Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v3, Which merchant get 5% or 1% Cashback ??

solsekuin44
post Feb 28 2013, 02:00 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

RM0.00 OCBC Cards: Additional 5% off for Cardmembers @ at Big Bad Wolf Further Markdown Sale, MIECC-The Mines on 28/2-4/3! Visit www.ocbc.com.my T&Cs apply.

RM0.00 OCBC Cards: 20% Bonus Rebate on Dining at the Curve, now extended to 31/8/13! RM50 min. spend.No registration. T&Cs apply. Details @ ocbc.com.my/cards

All the more reason to shop and dine this week.. wink.gif
solsekuin44
post Feb 28 2013, 07:01 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:47 PM)
Wow serious? I called them yesterday but they so no extension as until today only  doh.gif
QUOTE(yorkhan @ Feb 28 2013, 06:04 PM)
yeah.. got the same sms smile.gif  rclxms.gif
Awesome card.. wink.gif

solsekuin44
post Mar 1 2013, 03:09 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:00 PM)
RM0.00 OCBC Cards: Additional 5% off for Cardmembers @ at Big Bad Wolf Further Markdown Sale, MIECC-The Mines on 28/2-4/3! Visit www.ocbc.com.my T&Cs apply.

RM0.00 OCBC Cards: 20% Bonus Rebate on Dining at the Curve, now extended to 31/8/13! RM50 min. spend.No registration. T&Cs apply. Details @ ocbc.com.my/cards

All the more reason to shop and dine this week.. wink.gif
QUOTE(vivian_w @ Mar 1 2013, 03:06 PM)
May I know this Curve 20% rebate is until which month? The website seems not updated..
solsekuin44
post Mar 2 2013, 05:57 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Guys, any of you uses the OCBC Android app?

solsekuin44
post Mar 3 2013, 10:35 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Is it ok to overpay the card? Let's just say, my CL is 8.5k. Then because of overpay, it becomes 8.6k. Any penalty?
solsekuin44
post Mar 3 2013, 11:29 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 3 2013, 10:36 PM)
The OCBC Bandar Puteri branch has just been relocated to Puchong Financial Corporate Center.

I noticed a new OCBC Titanium MasterCard look on the big poster.
Those newly approved cardholders should get the new look
I think I saw 1 poster.. No curves on thr card is it?

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 3 2013, 10:37 PM)
No issues to overpay.... most are worried of underpay only brows.gif
Thank you sir! wink.gif
solsekuin44
post Mar 4 2013, 10:02 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 3 2013, 11:32 PM)
No more curve for the OCBC MasterCard Titanium.
Yeah, I saw a poster at OCBC Klang, same row with Chong Kok Kopitiam.. It shows only the new blue card, with no curves..
No pink card in Msia I think.

QUOTE(iVW @ Mar 3 2013, 11:38 PM)
new design? The current OCBC Titanium card quality is not good .. the wording of the chrome part has peeled off for about 1 month of usage (I have been using Ti since a year ago) and now the card seems like my ATM card, scratches everywhere, hardly seen for the numbers on the card .. Is there any surcharge for changing the card into a new one? Be it new design or current curvy one
Somehow, I feel that the card I own now is very pretty.
and yeah, have to agree that the chrome wording easily worn off. Mine is just 1 month old, the top is worn already sad.gif

Sayang.
Have to pay for a new card?
solsekuin44
post Mar 4 2013, 04:51 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

What are the access code and PIN for the mobile app?
I can't access this app. How to check? Attached Image
solsekuin44
post Mar 4 2013, 08:43 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Mar 4 2013, 05:49 PM)
OCBC app I think is SG only =) you see the pictures in Google Play the locater shows a SG address.
Oh.. Thanks!
solsekuin44
post Apr 13 2013, 12:18 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Victoria Station USJ Taipan, 5% ^^v
solsekuin44
post May 24 2013, 11:52 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

They changed my notification for transaction limit to RM1 wink.gif Each time the card is swiped, I get instantly notified.
solsekuin44
post May 25 2013, 09:41 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ May 25 2013, 08:21 AM)
How u managed to change the limit? U had to fill in the limit change form?
Yes, the form is on the first page nod.gif
solsekuin44
post May 26 2013, 11:33 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Guys, usually how long do we have to wait until the cash rebate is credited to the card? 1 week after transaction?
solsekuin44
post May 26 2013, 11:54 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 26 2013, 11:34 AM)
OCBC 5%/1% Rebate is creditted on your Statement Date every month.
Thanks rclxms.gif
solsekuin44
post Jun 15 2013, 02:53 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Sari Ratu Subang,
TGI Friday's Paradigm Mall

Both with 5% rebates wink.gif
solsekuin44
post Jun 21 2013, 12:23 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I got a call from OCBC, they offered me the cash loan, rm7600 with 5.9% interest anually. 1 time charge of 1% to the amount, will be charged to my account on the 1st month.

Can convert into monthly installments, 1-3 yrs.
Good deal?

0.1114sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 AM