QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 26 2013, 12:24 AM)
As a bidding bullets for Ace Rubi..Have any (ii)?
~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!
Feb 26 2013, 12:29 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Feb 26 2013, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 07:34 AM) U all really non stop getting 5*... @.@ If you asked me, i would combine both of them. Havent traded yet, let me see i can seal this. However the cost is my best card atlas brave FS which he rate as 40 iii or exchange with fast fujin max clean Ok just checked my gcf inbox, got some serious offer. Offer 1: My brave atlas max clean for brave nix + chaotic azi Offer 2: My brave atlas max clean plus iii toppers for int baha fsemp + brave nix or chaotic azi Offer 3: My brave atlas max clean plus iii toppers for int aspara + brave nix or chaotic azi The above seller also got sexy mich with sd, chaotic sbird and brave crocell. Offer 4: My brave atlas max FS for fast fujin max clean Traders and pros here any comment? Personally i like option 1 or 2 whereby i will get another best type and a lesser type for 1 atlas. is int baha or int aspara better? i got no idea on toppers. Brave Atlas + Brave Atlas = Stalwart Atlas. At max level FS, he has enough MP for DC and a whoopping HP of 3832, and whopping Def 4052.. Only 7 Cards u can't OHKO, Brave Atlas on it's own has less value, but if Stawart Atlas i believe will be more.. People still value reborn guardian as 2 guardian quantity.. But i think once rebirth is settle down, born guardians will be treated as 1 guardian, and non-reborn value as 1/2 guardian onlyl.. QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 26 2013, 07:59 AM) Anyone has a Balor or any 4* Darkness (level 1) for sale? Looking for one to dump my Dark feeders on him to use as a 55 4* trade later on. I have Balor.. any type also ok? Or you can choose to sell me your dark feeders.. I just rebirth my Baha.. so needing all the darkness i need.. The Ace Rubi Race seems like it's between Desking and Me.. I wonder how much more bullets he has.. But i know i don't have much more la. I have about 25 Sets complete only for now... This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 09:15 AM |
Feb 26 2013, 09:25 AM
Feb 26 2013, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 09:27 AM) The problem is, i'm hardly getting good offers for brave atlas. Also i'm not stone / 5* rich like you all pros I don't agreed on this.. People prefers to buy max reborn 5*.I only have 2 atlas, 1 brave gilga, 5 stones (iii), 3 max lvl, 5 4* aces. Thats all lol.. I don't think at my level now i should reborn and use a stalward atlas. It will hinder my resources for future expansion So am thinking if i can trade to 2 5* of decent value, it can help to improve my deck.. Donno right or wrong lol. Just same concept people prefer to get Fsemp than clean. Cause it makes their task easier. So that's y i'm fusing both my Chao Baha and sell them off as a reborn Bold Baha. I'm pretty sure it would fetch me better value than 2 Chao Baha standalone.. QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 09:35 AM) Whats the rate u willing to buy? Cause Stalwart Baha can't DC if u select his best skills..I can ask around my other friends Also auction closing when? I'm not willing to pay 2:1.. I'm buying at the conventional rate, 3:1.. For me, i wanted to WIN this Race not cause i desperately need the Rubi.. it's more like i wanted to win.. The desire of winning is stronger. Btw reborn stalward baha selling at 30 iii and the seller can give discounts one. So cheap ah baha? Interested look for seller yukimura19 5* that can't DC has not good value.. So i really think it's a waste to merge 2 brave baha.. He could have better off sell them at 15 (iii) as feeders for Ace Baha |
Feb 26 2013, 11:04 AM
This is even more crazy..
Asking for 5* Aces for this 105 (ii).. ( 105 x 30 ) / 100 = That's about 31.5 Stones (iii).. I think Ace Levi also worth more than that lo, gua.. So i reverse counter him.. Saying i give him 105 (ii).. U just give me back good 5*, don't even have to be Aces.. U know what he offer? This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 11:08 AM |
Feb 26 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 26 2013, 11:55 AM) yeah, atlas market just passed about a week ago. I think most players already got their rebirth pair. Now its just for extras. Keep your Atlas until the next in-demand market arrives. I value Golbez > Fujin..Someone is offering his ace fujin rebirth for an int golbez. I've been trying to find a pair for my int fujin, but ended up sold him. You think its a good trade? So i won't do the trade.. Anyway the race ends in 1 hour.. |
Feb 26 2013, 01:18 PM
OKie.. it has ended..
Hopefully i'll at least get the Morrigan... It was fun while it lasted.. Thanks every1 for their support... Wouldn't have been able to done it w/o u guys I saw some1 trying to trade a Morrigan w/o the QS Skills.. Could it be a hacked cards?? I meant who in their right mind delete QS from Morrigan? This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 01:22 PM |
Feb 26 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(jkleejk @ Feb 26 2013, 01:31 PM) It is preference. So yours is Reborned??She can setup as following: 1. QS/LS/ATK20 2. QS/ATK20/PHY+4 3. LS/ATK20/PHY+4 4. QS/LS/PHY+4 I opted for #1 1st, so far so good, if not happy can be easily change to #4. IMO Morrig w/out QS is useless. Rebirth Morrig shud have both QS/LS making she the most unique card so far. BTW just for discussion.. About the Shakugan's Rubi, I think he purposely put the replace the Atk20 with Wis20. Cause if we keep rubi with Atk+45, it will be an overkilled for almost all guardians out there.. So by keeping the Wis+20, Rubi can counter off more elemental damages, at the same time also a few that he can't OHKO only, if we replace the Fire4 with Phy4.. |
Feb 26 2013, 03:11 PM
Oke.. thanks guys for all your support & help..
Alot of you guys helped me through this and i wouldn't be able to do it w/o your help.. So thanks - mina~san.... After funny's sweet dreamy yesterday, my turn to sleep well tonight.. Now have to do the massive gifting to Shakugan.. a whopping 197 (ii) to transfer... that's like 40 gift to send.. |
Feb 26 2013, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 26 2013, 03:22 PM) How are you going to gift Shakugan after your 30th gift then? Owh...shouldn't be a problem. Its going to reset in 40 minutes time. I've alrd gifted him bout 1/4.. then reach my gifting limits..Yea, one strategy is how to overcome a Fast Barbie or worst, a Sonic Barbie. I figured either a tank or someone with high HP should do it. So have to wait for it to reset... Bro, here is my answer to your Q. power baha clean [+20att +20wis +4dark] Brave shiva clean [+20def -20wis +4water] Nuada slight stoned in ATT 3275 [LS, +20att +4phy] int S.B FS [+20wish +3death +4death] Got 3 Fujins: 2 max, 1 lvl 1. [-20att, +20agi +4wind] Ace FSeMP and Int FS Fast Gilga HS [LS +20wis +4light] Reborn Golem clean [+3phy +20att LS] Reborn Vamp clean [+20att, +3phy, rev] Reborn Ace domi lvl10 Reborn ace IM lvl1 reborn QJ lvl21 Gonna reborn soon: Caim, Skadi, Talos, Nara, Power, ?Angel. 1) What is your Nuada type? 2) If me i will trade off my Brave Shiva to a Fast/Int Shiva.. There is always alot ppl in GCF want to downgrade their Shiva.. I'll help u keep an eye on this.. 3) Power Baha i felt it's good keeper 4) What is your Fujin type? Are they a pair? If not just sell them off to get trading bullets 5) Fast Gilga keep, Get another Gilga to rebirth as Sonic. Seen & tested Cyapd's Sonic Gilga, really rocks 6) I didn't know what IM (Iron Maiden) has Ace? I thought it's all Cool for now? As for your Deal:- My int S.B + power baha for stoned ace meph and ace LL My int s.b for int fujin + brave ifrit I won't bother with offer 1. The way i see it, Meph is a glasscannon.. And also a weak 1.. If i wanted to choose a Glass Canno, i would have gotten a fast glass cannon, like Apsara.. Ace LL however is a undervalued 5* which i think he is above decent. He has high Agi plus he has Killing power. And his value after rebirth is better, as that makes him 2 buff/debuff skill + 1 lightning4. Maybe can try to nego with him, trade for the LL + another toppers for your S.Banshee. As for Offer 2, i won't do it. If u wanted, i can offer you my Int Raijin (Which is better than Int Fujin) + brave Gilga (Also better than Brave Ifrit) + power phoenix / (iii).. I need her, as i'm trying to put together an All GIrl's Deck This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 04:21 PM |
Feb 26 2013, 04:25 PM
Feb 26 2013, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 26 2013, 04:28 PM) I mostly won't go there.. even wed also i seldom wiill go there.reason caused:- 1) I malas mau climb back up 46 level Vallon 2) I even more malas mau listen to him talk to much, Wild guardian i just press, skip, battle done. |
Feb 26 2013, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 26 2013, 05:26 PM) Ok. Not so bad in my opinion. But I can tell you your deck will be weaker. U lose 2 strong card for 1. An ace rubi can't compensate the loopholes made by losing the 2 guardian. I've seen people trade Ace Rubi fsemp plus partner to change to Fsemp S.empress QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Feb 26 2013, 05:33 PM) congratz negisf Sorry. I haven't send out yet. bro, have you send me the iii?i din receive yet yest. if already send today then thanks. i will check later after work. looks like lyn geng won alot good stuff in there...that fellar looks abit jeles knowing he lose. Can just let me know how many (II) u send me? That way I don't need to search back previous post. What IGN to send those (iii) to?? Btw which guy that u said quite jelly?? QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 06:08 PM) He's too busy hugging his rubi to reply u.. Lol. Hey.. I just finish gifting those (II) to shakugan only..Would an ace nara > int levi? I check the stats, looks bad.. He hasn't online yet to check n send me the rubi This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 06:34 PM |
Feb 26 2013, 07:29 PM
Jarod - I've send those gift overs. Pls check.
Whom else I still owe payment for the (II) And ladies & gentlemen.. Finally I gotten my hands on this.. I luv this card so much. He might not be the best or strongest, But I still liked him very much. Hehehehe This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 26 2013, 09:43 PM |
Feb 26 2013, 10:32 PM
Bro for the Nara just bid in gcf.
Read my rules. I got counter- sniper measures |
Feb 26 2013, 11:04 PM
Feb 27 2013, 08:19 AM
Wow.. Didn't expect that my auction draws that much publicity. Hehehehe..
Anyway it's all now over. Apparently the mod isn't too happy with what I'm doing and therefore issue a warning to me. Anyway just let it be. It's their forum and I can't do anything about it. They can do whatever they like. Funny, very nice cards you have there. The list looks impressive. |
Feb 27 2013, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 27 2013, 08:30 AM) Yea, just comply and be cool about it. At least its free publicity for yourself. I duno bout that.. Hasn't been playing much this few days..Personally, I do enjoy reading your auction rules, always something different every time. You like my deck? Do you see any Aces apart from my self-caught Gilgamesh? Oh, and the Ace Shiva and Ace Nuada doesn't count. That one xCALLUM's card. The alm Atlas too. So, I suppose my best cards are the Reborn, the alm Xmas Banshee and FFIV ones. The rest are mostly from my old collection and tradings. I seriously so gatal wanna open my shop back, but I recalled my priority is to collect each one of the 5* guardians. The ones I can consider to let go are those which I have twos of. Umm, am I the one experiencing slow connections in GC? Its been like this since yesterday. Every action takes very slow loading time. Realised that GC & GCF is taking alot of my times... So stepbacked and cool a little.. Pls some Comment on my IGN WSK 710 Here is my deck arrangement sequence (All Card is Fsemp - except Reborn Card , short 50-70 from max stat gain after reborn) 1) Sonic Bird 2) Bold Atlas 3) Fast Sphinx 4) Ace Rubi (Reborn) - SKill is Wis20/Fire 4/Strenght25. (Should i replace Fire4 with Phy4 ?) 5) Ace Domi (Unreborn) 6) Fast Barbie 7) Ace Nuada (Unreborn) 8) Fast Golbez 9) Wise Gilga - Wis20/Agi25/Lightning4) 10) Ace Shiva (Reborn). The above arrangement ok? If got flaw pls point out and help me analyze. Was hoping with this deck can his S or at Least A+ in Master this round.. |
Feb 27 2013, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 27 2013, 09:25 AM) Card Artwork: S.Banshee WinsI'm meant, come on.. you are trading a beauty for a beast. Explain to me how that is good? Card Strenght : Ettin Stats wise i felt both are almost comparable, Both has almost the same amount of Wis. Although i hate to agreed with this, but Ettin is stronger as a damager & Elemental tanker. He has Wis-20 to reduce the opponent's Magic effectiveness and wis+20 to boose his damage, S.Banshee only has Wis+20. After Rebirth, Ettin new skill is better, since it's a wis&Agi+10, compare to Banshee that gets Def&Agi+10. Why in the world does Banshee needs the Def boost? Card Value : Banshee I presonally felt that Banshee has more trading value, being that she is a newer card & also a Banshee. More collector's value, i guess... The above reviews is the writter's personal opinions & views. This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 27 2013, 09:43 AM |
Feb 27 2013, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 27 2013, 09:45 AM) Personally, I would probably prefer to place a QS as starter. Either Fast Barbie or Fast Empress. Second is Atlas, then either Barbie or Empress. Last three could be Nuada, Golbez, Shiva. Yeah.. that's what i did.. Sonic Bird has QS, bro...Hey Negisf, I'm adding your WSK 710 from funnytone okay? Your old account all low rank one. Both are good type and guardian, but Int S. Banshee has better trading value. I don't know why, but Ettin value is dropping in the market lately. I got offered an Ace Ettin fsemp for my Cool S. Empress last time, and I rate S. Banshee just below Empress. At present, I think a Wise Ettin or 2x Int Ettin is a fair trade for your Int S. Banshee. Just my 2 cents of course. As it's the fastest card in my deck, that's y it's the starter. EH? Funnytone doesn't have WSK as friend list? But in my friend list i see Funnytone wor.. Yeah.. my old a/c Negisf it's a warehouse & trading acccount alrd.. It's retired from Coliseum liao.. QUOTE(jkleejk @ Feb 27 2013, 09:52 AM) My suggestion: 1) I also wanted to get Another Barbie & Fast Morrigan..Opt#1 1) Sonic Bird 2) Ace Rubi (Reborn) - SKill is Wis20/Fire 4/Strenght25. (Should i replace Fire4 with Phy4 ?) 3) Ace Shiva (Reborn). 4) Bold Atlas 5) Fast Barbie 6) Fast Golbez 7) Ace Domi (Unreborn) 8) Wise Gilga - Wis20/Agi25/Lightning4) 9) Ace Nuada (Unreborn) 10) Fast Sphinx Opt#3 1) Fast Barbie 2) Ace Rubi (Reborn) - SKill is Wis20/Fire 4/Strenght25. (Should i replace Fire4 with Phy4 ?) 3) Ace Shiva (Reborn). 4) Bold Atlas 5) Fast Sphinx 6) Fast Golbez 7) Ace Domi (Unreborn) 8) Wise Gilga - Wis20/Agi25/Lightning4) 9) Ace Nuada (Unreborn) 10) Sonic Bird Bro, i suggest u rebirth the Sonic Barbie & get Fast Morrig. For Wise Gilga, i replace Agi25 with another Elem Atk. But i don't have anymore trading bullet to trade for this 2 'Lamborghini' .. Unless i give up something from the above list.. 2) Hmmm.. but the Agi+25 quite useful, at least in Master la.. Cause now after strike once, my Gilga can move again to take on another one down.. But i will keep that i mind.. if replace with elements, what should i replace? Poison? 3) So i think it's better to erase the Fire4 with Phy4 ryte? |
| Change to: | 0.0531sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:55 AM |