43 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

MMO Neverwinter Online - Action MMORPG, Officially release on 20th June 2013!

LeoLilieno
post Jul 9 2013, 08:49 AM

542 posts

Which class is the most "Shiock" to play?
pokon
post Jul 9 2013, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 9 2013, 06:18 AM)
I saw Awek Comel@capkipasudang selling alot of trickster shirt, come I buy one, give me discount biggrin.gif
find me dragon eggs and i'll craft it for u xD

This post has been edited by pokon: Jul 9 2013, 03:07 PM
joedpa82
post Jul 9 2013, 02:33 PM

586 posts

Not gonna play it since no Blackguard.
TSathlonmax
post Jul 9 2013, 04:01 PM

558 posts

When will they announce the remaining race and class? so long have to wait.
moshpit21
post Jul 9 2013, 06:36 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Jul 9 2013, 08:49 AM)
Which class is the most "Shiock" to play?
I guess its TR, that's the reason you can see too many TR in the game lol, but their best gears cost so much, unlike GF, nobody seems wanting to play now, you can get good gears for way way way cheaper.

QUOTE(pokon @ Jul 9 2013, 02:28 PM)
find me dragon eggs and i'll craft it for u xD
It's you ah bro?? come lah sell to me, where to get dragon egg?
pokon
post Jul 9 2013, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 9 2013, 06:36 PM)
It's you ah bro?? come lah sell to me, where to get dragon egg?
yeah its me.. u get dragon egg from pack,, but im not sure which 1.. but u can simply buy them in auction house for 90-100k AD each

This post has been edited by pokon: Jul 9 2013, 11:00 PM
moshpit21
post Jul 9 2013, 11:04 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(pokon @ Jul 9 2013, 10:59 PM)
yeah its me.. u get dragon egg from pack,, but im not sure which 1.. but u can simply buy them in auction house for 90-100k AD each
I saw you put more, but this time price increase already to 110k, can buy with gold from you bro? hahaha
pokon
post Jul 9 2013, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 9 2013, 11:04 PM)
I saw you put more, but this time price increase already to 110k, can buy with gold from you bro? hahaha
which 1 are u referring to? is it the 1 with slot or without slot?
already replied ur msg ingame... but assuming u unable to view it... blink.gif
moshpit21
post Jul 10 2013, 12:09 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(pokon @ Jul 9 2013, 11:11 PM)
which 1 are u referring to? is it the 1 with slot or without slot?
already replied ur msg ingame... but assuming u unable to view it...  blink.gif
I did not see any message, I dont know why, when I'm on with Arya, the chat always bugged. I can't afford with slot one bro. The one without slot biggrin.gif. Btw you only have trickster exquisite shirt? how about for other class? and pants?
pokon
post Jul 10 2013, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:09 AM)
I did not see any message, I dont know why, when I'm on with Arya, the chat always bugged. I can't afford with slot one bro. The one without slot biggrin.gif. Btw you only have trickster exquisite shirt? how about for other class? and pants?
yeah.. i saw u keep logging in and out every minutes.. only do rogue stuff atm.. and still working on others.. there are pants as well.. probably u missed em..
moshpit21
post Jul 10 2013, 12:43 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(pokon @ Jul 10 2013, 12:23 AM)
yeah.. i saw u keep logging in and out every minutes.. only do rogue stuff atm.. and still working on others.. there are pants as well.. probably u missed em..
I bid already for the pants, didnt know you have them. How much are you selling the pants in AH?
pokon
post Jul 10 2013, 06:04 AM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:43 AM)
I bid already for the pants, didnt know you have them. How much are you selling the pants in AH?
90k for pants / shirt
moshpit21
post Jul 10 2013, 07:56 AM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(pokon @ Jul 10 2013, 06:04 AM)
90k for pants / shirt
I bought your shirt bro laugh.gif

The pants I bid for 75k, let see how it goes.
pokon
post Jul 10 2013, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(moshpit21 @ Jul 10 2013, 07:56 AM)
I bought your shirt bro  laugh.gif

The pants I bid for 75k, let see how it goes.
tq and good luck bro biggrin.gif
earth11
post Jul 10 2013, 01:35 PM

Hi guyz, is there similar games to this like d&d rules which is F2P? Getting bored with the end game but still looking for good group to t1 & t2 dungeoning.
dreamerofdeath@dream2death/mindflayer, cw
AdisonMak
post Jul 10 2013, 02:00 PM

168 posts

going to give up playing already... damn hard to get success que for dungeon during non-DD time... Now everyday login just to pray to the gods to get the daily coin...
Leone
post Jul 10 2013, 10:09 PM

52 posts

I randomly queue outside DD event. The group happy with my heal then took me to CN. Hello 2.5 neck and ring!
moshpit21
post Jul 11 2013, 01:47 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

I lost the bid...

So any luck with CN rings?
vectorian
post Jul 11 2013, 05:36 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Jul 10 2013, 02:00 PM)
going to give up playing already... damn hard to get success que for dungeon during non-DD time... Now everyday login just to pray to the gods to get the daily coin...
Hahaha.. same here. I'm mostly on Rift nowadays since it went F2P.
fotosintesis
post Jul 13 2013, 12:59 AM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

so, Ive just speed run my DC into and reach lv60 ATM

any suggestion on what should I do
-farming
-gearing
-what should I aim for toward the end-game content

havent run gauntlgrym yet sweat.gif

43 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:24 PM