QUOTE(Zgames @ May 18 2013, 11:19 PM)
why would school without girls is heaven? i would suffer a lot there xDThis post has been edited by infrasonic: May 18 2013, 11:43 PM
PMR Thread 2013
May 18 2013, 11:42 PM
648 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
May 25 2013, 03:12 PM
only know my KH mark, around 50/60 questions
and chinese i can predict, it's a fail. already gave up chinese so i lazy to write the essay during the exam, used 60% of the time drawing xD |
May 25 2013, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(SoLeHuDDiN98 @ May 25 2013, 07:01 PM) Mine was like: wah so high still say cant study efficiently? BM-74 MATH- Not yet KH- Not yet BI- Only paper 1(36/40) Sejarah- 77 Geo- 90 PI- Not yet Science- 82 I hope to get 6A2B in this mid year exam, I think it is not possible because of PI so difficult, i never got more than 70 in BM, Sej ang Geo |
Jun 15 2013, 06:50 PM
so here's my mark
BM 61 Eng A Science A Maths B (first time i got B lol..) Geo B KH A Sej C/B (forget dy) BC failed.. 3A only, dunno how to take PMR now This post has been edited by infrasonic: Jun 15 2013, 06:51 PM |
Jun 17 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 16 2013, 11:00 PM) You know, when UPSR exam was held I didn't study.I mean I do study but last minute only take the important one and I don't know why I got 4A 1B.I thought I might get like 3A or lower but 4A and I was grateful for that.My expression when I got the slip was like hehe same thing happened to me, got B for BM paper 1. my fren lagi takut. he is the sporty type student in school and normally won't get A in school exam. during the announcement when the 4A 1B finished, he damn sad coz no get, who knows he dapat 5A |
Jun 17 2013, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 17 2013, 06:00 PM) Wa lucky him.5A's lol that's way to lucky for him. Maybe he pray solat sunat hajat before exam? That's what I do LOL he cainis la, no sunat xD i think he's christian lah..now i dun dare to imagine my pmr results dy, only 3A this sem exam btw is it true that maths easy get A in PMR? my frens always tell me majority of <insert race here> not good in maths which is why they lower the standard |
Jun 17 2013, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 17 2013, 08:00 PM) I don't know.....my math is so-so alot of careless mistakes though.Can do algebra already but still suck at circles drawing..... feels like wanna slap myself. last week when i got my math paper back, i tried solving the questions i did wrong and i can solve a few easily. dunno why during exam so many wrong It seems that my dragon has grown into a badass dragon click him to see him become an adult already lvl 25. lvl 35 is adult form :3 QUOTE(Inoriix @ Jun 17 2013, 10:18 PM) hi.. |
Jun 18 2013, 06:02 PM
jokes for u guys but it's true
that time during maths exam my brain suddenly blocked, dunno what's the number of 8x2 xD then end up doing this is rough paper 9 x 2 = 18 - 2 = 16.. |
Jun 25 2013, 07:23 PM
just started learning maths chapter 11 coz previously very busy with clubs and sport's day stuff..have to finish it fast coz my chapter 5-7 still very weak xD
Jun 29 2013, 09:46 PM
can't procrastinate anymore..got my report card today, only got 67 marks for maths
how to do this question? the last blur word is "how" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 29 2013, 11:31 PM
Jun 30 2013, 08:07 PM
Jun 30 2013, 09:20 PM
Jun 30 2013, 09:29 PM
have another question..i got no idea at all what does the question and examples meant
![]() |
Jun 30 2013, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 30 2013, 09:38 PM) Solution...Nope I forgot completely bout' that chapter. That one kinda messed up my brain you know err can play all latest game but can't play on ultra settings lah..u reminded me, i long time no play game dy Anyway this is out of topic is that GTS 450 a good card. Thinking of building myself a new rig |
Jun 30 2013, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 30 2013, 09:58 PM) That'll do ler I only want to play medium bf3 on medium at the standard resolution [ 1366 x 768 ]. I should really be making my Sejarah Kerja Kursus and I'm stuck here...playing Team Fortress 2. Spending money on Steam Summer Sale which is in this July..I'm gonna be broke by the end of this July bye bye Money ~ haha i haven't played games for at least 1 month dy coz i know i won't stop if i start it..hope can stay like this till pmr's over |
Jun 30 2013, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jun 30 2013, 10:12 PM) Yea last month quit LoL and other online games due to exam but got 2A 5B 1C in exam though. My P-Islam, Science and KH all increase the same is only Geo...I don't know why but it never really get into my head. I mean there's too many fact....Too Many! I was like was this thing here..or was it there aiseh what can do just "cukup" makan 50% C Geo. If not D. i quit coz my school pmr trial is in the end of july, damn it's like just finished exam, then got exam againand started studying coz yesterday when got report card my maths got 67 only, first time got so low so now i insaf dy QUOTE(Just Visiting By @ Jun 30 2013, 10:16 PM) Consider his age at the year 2000 is x and his daughter age at 2000 is y. thanks! got it nowFive years later, in 2005, his age would be (x + 5) and his daughter's would be (y + 5) So since his age would be four times her age in 2005 (five years later), the equation becomes (x + 5) = 4(y + 5) Get it? |
Jul 2 2013, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(Zgames @ Jul 2 2013, 10:09 PM) Rumor stated it's tonight some stated tomorrow and some says 4th of July. But hell I can't even wake till 1 A.M cause' Mom will get mad for not getting into bed [ If it's school days that is err..for? i mean the tonight» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway other than that I just got new from my school they said that PMR Trial is by the end of July. Dang Nab It, I didn't even studied yet. I wish could atleast get like 5 or 6A. Now need to stop gaming....Again. |
Jul 2 2013, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Suanlynn19 @ Jul 2 2013, 10:34 PM) wahh, girl or tarp? QUOTE(Zgames @ Jul 2 2013, 10:36 PM) It's never to late...I guess...ahhhh I don't know what to do now. So hard to stop gaming. It's like stopping immediately be like stopping your heart. But I really want to score in PMR. What should I do? Locked my laptop into a box? Aiseh any tips mates? haiz same here, got rid of the games dy. but now, it's problem with school activities. sport's, concert, clubs all sort of stuff.. |
Jul 2 2013, 10:42 PM
| Change to: | 0.0869sec