1,509 posts

hehhe
this i also know

thenoobone
post Feb 25 2013, 05:27 AM

1,509 posts

Hi all this is some info i got from him

He is using 2 known number for time being, not sure what other number he is using thou

Both checked with a friend who works in telco, and its under Maxis

01129039666 , 0122519666

Number A is not in maxis database

But number B is registered under a lady named by Fauziah Binti Mashood , i have her ic number but wont be revealing it for time being
will be going to her house tommorow by myself to meet up,most likely the lady is his mother

But number is formerly on maxis database and ported out to some other telco, i didnt get info for this part

Okey , 0122519666 previous owner is a chinese guy named Wong Kam Keong, address registered in malacca but nt sure thou if their related.

Both of his number ends with 666 < not good sign,might been possesed with evil in his body so that why he keep scamming / cheating people

contacted this so called busy guy with his real life problem thingy which on 14th of february to meet him up regarding somethings,claimed that he went to ipoh to settle some issues with his wife / motherinlaw

after digging some info, he not even married,and dont really know his so called mother is law actually exist or not

Driving yellow Kenari with nice stuff in his car, and also ford fiesta which he claims that belonged to his girlfriend and there is one time he drives suzuki sx4 to meet me up

Have done 5 transaction with him, everything went fine , but somehow didnt know he have intention to cheat me..

Currently he owes me 6 units of semi faulty phones and 1 usable bold 9000 with him and cash around rm400

If there anyone who knows him in real life or knows his where about will be good as i dont really have time to waste on low life scammers like this

thanks alot

thenoobone
post Mar 27 2013, 12:49 PM

1,509 posts

Latest info

22nd march

Able to caught him at Lagoon Perdana near sunway after a help from my female friend
Talked to him about 1 hour, all i listen is some bullshit and grandfather grandmather stry

He claim that he have to go Kelantan to settle off his divorce with his wife....lose his wife etc...blah2..

so i told him thats not my problem, claimed that he still have all my 7 units of phones
and the status was

Bold 4 9900 - x2 unit
-1 unit can repair while the other 1 unable to repair
-cost me rm300

Bold 3 9780
-unable to repair

Bold 2 9700
-unable to repair

Curve 8520
-able to change trackpad , lcd , housing
cost rm200

Torch 9800 , Bold 9900
-claim that the phone in his mothers house and promised to return to me on Saturday night which is 23rd of march

Info
-claimed that all units been send out repair to a technician named by Steven @ the summit USJ
-called steven and asked few info
units only handle to him 2 weeks ago and 9900 successfully being repair at the cost of rm30 only ,software injection and being claimed by this ah boy that he paid rm300 to Steven and forcing me to pay / bank in to him on saturday evening which i refused to do so as i only wanna cash on delivery with him
-currently using bold 4 which steven informed to me that its my unit,im pretty pisted off with this

Regarding rajuraj issue
-he told me that he asked his boy to post for him, but then the boy ran away....pretty much good story...but then i asked him to settle as well since im just helping

Unable to contact him for the pass few days but then i managed to get 2 units of phone from him for me to keep which is
Iphone 4 black
Curve 8520
Only noticed that the iphone 4 is locked set , and there is some faulty with 8520.

After taking count on everything,he is totally a scammer with alot of excuses,
also have info he sells / smoke syabu
-banned from taking accesories at few shops in lowyat
-close fren with anak datin which is female and always rides different car
-nothing much of his stuff belong to him,but then mostly others property

But i promised to him that if i ever gonna meet him again,wont be nice for him thumbup.gif
thenoobone
post Mar 29 2013, 10:32 PM

1,509 posts

what hv to do wit me ?

what is my sin / fault on this case?

can pls explain to me ? shocking.gif
thenoobone
post Apr 4 2013, 02:20 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(alvinool @ Apr 4 2013, 02:18 AM)
this ah boy (appy) also took my faulty 9780 and never return it. claim he is policemen but i was told he kena buang kerja long time ago ...
semua orang pun dia mau pusing
1 hari mesti kena hentam
but with who..is the question cool2.gif

0.0236sec    1.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:59 AM