16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 11:25 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 23 2013, 11:24 AM)
welcome to the game ~

GL36961 is my referral number bro
appreciates if you can add me!

will send some nice 4* guardian to you to start with too
Thanks ya~
So did the previous member use your code?
That 1 that i caught U hard sell 1 ler? tongue.gif
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 11:43 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 23 2013, 11:34 AM)
guys ~ i can't join the gathering .. my aunty (gf mum she passed away) ..

hence i'll be helping out to prepare her funeral ..
My condolences to you and your gf + families..
I believes this is very sudden for all of you..
Pls take good care of yourself & her..
She really really needs you now..

negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 12:42 PM

1,878 posts

Okie.. Updated my result here also..

Surprisingly.. The winner is mcBlade...
I really didn't thought it could be this coincidence..
2 winner from LYN.. Cool~~~~
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 01:00 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 23 2013, 12:57 PM)
can i count my lucky stars also lolz
hehehehe
Oh.. u saw that u had something too rclxms.gif
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 01:54 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 23 2013, 01:49 PM)
mine would b leftovers lolz
i should hav hardsell mine id also
Which i think would be the Revenant Ace packages..
But this i think if u sell to market also can raise some SS?

Since now SS is hot & alot newbies what they have is only SS..
Should be able to recover your betting cost of 12SS gua, i think>
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 02:10 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 23 2013, 02:05 PM)
actually
im havin some small numbers of ss in all the ids
im stingy like night
nvr used ss to lvl my guardians
i still got some un used ss from a goin to b banned soon id
would u like the ss from there?
left about 4 to 7 i think
What do u meant by a going to b banned so?
What makes u think u gonna get banned soon?
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 02:17 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 23 2013, 02:12 PM)
wah lau eh
really me ah~
bro negisf u really are my lucky star~
alright bro~ Thankyou very much!
what's ur nick in the game?
let me send some 4 * card for you to start with!
Yeah.. and to think u only send 1 entry..
Really lucky lar you.. rclxms.gif

So i presumes your choice is the Ace QJ reborned?
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 02:25 PM

1,878 posts

Wokie... Gift Delivered..

Hopefully this QJ can bring you luck n serve you well again..
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 08:22 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 23 2013, 07:19 PM)
I got mine from bro Negisf with very special price 3 IIIs (like picking gold from the street)
market price i am not sure sorry  sad.gif
Bro, hows the QJ,?
Personally, I think he's not bad..
Can take on normal unreborn 5*
negisf
post Feb 23 2013, 08:36 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 23 2013, 08:24 PM)
bro,
can't compete yet
got message said coli lock
will try it next week  smile.gif
Oh.. Is it..but o no bring him go coli b4 wor...
Weird..
negisf
post Feb 24 2013, 10:48 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 24 2013, 09:25 AM)
Enjoy your gathering guys and gals smile.gif
Btw fs atlas for a clean fast sbird lvl 30 + 5 iii , sounds like a bad deal?
Anyway most likely going to seal this deal.
Anyway i got another brave atlas clean, in my deck and a bit reluctant to reborn the atlas pair as it is not chaotic
1) What type Atlas?
2) R u getting the Atlas? Or giving the Atlas?
If u r getting the Atlas by giving your S.Bird, then it's a good deal. Provided the atlas is Chaotic/Fast/Brave.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 24 2013, 09:27 AM)
I just came across this...

"What is a Slime Buddy?"
I will send my silver/gold slime, which is available to be gifted to a friend for every silver/gold slime caught, and you will ALWAYS return it to me. Do not accept and trade back. Just click on the return button. I will return the favor to you. This way, both of us will get 2 slimes each per slime caught."

Does it work? after 2 weeks playing only realized wtf ._. need to try it out LOL
Yes. That y whenever u catch a slime. The system will ask, if you want to gift the hunting bonus to friend. If you choose to give, your friend will get a bonus slime n yet you still get to keep yours. That's y it's a bonus.

Most of us here have 2 devices or more. So we just simple duplicate slime between account. If you only have 1, just ask any1 of us here to be slime buddy

Btw supermac - Glad to hear that everything is alright for you n your gf.
It's a good catch. N definately a good trade. As int shiva value should be higher than fast bird

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 24 2013, 10:51 AM
negisf
post Feb 24 2013, 08:14 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 24 2013, 08:00 PM)
yeah around there. ppl offering me 45iii for fsemp im. so 35+3x4 = 47. should be a ok deal.
Got so high? For just a cool IM?
I won't pay that much for him though
For me IM value it's around 30 (iii)

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 24 2013, 08:06 PM)
I should start looking for a bad VM if I want to reborn my IM? Anyone here have one to let go? biggrin.gif
Bro, sorry. Haven't got time to send those feeders n SS to you. Been a busy day. Will do it tonight.

As for a bad VM, I think you can get around 15-20 (iii).
And I think there's an auction on this VM
negisf
post Feb 24 2013, 10:00 PM

1,878 posts

Guys.. There's an auction going on for this Ace Rubi..
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-My-f...-25-9-00-pm-pst
But the currency wanted is only (ii)..

Yes. U see correctly. Stone (ii)..
I really want to win this ace rubi. So i'm gonna need all you lyn ppl support.
Pls trade me all your (ii)
negisf
post Feb 24 2013, 10:23 PM

1,878 posts

I noticed the wrong skill..
But with just (ii). I can try my luck ma..

negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 08:49 AM

1,878 posts

Oh.. nowadays when u caught a 5* u can actually post it on FB & brag about it to your friend??
negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 10:44 AM

1,878 posts

I want those stones (ii)...

I'm gonna end my Coliseum at C+ to get the maximum (ii) on all my IGN...

Desilencer - how u want me to pay you?
Any premiums required?
Or 3 (ii) + 1 (i) = 1 (iii) ??
negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 12:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 25 2013, 12:45 PM)
Hey bro what happened? Hope nothing serious.
I think u misunderstand.. It's not cause he had any life emergency in Hospital.
it's his job nature. He provides support for hospital machines & equipments..

So he is actually rushing back to Hospital for doing emergency CPR to those machines that required to do CPR on human. tongue.gif
negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 01:11 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Feb 25 2013, 01:05 PM)
New event from GC.......go check out
Wah.. pretty good rewards.. 5 x life (iii)
negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 01:35 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 25 2013, 01:17 PM)
Haha ok noted. Seems you guys know more of each other after the garhering? tongue.gif
Yup.. I got to catch up with every1..
It's actualy my first forum group gathering..
apart from those car clubs that i've joined lar.

I still can't figured out where i've seen Night.. hmm.gif
I'm kinda pretty sure i've seen him somewhere..
he looks very familiar..
negisf
post Feb 25 2013, 01:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 25 2013, 01:45 PM)
I'm not a car person. So we definitely didn't meet in those gatherings. I was late on that Sunday cause I got a sudden meeting with an owner that wants to sell off his car. A ford fiesta XTR made in 2011. It'll be my 1st car, so how much I should offer him? Felt like I'm negotiating for a 5* guardian only >.<

So now here's my turn since I know nuts about car & it's market. How much to offer for that ford?

Note: Not gonna give up my Sphinx, Thor & Nuada for that Ford.
Your first car?? Then what bout the Civic you ar driving that day? Belongs to Velvet?

Anyway why Ford XTR? I mean it's not a bad car.. But y that car?
Mind sharing your passion for this car?

Cause with the budget of about rm70k-80k,
i would go for another car.

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0525sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:41 PM