The Ultra Violet League V2, Pimp ure UV rigs!

2uk3y
post Mar 31 2006, 09:46 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

i think maybe 3 uv lamp lor hehehehe happy.gif
btw wait for my UV rig, coming soon. still under mod icon_idea.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 3 2006, 07:45 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

wei why i cant take picture of my pc on UV..... huh.gif
try to take it in dark but only lamp that can see..... wacko.gif
so any technic to take shoot on dark.....???? sweat.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 5 2006, 08:02 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(nelza_ax @ Apr 3 2006, 09:14 PM)
using the phone camera? sweat.gif  try turn on nitemode!..
hmm......no using camera digital....!!!

QUOTE(albirri @ Apr 5 2006, 01:39 AM)
what camera are u using to take the pics?
i using benq dc e300......

so this is my UV rig using that camera..... HERE sweat.gif

2uk3y
post Apr 6 2006, 02:20 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(nelza_ax @ Apr 6 2006, 11:32 AM)
cant seee anything..so dark inside there sweat.gif
yeah lor sweat.gif

QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Apr 6 2006, 11:39 AM)
@2uk3y: Just look mobo DFI only. sweat.gif
also do that but still the same..... sad.gif

QUOTE(zahri @ Apr 6 2006, 01:19 PM)
all i see is the CCFL..

is the CCFL UV reactive ??

and the colors on the board looks like its DFI board...

and i see wires going around... but not glowing ....

does it glow ?

sorry... maybe it glow's , but in camera it doesnt....
yeah lor, can u see it is UV (pupple) color...... tongue.gif
yup the board is DFI LP..... smile.gif
look from my eyes its glow, but not in camera.....

so i think the camera that not make it glow la.....cheaper digicam one la...... sweat.gif
btw nvm lor coz that cam i borrow from my friend....
so now must search for better cam to take shoot.... thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif
2uk3y
post Apr 22 2006, 08:19 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(2uk3y @ Apr 3 2006, 07:45 PM)
wei why i cant take picture of my pc on UV..... huh.gif
try to take it in dark but only lamp that can see..... wacko.gif
so any technic to take shoot on dark.....???? sweat.gif
QUOTE(2uk3y @ Apr 5 2006, 08:02 PM)
hmm......no using camera digital....!!!
i using benq dc e300......
so this is my UV rig using that camera..... HERE  sweat.gif
weeeeee rclxm9.gif at last got shoot for my uv rig using w800i phone thumbup.gif
so this what it looks like with my new AC Freezer 64 Pro, just attach it today.... rclxms.gif

user posted image user posted image
2uk3y
post Apr 24 2006, 04:52 PM

┌П┐(◣_◢)┌П┐
2,095 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Apr 23 2006, 12:28 AM)
@2uk3y : banyak cacing!
laugh.gif laugh.gif yeah i know, gonna repair soon wink.gif

QUOTE(r4ydc24 @ Apr 24 2006, 04:00 PM)
@2uk3y, u kno wat comes to mind when i saw ya setup?
TRON rclxm9.gif
ohmy.gif what is TRON sweat.gif sorry la 'saya budak baru belajar' laugh.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0160sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:29 AM