125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Xbox Live [How to connect to live, pg1], Arcade: Catan

ZhaoYun
post Jul 30 2006, 03:40 AM

A Mac Convert
1,029 posts

Thanks to all those reply. Appreciate it.

Cheers.
TSPrivateJohn
post Jul 30 2006, 11:52 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(ZhaoYun @ Jul 30 2006, 03:40 AM)
Thanks to all those reply. Appreciate it.

Cheers.
In return..you must post your gamertag here ocne you've register!! smile.gif
Welcome..and enjoy. Find the game you enjoy, join the kaki and Live on!!!!
marauderz
post Aug 1 2006, 05:09 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Oooo.. I get to post this news

SAINTS ROW DEMO IS OUT!!!!

Go get it boys! For all accounts except Germany & Mexico
TSPrivateJohn
post Aug 2 2006, 04:37 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Awesome~! Downloading now...

Red vs. Blue

Content: LOTR 'Aragorn's Journey'
Xbox Live members can now download 'Aragorn's Journey - Map Pack 1' from the Xbox Live Marketplace. This content is 700 points and available in all Xbox Live regions.

Edited : Just finish playing Saint Row demo...i think this GTA clone is really well done. I am sooo getting it.

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Aug 2 2006, 06:57 AM
judge-the
post Aug 2 2006, 07:40 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Aug 2 2006, 04:37 AM)
Awesome~! Downloading now...

Red vs. Blue

Content: LOTR 'Aragorn's Journey'
Edited : Just finish playing Saint Row demo...i think this GTA clone is really well done. I am sooo getting it.
walauleh that lotr2 expansion map kena shoot kaw2 in the forum. everyone said too expensive and rip off ler 700 ms points. guess i just have to sit here and wait till they make it free later smile.gif
marauderz
post Aug 2 2006, 09:46 AM

3,390 posts

OK.. I haven't finished the Saints Row demo yet, but from what I've played it's interesting... not too bad, maybe I might get it if I'm tired of Dead Rising by then. tongue.gif

I don't know why ppl have a problem with the graphics though, feels fine to me. Haven't seen it jerk to a GTA:SA like crawl yet. Well I'll just spend some more time with it later and see.

That's if I can pull myself away from some other games, wink.gif

This post has been edited by marauderz: Aug 2 2006, 09:48 AM
terranova
post Aug 2 2006, 10:27 AM

1,161 posts

Need to clear hard disk space for all these new demos. I'm down to 800MB now.

Oh ..... and Army of TWO looks good too. Should go down well with fans of GRAW.

marauderz
post Aug 2 2006, 11:01 AM

3,390 posts

Yeah.. out with the old, in with the new..
Now.. counting the hours til SF2...
marauderz
post Aug 2 2006, 11:07 AM

3,390 posts

OK.. this is interesting..

http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/person...ercover-xoc.htm

Not sure when this was posted.. but some where in the middle there's this little chunk of gold.. or warning..

"Mike: Cycling through a tool that monitors hardware performance and writing a report on attempts to hit the Xbox Live service in countries that haven't yet "goneLive," mostly Taiwan, Singapore, and Hong Kong."

Hhahahaha.. they're watching us.. tongue.gif

mzaidi
post Aug 2 2006, 01:35 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

Question here. My University is going to have a week off for mid-trimester break next week, and if everything went as I've planned, I'll get my own Xbox 360 next week.

The question is, since I don't have an internet connection at my hometown, can I create an offline profile on my Xbox 360, and then convert / merge it with my Xbox Live Gamertag profile once I have the internet connection back? unsure.gif
MobiusVyper
post Aug 2 2006, 05:18 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 2 2006, 01:35 PM)
Question here. My University is going to have a week off for mid-trimester break next week, and if everything went as I've planned, I'll get my own Xbox 360 next week.

The question is, since I don't have an internet connection at my hometown, can I create an offline profile on my Xbox 360, and then convert / merge it with my Xbox Live Gamertag profile once I have the internet connection back?  unsure.gif
You should be able to. Check around Xbox.Com for a guide wink.gif
mzaidi
post Aug 3 2006, 12:55 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

Current XBLA to be Updated for Use with Camera

Speaking to Godfree at Gamertag Radio, Xbox Live Arcade Manager Aaron Greenberg confirms that some of their current XBLA offerings will be updated to make them compatible with the Vision Camera, including Spades, Bankshot Billiards 2, and "other classic titles." The aforementioned games will be joined by UNO, which is already compatible with the camera.

The games will be Vision-compatible via updates when the Vision Camera launches on September 19.

Source
wcliang
post Aug 4 2006, 06:21 PM

585 posts

dead rising demo!
calvin
post Aug 4 2006, 06:24 PM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

Dead Rising is out !

Note: This demo is not available in Mexico, Germany, Australia, New Zealand or Asia.

This post has been edited by calvin: Aug 4 2006, 06:36 PM
wcliang
post Aug 4 2006, 07:16 PM

585 posts

wakao ...DR demo 1014MB!!! my hardisk only 900MB free sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wcliang: Aug 4 2006, 07:17 PM
marauderz
post Aug 4 2006, 10:00 PM

3,390 posts

Delete old demos and videos lar, you don't need that rumble roses demo now do you? wink.gif

Anyway from what people have posted about the demo, ie. 15 minit time limit, frame rate drop when zombies on screen. This should be the demo they used at E3 this year, which most websites say looks quite different compared to the full version.. oh well few more days till official release.. hehehhehe.

ferricide
post Aug 4 2006, 10:38 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Dowloading the DR demo now... *drool*
shumaky
post Aug 4 2006, 11:24 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Saints row also I havent FL finish... DR comes out.. darn..
TSPrivateJohn
post Aug 5 2006, 02:53 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Tried the demo..it's freakin' awesome!!! Damn satisfying for every zombie killed....

This game is a must buy for me!
REsuperG
post Aug 5 2006, 08:11 AM

121 posts

juz woke up, 1st thing to do is to check my DR download biggrin.gif , 360 dc from live,
download stopped at 7% only... arrkrkkk!!!&@!$@_$*@(_$#@#&_@ Q vmad.gif

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:53 PM