Maniac
post Dec 27 2006, 10:35 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 27 2006, 07:44 PM)
ok, now the normal link from taiwan is down, tmnut is rerouting all the international connection to other server, thats mean it will be very laggy. but when playing with malaysian and singaporean would there be lag? since malaysia to singapore connection doesn't use the taiwan server, or do they use it? any expert in online thingy care to comment?
its acutally very simply.

Imagine North South highway is closed, you can still go KL from Penang, taking the smaller old roads, takes longer time.

Same as the broken cable, we can still surf US site, just that the signal got to go further to many more countries before it reach, taking a longer routes...

so why u cant view certain pages? a few reason,
1. ur ISP havent tells their routing server the 'normal' highway is down, takes alternative routes.
2. too mny people are taking this alternative routes, it jammed, u getting a timed out.

gnome
post Dec 28 2006, 02:41 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Ok wtf just happen. Earlier i tried to check my standings of PGR3 RUF expert qualify but there's a message said i was banned from Xbox Live? shocking.gif sweat.gif

I just hope its temporary because of the connection problem sad.gif. Of couse im using legit copy, no jack sparrow version sleep.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,259 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 28 2006, 02:41 AM)
no jack sparrow version sleep.gif

but your console is modded! laugh.gif

j/k. tongue.gif
gnome
post Dec 28 2006, 11:43 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 28 2006, 11:29 AM)
but your console is modded! laugh.gif
j/k. tongue.gif
modded consoles FTL vmad.gif laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 28 2006, 12:09 PM

5,259 posts

read at xbox-scene now LIVE got problem, maybe have something to do with it.
AhYap
post Dec 28 2006, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 28 2006, 12:09 PM)
read at xbox-scene now LIVE got problem, maybe have something to do with it.
hopeso,but maybe is the other reason rolleyes.gif
gnome
post Dec 28 2006, 12:31 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(AhYap @ Dec 28 2006, 12:22 PM)
hopeso,but maybe is the other reason rolleyes.gif
which is?
scpt
post Dec 28 2006, 01:37 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

no wonder i couldn't play Halo 2 matchmaking last nite
xxboxx
post Dec 28 2006, 11:04 PM

5,259 posts

argh!!! too laggy!
can't play for today. gonna sleep. yawn.gif
silencer
post Dec 29 2006, 12:12 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 28 2006, 11:04 PM)
argh!!! too laggy!
can't play for today. gonna sleep. yawn.gif
Got dc so many times...while playing GoW....so...stuck watching news..and those crap movies in astro...
kitlou
post Dec 29 2006, 12:23 AM

21 posts

i wanna know that the settings in the connection for live both are to be set to automatic or manual key in the ip address
silencer
post Dec 29 2006, 12:32 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(kitlou @ Dec 29 2006, 12:23 AM)
i wanna know that the settings in the connection for live both are to be set to automatic or manual key in the ip address
Dua2 bleh..but recommended for automatic...let your router dhcp take care of the rest...by the way..if u r testing ms live connection now..tough luck for u..the internet connection is kinda unreliable.....so..dont panic if u dont get connected...blame it to the undersea cable..
judge-the
post Dec 29 2006, 12:40 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

my brother is playing kameo at the moment and cannot sign in to xbox live. if sing in to xbox live both kameo and GoW also cannot play single mission... very the weird
silencer
post Dec 29 2006, 12:44 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 29 2006, 12:40 AM)
my brother is playing kameo at the moment and cannot sign in to xbox live. if sing in to xbox live both kameo and GoW also cannot play single mission... very the weird
lerr..tak tido lagi....go to sleeplah....i am stuck here too...the ms live got me dc so many times....now im watching insomnia..that stupid lelong programme...stupid joke..stupid programme...
UltramanToron
post Dec 29 2006, 05:03 AM

241 posts

is there any way for me to make a new gamertag n inherit all the save games from the old gamertag?

if i delete a profile, will the save games deleted too?

i wana change my gamertag cuz my profile add is in uk n the live sub is in pound n it hurts.
mzaidi
post Dec 30 2006, 01:35 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

Argh, I wanna play Oblivion.

Downloading Mehrune's Razor (800+ KB) takes almost 30 minutes, then I was prompted an Auto-Update. I can't complete downloading the Auto-Update, it keeps disconnecting. Without the Auto-Update, I can't connect to Xbox Live. Without Xbox Live, I can't use Mehrune's Razor (you must be connected to Live to use Oblivion's download content). My weekend sucks. dry.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Dec 30 2006, 01:58 PM

133 posts

Bought my xbox360 yesterday, but still can not manage to isgn onto live... always halt at "downloading updates", sigh! Is it just me or?
mzaidi
post Dec 30 2006, 02:05 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Dec 30 2006, 01:58 PM)
Bought my xbox360 yesterday, but still can not manage to isgn onto live... always halt at "downloading updates", sigh! Is it just me or?
Nope, it's not just you. International link is down, so we're having trouble connecting to international servers and this include Xbox Live.
xxboxx
post Dec 30 2006, 07:07 PM

5,259 posts

so anyone have manage to download the latest dashboard update?
wonder if the inconsistent internet link we experience now can affect the dashboard update.
gnome
post Dec 30 2006, 09:00 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 30 2006, 07:07 PM)
so anyone have manage to download the latest dashboard update?
wonder if the inconsistent internet link we experience now can affect the dashboard update.
Eh, there's a new update?

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:05 PM