuntsYou @ Sep 8 2013, 08:28 PM)
Hey guys,
I bought the pilot Frixion pen for RM6.90

It says "Do not use it on legal documents and examinations"

Because this kind of pen's ink would disappear if reaches surrounding temperature of 60 degrees Celsius. ==
kesian, RM6.90 habis la.
lucky i only bought one instead of 4.
maprocks
post Sep 8 2013, 09:37 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Sep 8 2013, 09:14 PM)
Ahh G2. The best gel ink pen for me. I like how smooth it is to write on it. And I think that mechanical pencil isn't allowed. Only wood pencils are allowed.As far as I know if the pen don't dry quickly and usually make a mess then it's not allowed? But these G2 are super fast when drying up laugh.gif rclxms.gif
G2 for richfag. brows.gif brows.gif
maprocks
post Sep 13 2013, 11:35 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(SoLeHuDDiN98 @ Sep 13 2013, 10:34 PM)
Estimated date I guess, before official date is out
This is the official one.
http://www.moe.gov.my/lp/files/pmr/2013/JW...lon%20Biasa.pdf

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0398sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:48 AM