137 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

oRoXoRo
post Mar 6 2013, 09:56 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

Don't think you can join anymore if you passed lvl 20.

It's not easy to get 5*..so it's normal
Uzura
post Mar 6 2013, 09:59 AM

764 posts

thanks for the reply sifus,
guess will try my luck again later lol

then i will join the coli before i pass lvl20 first

onelove89
post Mar 6 2013, 10:03 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 6 2013, 07:27 AM)
Sigh... car trouble. Cant get to work. Taking emergency leave. Now parked outside workshop awaiting them to open.
a day to chill and relax smile.gif

only got 1/2 hour break >_< my ace fujin deal is on hold sad.gif no one wants fujin haha.
justanovice
post Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 6 2013, 09:55 AM)
If u enroll in Coli before u exceed lv20, u will still continue in Coli.
But if on 20, nope.. it's Master.

We have members who spend 10 sht in a go, but got nothing of 5*.
We have members who got a 5* just from 1 SHT.
It's random.. U can't expect that SHT will confirm guarantee a 5*.
Then it will lose it's ULTRA RATE meaning..

one of the pioneer- Nightheart, i heard he used over 20 SHT and still hasn't caught his first 5*
Haha.. Rub salt into nite's wound...
JarodLeong
post Mar 6 2013, 10:29 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM)
this is not rub.
this is add another hole and pour the salt to both wound.. tongue.gif
justanovice
post Mar 6 2013, 10:35 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:03 AM)

only got 1/2 hour break >_<  my ace fujin deal is on hold sad.gif no one wants fujin haha.
I want an ace fujin ah.. Just nothing to trade only.. Lol ..
supermac

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 6 2013, 10:10 AM)
QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 6 2013, 10:29 AM)
this is not rub.
this is add another hole and pour the salt to both wound..  tongue.gif
ouchhhhh ~ hear also feel pain ... but my pain is no lesser too .. i've gone through coins for 15 SHT and no 5* at all
mbr

Hmm?
2,834 posts

only got 1/2 hour break >_<  my ace fujin deal is on hold sad.gif no one wants fujin haha.
Too short to trade, bro.

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 6 2013, 10:29 AM)
this is not rub.
this is add another hole and pour the salt to both wound..  tongue.gif
salt is nothing. Have you tried hydrogen peroxide or vinegar for wound dressing??
FallenOut
post Mar 6 2013, 10:47 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 6 2013, 07:27 AM)
Sigh... car trouble. Cant get to work. Taking emergency leave. Now parked outside workshop awaiting them to open.
at car go huntin lolz

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 6 2013, 07:34 AM)
Lv1 Ace Nara for 60 SS? go or no go? Need more powerful cards... my lineup currently can't even get pass 3000 in Masters ._.
i think cyapd got 1 for sale
ghozt
post Mar 6 2013, 11:13 AM

187 posts

guys..
4* lvl55 feeder can sell for how many stone ah?or ss?

i do want ace fujin to pair with my fast fujin
but got nothing good to trade off..
vng69
post Mar 6 2013, 11:20 AM

1,160 posts

so sadding nobody wanna help me with my catalogue
cry.gif
mbr
post Mar 6 2013, 11:27 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:20 AM)
so sadding nobody wanna help me with my catalogue
cry.gif
Too many listed. What's your name in game and what level?
vng69
post Mar 6 2013, 11:34 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 6 2013, 11:27 AM)
Too many listed. What's your name in game and what level?
hehee..yalor..too despo to get those SHT so i can hunt sum 5* cards.
currently deck still noob.
my IGN: varren69
my level: 59

actually, i was just asking la.
expected that wont get all cards for help.
perhaps those pages lack of 1-2 cards i hope u guys can help out lo.

celciuz
post Mar 6 2013, 11:42 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 6 2013, 08:50 AM)
Suddenly the noise disappeared, so I called up the service centre and they managed to squeeze me in. I am driving a 2007 Vios. I have faith in Toyota cars. If not for the price, I will be ordering the reborn AE86. smile.gif
Still ok... Go for it. Or wait a bit. Perhaps I can send some help your way...

Update: Celciuz, did you get the guardian in your inbox?
Already bought it T_T, should have waited till I saw this instead =/ Thanks anyways!
justanovice
post Mar 6 2013, 11:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(ghozt @ Mar 6 2013, 11:13 AM)
guys..
4* lvl55 feeder can sell for how many stone ah?or ss?
i do want ace fujin to pair with my fast fujin
but got nothing good to trade off..
I sold one this morning at 4 stones iii - but well he's an ace jotunn but cant demand more than that as he's not popular
mbr
post Mar 6 2013, 11:50 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:34 AM)
hehee..yalor..too despo to get those SHT so i can hunt sum 5* cards.
currently deck still noob.
my IGN: varren69
my level: 59

actually, i was just asking la.
expected that wont get all cards for help.
perhaps those pages lack of 1-2 cards i hope u guys can help out lo.
Level 59 no longer a noob. By right you should have hunted all the 4* already.
Add me and I might help out a bit.
IGN: MBR
Uzura
post Mar 6 2013, 11:51 AM

764 posts

Sifus, to rb a 4* guardian, i need to feed it with another max lvl card of same guardian or any lvl/ guardian will do?
Sorry just start playing. Still noob
FallenOut
post Mar 6 2013, 11:53 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Mar 6 2013, 11:51 AM)
Sifus, to rb a 4* guardian, i need to feed it with another max lvl card of same guardian or any lvl/ guardian will do?
Sorry just start playing. Still noob
same guardian max level
hulksmash
post Mar 6 2013, 11:57 AM

219 posts

Guys,
How do you read the Top 100 in GCX? What are the criteria use for measurement.

I asked because i find that the ranking [1-100] that some of the lower rank cards have higher ATK than the ones above it. *Base on rank 1 being the top

Does it only take its base stats + Fully stoned?

Uzura
post Mar 6 2013, 12:00 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 6 2013, 11:53 AM)
same guardian max level
Thanks sifus, if my guardian is ace, i can feed with other type?
If yes then the rb will still be ace?

137 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:40 AM