137 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

JarodLeong
post Mar 7 2013, 12:58 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 7 2013, 12:51 AM)
no bullet sad.gif
NightHeart
post Mar 7 2013, 01:01 AM

3,991 posts

Woah, Malacca tak laku.....back to Subang then, so sad for funnyTONE =(
stitdawg
post Mar 7 2013, 01:02 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 01:01 AM)
i dont mind melaka either. just follow night, yr new vroom vroom can ady rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by stitdawg: Mar 7 2013, 01:03 AM
NightHeart
post Mar 7 2013, 01:08 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 7 2013, 01:02 AM)
i dont mind melaka either. just follow night, yr new vroom vroom can ady  rclxms.gif
Lol, you also wanna join my vroom vroom.....need to pass it to negisf to spice it up first haha. But no more $$ now =(
stitdawg
post Mar 7 2013, 01:19 AM

112 posts

i'm looking for mighty/great fast valentine specter. anyone got ?
SephirothLee
post Mar 7 2013, 01:51 AM

546 posts

Nightheart, u driving a mazda ?
mbr
post Mar 7 2013, 02:57 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 01:01 AM)
Date??

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 7 2013, 01:19 AM)
I do happen to have a fast great v-specter from the coli previously... but got to say I value it highly for the artwork and exclusivity. Hmmm and that I am pretty immune to any offer beside Anubis and Dominion.

==========

On another note... I am thinking of doing another giveaway lucky draw for Easter... sort of Easter eggs theme, where the prizes are all Lv 1. Ranging from crappy 4* to ace 4* that I have caught in the numerous sht since the release of snowfield and desert new guardians... Maybe throw in a couple of greats or even reborn 4* aces at lv 1?? Who knows?
cyapd
post Mar 7 2013, 03:32 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 02:57 AM)
Date??
I do happen to have a fast great v-specter from the coli previously... but got to say I value it highly for the artwork and exclusivity. Hmmm and that I am pretty immune to any offer beside Anubis and Dominion.

==========

On another note... I am thinking of doing another giveaway lucky draw for Easter... sort of Easter eggs theme, where the prizes are all Lv 1. Ranging from crappy 4* to ace 4* that I have caught in the numerous sht since the release of snowfield and desert new guardians... Maybe throw in a couple of greats or even reborn 4* aces at lv 1?? Who knows?
In that case I'll chip in some 4* aces into the pool. The more the merrier right? I think I hv about at least 5 x 4* aces
jkleejk
post Mar 7 2013, 07:23 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 01:38 AM)
Woah so nice? How long you'll be posted overseas? Where to btw?
Owh yes, yours memang compulsory to attend hahaha.
A couple mths, in our mother land sweat.gif
jkleejk
post Mar 7 2013, 07:24 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 7 2013, 02:19 AM)
i got sexy mighty only. u want?
negisf
post Mar 7 2013, 08:09 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 7 2013, 01:08 AM)
Lol, you also wanna join my vroom vroom.....need to pass it to negisf to spice it up first haha. But no more $$ now =(
Yeah. Lets do some beautify in the car.
Don't worry Night, with some $$$, the scratch on the rim can be gone. You don't have to live with the pain & heartbreak everytime u drive it n see the scratched rims

This post has been edited by negisf: Mar 7 2013, 09:13 AM
Uzura
post Mar 7 2013, 09:22 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 7 2013, 12:10 AM)
Btw just an update on rebirth.

I confirm that if we fuse our guardian (base) with a coli locked guardian (fodder). After rebirth, our guardian can enter coli. I just tried n tested. Before rebirth I try to use the sacrifice guardian, it can't. Said coli locked.
But after I rebirth alrd, no problem. Just enter only
Btw Night - the auto filled my name first spot on the list.
Meaning wanna absent also cannot alrd.
bro, is it mean now i got a ace power coli locked. if i rebirth it, i can bring over to my other device to join coli?

mbr
post Mar 7 2013, 09:33 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 7 2013, 09:22 AM)
bro, is it mean now i got a ace power coli locked. if i rebirth it, i can bring over to my other device to join coli?
Nope... if your base card is coli locked, please don't transfer to another device, before or after rebirth.

=====================

As I understand it:

example:
Device A (base card=Ace Power), Device B (Fast Power), both used in coli
bring Fast power to Device A, then Ace Power use the fast Power for rebirth
=> Reborn Ace Power still coli locked to Device A, please don't transfer to Device B!!!

bring Ace power to Device B, then Ace Power use the fast Power for rebirth
=> Reborn Ace Power coli locked and unable to use in both Device A and Device B!!! (likely scenario)
onelove89
post Mar 7 2013, 09:33 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

erotic mict +10iii for my brave shiva clean?
mbr
post Mar 7 2013, 09:37 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:33 AM)
Only if the mict is correctly skilled... erotic means more MP and suited for SD, but SD is something you have to decide if it is a useful skill.
But mict can be used as elemental damager too, just replace the SD for some other elemental +4

This is how you should evaluate:

Check for the stats then compare with shiva. Shiva has loads of MP, so brave type is still good (due to higher DEF)

From GCX:

Max: HP, MP, ATK, DEF, AGI, WIS

Brave Shiva: 3248, 3252, 3006, 3341, 2954, 3600

Erotic Mict: 2906, 4617, 3007, 3499, 3156, 3565

You can see that Erotic Mict is slightly less int than brave Shiva so slightly less damage.
Defensively Brave shiva is better, with 350 more hp (despite mict having more DEF).
However, Erotic mict is about 200 points more AGI than Shiva (but both still terribly slow, like golbez)

Looking at skills:
Shiva has Greater Protect ( DEF+20% ), Mind Blast ( Enemy WIS-20% ), Maelstrom ( Water+4 )

While mict likely has: Self-destruct ( Deals damage on death ), Cunning ( WIS+10% ), Venom Riot ( Poison+4 ),Greater Cunning ( WIS+20% ), Avian Aspect ( DEF+10% & AGI+10% )

Mict seems to have the upper hand for skills for elemental damagers, because self buffs like WIS+10% and WIS+20% are better than debuff WIS-20%. After buff, erotic Mict would have much higher WIS than shiva, so a good guardian as well.

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 7 2013, 09:48 AM
negisf
post Mar 7 2013, 09:43 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 7 2013, 09:22 AM)
Was about to answer you, but Proffesor MBR alrd answer..

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 09:33 AM)
Nope... if your base card is coli locked, please don't transfer to another device, before or after rebirth.

=====================

As I understand it:

example:
bring Fast power to Device A, then Ace Power use the fast Power for rebirth
=> Reborn Ace Power still coli locked to Device A, please don't transfer to Device B!!!

bring Ace power to Device B, then Ace Power use the fast Power for rebirth
=> Reborn Ace Power coli locked and unable to use in both Device A and Device B!!! (likely scenario)
Yes.. That is right. So long your base card doesn't transffered, even if u fuse with a rebirth coli locked,
U can used it in Device A. But if u transfer the card to Device B, nope.. U r gone case..
The power is locked and can't be use in A & B now.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 7 2013, 09:33 AM)
I wouldn't do that.. Maybe Erotic Mic is stronger than Brave Shiva, but he alone doesn't have any trading value..
Even thought it's Erotic n boost mp which is good for SD, but most players don't Value & Appreciate card that only has SD..
As it's too random.. I rather take my chances with Death skills..
UNless we talking boutAlmighty Specter.. good agi,good wis & plentiful of mp for SD after it complete it's job of killing 2~3 opponents..
then take down another 1 more with her SD
So if i were you, keep your Brave Shiva. It has better trading value than the mict.
onelove89
post Mar 7 2013, 09:47 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 7 2013, 09:37 AM)
Only if the mict is correctly skilled... erotic means more MP and suited for SD, but SD is something you have to decide if it is a useful skill.
But mict can be used as elemental damager too, just replace the SD for some other elemental +4

Meanwhile, you can ask for the stats then compare with shiva. Shiva has loads of MP, so brave type is still good (due to higher DEF)
QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 7 2013, 09:43 AM)
Was about to answer you, but Proffesor MBR alrd answer..
Yes.. That is right. So long your base card doesn't transffered, even if u fuse with a rebirth coli locked,
U can used it in Device A. But if u transfer the card to Device B, nope.. U r gone case..
The power is locked and can't be use in A & B now.
I wouldn't do that.. Maybe Erotic Mic is stronger than Brave Shiva, but he alone doesn't have any trading value..
Even thought it's Erotic n boost mp which is good for SD, but most players don't Value & Appreciate card that only has SD..
As it's too random.. I rather take my chances with Death skills..
UNless we talking boutAlmighty Specter.. good agi,good wis & plentiful of mp for SD after it complete it's job of killing 2~3 opponents..
then take down another 1 more with her SD
So if i were you, keep your Brave Shiva. It has better trading value than the mict.
thanks guys, i view the same too just asking for 2nd opinion. I don't value SD that much. still hunting for good buyers tongue.gif slow and steady.
justanovice
post Mar 7 2013, 09:51 AM

2,526 posts

Talking about coli lock, my bestest card stalwart atlas' locked since i sent him out for cata service. Stupid me! Damn upset about it...
mbr
post Mar 7 2013, 09:51 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Added extra analysis already. Mict is actually a pretty darn good guardian for elemental damage, being faster than shiva and higher WIS. Can cast +4 three times!! Only weakness is lower defensive abilities, despite rebirth skills.

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 7 2013, 09:53 AM
mbr
post Mar 7 2013, 09:53 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

-double post-

This post has been edited by mbr: Mar 7 2013, 09:53 AM

137 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled