30 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Games Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn!, Phase 3 Test #5, 5PM today! last test!

TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 11:19 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

walaueh

http://eu.beta.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodesto...05136016359931/
nwk
post Jun 19 2013, 11:40 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 19 2013, 11:19 AM)
I am in the process of applying to your FC but I am stuck on question 7: Link to your Lodestone/XIVpads Profile.

How do I answer this?
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 11:41 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 19 2013, 11:40 AM)
I am in the process of applying to your FC but I am stuck on question 7: Link to your Lodestone/XIVpads Profile.

How do I answer this?
skip it biggrin.gif
nwk
post Jun 19 2013, 11:43 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 19 2013, 11:41 AM)
skip it biggrin.gif
ok. I have submitted my application to your FC. smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 11:47 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 19 2013, 11:43 AM)
ok. I have submitted my application to your FC.  smile.gif
Accepted!
nwk
post Jun 19 2013, 11:51 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 19 2013, 11:47 AM)
Accepted!
Thanks. Looking forward to seeing some of you guys in the beta. smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 02:01 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

we have 41 registered FC members in crystalierxiv.net, but in Lodestone we have 31, missing 10 members! Welps those who didnt get the FC please PM me when game start.
nwk
post Jun 19 2013, 02:29 PM

256 posts

I have seen some players in the beta with a flying pumpkin companion & some players wearing sun-glasses. how do they get this things? Is it because they are legacy players?
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 02:30 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 19 2013, 02:29 PM)
I have seen some players in the beta with a flying pumpkin companion & some players wearing sun-glasses. how do they get this things? Is it because they are legacy players?
i think is something you cna buy from the npc or maybe achievements.. ><
sadaharukouya
post Jun 19 2013, 02:53 PM

49 posts

i feel like bashing my head through a wall ady, 5emails sent and not even 1 get picked.
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 02:56 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Jun 19 2013, 02:53 PM)
i feel like bashing my head through a wall ady, 5emails sent and not even 1 get picked.
try this method... create a new US or EU PSN, log into that PSN in ur PS3, search for FFXIV trailer that say watch trailer to win a chance to get PS3 beta.
nwk
post Jun 19 2013, 02:58 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Jun 19 2013, 02:53 PM)
you are not the only one. there are even people who applied for it with FFXIII beta codes & they did not even get picked for the beta.

There's a video on US PSN that gives you a chance to be in the beta. Maybe you can try watching it.

This post has been edited by nwk: Jun 19 2013, 02:59 PM
haszrol999
post Jun 19 2013, 04:36 PM

I got 1 extra ps3 code. The first 1 to reply get the code
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 04:39 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(haszrol999 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:36 PM)
does it come with promo code? it need 2 codes, beta code & promo code.. also dont mind me i'm just to inform only.

This post has been edited by shojikun: Jun 19 2013, 04:47 PM
haszrol999
post Jun 19 2013, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(shojikun @ Jun 19 2013, 04:39 PM)
does it come with promo code? i neeed 2 codes, beta code & promo code.. also dont mind me i'm just to inform only.
yep 2 code beta and promo code
stella_purple
post Jun 19 2013, 04:49 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(haszrol999 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:36 PM)
i apply the beta with final fantasy xiii code, but sadly dint get selected. sweat.gif
haszrol999
post Jun 19 2013, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Jun 19 2013, 04:49 PM)
i apply the beta with final fantasy xiii code, but sadly dint get selected. sweat.gif
i apply beta with 2 email both get the ps3 code. if u still dun have the code i can give you my extra code
TSshojikun
post Jun 19 2013, 05:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(haszrol999 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:54 PM)
i apply beta with 2 email both get the ps3 code. if u still dun have the code i can give you my extra code
new player? got friends to play with? no? join Lowyat FC! Click the link below! we're semi-hardcore/casual guild! (FC = Free company == guild)
stella_purple
post Jun 19 2013, 05:09 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(haszrol999 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:54 PM)
ok, pm me the code, tq. smile.gif
haszrol999
post Jun 19 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Jun 19 2013, 05:09 PM)
ok, pm me the code, tq. smile.gif
pmed

30 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:09 PM