Xbox Live [How to connect to live, pg1], Arcade: Catan

sauying
post Jan 5 2007, 11:17 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jan 5 2007, 09:39 AM)
I smell some1 gonna get chainsawed... biggrin.gif

..anyway...sauying..its been a long time la i've seen u online playing Gow... hmm.gif
busy doing my work ~!
baru buka sekolah ... got a lot of work to do now ~!
Merlin MY
post Jan 5 2007, 11:45 AM

45 posts

Thanks lordashe, looking forward to playing GOW live with you and the other guys.
InLove
post Jan 6 2007, 09:02 AM

142 posts

anyone wan to play PGR3 now?
is there any like "Internet game room"?
or i can only play by inviteS?
xxboxx
post Jan 6 2007, 12:40 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(InLove @ Jan 6 2007, 09:02 AM)
anyone wan to play PGR3 now?
is there any like "Internet game room"?
or i can only play by inviteS?
you can search for games.
InLove
post Jan 6 2007, 12:47 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 6 2007, 12:40 PM)
you can search for games.
where?
i goto the Gotham TV..got 3 channels
all cant go in
xxboxx
post Jan 6 2007, 01:44 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(InLove @ Jan 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
where?
all cant go in
blame it on the tmnut stimix.
marauderz
post Jan 6 2007, 02:00 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

The line just seems to be EXTRA sucky today isn't it?

MobiusVyper
post Jan 6 2007, 02:05 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 6 2007, 02:00 PM)
The line just seems to be EXTRA sucky today isn't it?
Agreed. Failed to sign into Live twice sweat.gif
scpt
post Jan 6 2007, 02:39 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(InLove @ Jan 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
where?
all cant go in
It's under Playtime>Xbox Live

Gotham TV it's just for u to watch broadcasted races & ur saved replays
kitlou
post Jan 6 2007, 03:15 PM

21 posts

juz able to connect to live yesterday!feel free to add me, gamertag: Kitlou
InLove
post Jan 6 2007, 08:40 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jan 6 2007, 02:39 PM)
It's under Playtime>Xbox Live

Gotham TV it's just for u to watch broadcasted races & ur saved replays
mine is 30-days Trial Gold.. I still cant join
it says " One of the gamers profile is not allowed to play selected mode"

i just start play PGR3 sad.gif
anyone can help?
bansai
post Jan 6 2007, 10:42 PM

781 posts

just got my 2nd xbox 360... damn it.. now must reupdate and with the current connection... damn scared... please dont brick....
|Keantan|
post Jan 6 2007, 11:00 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jan 6 2007, 02:05 PM)
Agreed. Failed to sign into Live twice sweat.gif
Yes we all know that stimix is bad today, thats why i am playing the splintercell SP achievements biggrin.gif
silencer
post Jan 7 2007, 01:27 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 6 2007, 10:42 PM)
just got my 2nd xbox 360... damn it.. now must reupdate and with the current connection... damn scared... please dont brick....
wow..so many people so kaya now with 2 xbox..is it bec of the 3 rod..or u r setting the system link gameplay for your 360????
TSPrivateJohn
post Jan 7 2007, 01:49 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Xbox Live Activity for week of 1/1

These lists are based on global unique users connected to Xbox Live. If the Xbox 360 list and the original Xbox list were combined, then Gears of War continues to be the top Xbox Live title.

Xbox 360 Top Live Titles (UU's)
1 Gears of War
2 Call Of Duty 3
3 Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six(R) Vegas
4 Madden NFL 07
5 Oblivion
6 Ghost Recon 3
7 Need for Speed(tm) Carbon
8 UNO
9 Saints Row
10 Call of Duty 2

Top Arcade Titles (Full Versions)
1 UNO
2 Assault Heroes
3 PAC-MAN
4 Geometry Wars Evolved
5 Texas Hold 'em
6 Street Fighter II' Hyper Fighting
7 DOOM
8 Contra
9 Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3
10 Small Arms

Original Xbox Top Live Games
1 Halo 2
2 Madden NFL 07
3 Battlefield 2: MC
4 Star Wars: Battlfrnt 2
5 Call of Duty 3
6 Counter-Strike
7 Forza Motorsport
8 Ghost Recon 2
9 PGR 2
10 Mortal Kombat: Armageddon
fendykoston
post Jan 7 2007, 08:31 AM

336 posts

man its been a long time for me man......................
no live for few month adi gear of war pun only played twice stupid xbox 360 so fragile no rain no thunder red light pop out...............
MobiusVyper
post Jan 7 2007, 11:41 AM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(fendykoston @ Jan 7 2007, 08:31 AM)
no live for few month adi gear of war pun only played twice stupid xbox 360 so fragile no rain no thunder red light pop out...............
Koston we miss you man sad.gif
TSPrivateJohn
post Jan 7 2007, 04:11 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(fendykoston @ Jan 7 2007, 08:31 AM)
yo....how are you now? I am sure you are recovering well and hope you could catch up on the xbox scene soon.

Has you send your 360 for repair?
When i come back malaysia i will treat you mamak and we old-farts...i mean old-school-halo players must have 1 gathering. biggrin.gif

Music Showcase: Oasis

The following content is available on the Xbox Live marketplace for members in Ireland and the United Kingdom. The videos are 480p

Name: Oasis Stop The Clocks Album Theme
Price: 200 Points
Available in: Ireland and the U.K.
Dash Details:  Download this theme

Name: Music Showcase - Oasis "Acquiesce"
Price: 230 Points
Dash Details:  Oasis have been at the helm of the world's music scene for over ten years and, in the first ever Oasis retrospective will draw together the years of multi platinum albums, Number One singles and, unique to Oasis, instantly familiar B sides into one 18 track double album entitled 'Stop the Clocks'. These video's represent classic video's taken from Stop The Clocks and includes their two most recent additions; promo's for Acquiesce and The Masterplan.

Name: Oasis "The Importance Of Being Idle"
Dash Details:  Oasis have been at the helm of the world's music scene for over ten years and, in the first ever Oasis retrospective will draw together the years of multi platinum albums, Number One singles and, unique to Oasis, instantly familiar B sides into one 18 track double album entitled 'Stop the Clocks'. These video's represent classic video's taken from Stop The Clocks and includes their two most recent additions; promo's for Acquiesce and The Masterplan.

Name: Music Showcase - Oasis "Songbird" (480p)

Name: Music Showcase - Oasis "Live Forever"

Name: MuMusic Showcase - Oasis "The Masterplan"

Name: Music Showcase - Oasis "Don't Look Back In Anger"

Put You Tube videos on your Zune
Anyone got Zune? This is indeed awesome...i am really thinking of getting Zune. My ipod is screwed...the LCD screen got smash and it's broke, music still playable but i can't see anything on the screen!

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Jan 7 2007, 04:11 PM
alkt
post Jan 7 2007, 10:22 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

OMFG my all time fav band! damn TMNet faster fix my line lar!!! need those videos!! drool.gif

edit:
fcuk! only for UK buggers dry.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Jan 7 2007, 10:23 PM
scpt
post Jan 8 2007, 03:45 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

WTH I saw a few seasons of McGyver in the Video Marketplace, each season is around 10GB+ in size. How the heck MS expect people to fit all those stuff into their HDD.

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:37 AM