43 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

MMO Neverwinter Online - Action MMORPG, Officially release on 20th June 2013!

xavier7
post Jun 5 2013, 10:34 AM

546 posts

Masters of NWN, is this game only playable on open beta weekends? or is it playable anytime?

This post has been edited by xavier7: Jun 5 2013, 10:34 AM
fotosintesis
post Jun 5 2013, 10:40 AM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

f2p at all time
it is currently in open beta phase, and no character swept even after their release icon_rolleyes.gif
jaithesimpleguy
post Jun 5 2013, 12:06 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jun 5 2013, 07:59 AM)
If you hate the latency on Tera, you'll want to avoid this game as well. I had the same problem with both games.
thanks bro. that helps! smile.gif
xavier7
post Jun 5 2013, 02:34 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Jun 5 2013, 10:40 AM)
f2p at all time
it is currently in open beta phase, and no character swept even after their release icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you fotosintesis smile.gif
vectorian
post Jun 5 2013, 05:07 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(seiluen @ Jun 3 2013, 03:13 PM)
Perfect World’s Dungeons & Dragon Neverwinter is collaborating with Ultimate Game Card to give players with EXTRA BONUS. Starting on June 1st, you’ll get 15% bonus ZEN every time you redeem a prepaid Ultimate Game Card for Neverwinter.

This is the perfect chance for 15% more fashions, gear upgrades and more. This promotion ends on July 31st, though – make sure to get your ZEN fast!
Thanks for the tip smile.gif Best place to get locally is at offgamers.com

Going to buy 1 just in case tongue.gif
xavier7
post Jun 5 2013, 11:24 PM

546 posts

I've claimed the key and entered at PW.com for the "underdark explorer pack", but I dont see it in my character inventory, how to I enable it in game please?
vectorian
post Jun 6 2013, 12:03 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Jun 5 2013, 11:24 PM)
I've claimed the key and entered at PW.com for the "underdark explorer pack", but I dont see it in my character inventory, how to I enable it in game please?
Open up character screen by pressing 'C' and then click on 'edit profile'. There should be a drop down box there where you can pick your titles.
xavier7
post Jun 6 2013, 06:28 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Jun 6 2013, 12:03 AM)
Open up character screen by pressing 'C' and then click on 'edit profile'. There should be a drop down box there where you can pick your titles.
Thanks vectorian, I saw some items too, are they automatically added to the small lvl5 chest/bag in the inventory?
xavier7
post Jun 6 2013, 01:45 PM

546 posts

btw my IGN: Aewyn@Oberonstrife
zm__
post Jun 6 2013, 03:45 PM

92 posts

anyone here on beholder? tired of playing alone sad.gif need someone to grind epic dungeon with

IGN: Le' Bakuteh@whickjsh
AdisonMak
post Jun 6 2013, 06:53 PM

168 posts

I already set all rank to be able to invite ppl to the guild.

as of late however... everyone seems MIA... =.=

This post has been edited by AdisonMak: Jun 6 2013, 06:53 PM
lksing78
post Jun 6 2013, 07:27 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Jun 6 2013, 06:53 PM)
I already set all rank to be able to invite ppl to the guild.

as of late however... everyone seems MIA... =.=
Come let set a date.. We do epic DD...
Long time didnt do DD with you guys...

AdisonMak
post Jun 6 2013, 07:35 PM

168 posts

i'm only able to after midnight everyday. starting next week.
lksing78
post Jun 6 2013, 09:16 PM

91 posts

Holy mambo batman
cant wait for this
http://nw.perfectworld.com/news/?p=885581

better start grinding those t1 or t2 gear guys...epic gameplay is around the corner rclxms.gif

PS still waiting for my main and off hand t3 drop from skies sweat.gif
for other gear i think complete de brows.gif (combination of t1 and t2 gear = bonus 850 power thumbup.gif )

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jun 6 2013, 09:19 PM
zm__
post Jun 6 2013, 10:06 PM

92 posts

i jelly, i is alone, only pvp gears / . \
vNirvana
post Jun 6 2013, 10:13 PM

257 posts

Im still waiting someone to add me into the guild.

MadDick@vnlrvana

It is kinda hard to queue for skirmish or dungeon nowadays.
AdisonMak
post Jun 6 2013, 10:22 PM

168 posts

@ lksing78 : yea~ been thinking to start getting that but not necessary need to obtain it from chest right?... end boss drop it also right?... & the stats different between the chest & boss drop is same no?

that aside... being dragged by other stuff till nxt week... sad.gif if fast mayb till saturday only, then Sunday onwards can be active again...
& urrgghh... they still havent fix the aggro issue... hard to grind leh like that.

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Jun 6 2013, 10:13 PM)
Im still waiting someone to add me into the guild.
MadDick@vnlrvana
It is kinda hard to queue for skirmish or dungeon nowadays.
I'm sure some1 will invite you... just that everyone has been MIA & only 2~3 person available... doh.gif & i'm not on9 atm
it's not hard, just buggy.
Edit: Invitation has been sent

This post has been edited by AdisonMak: Jun 6 2013, 10:47 PM
sleyer
post Jun 7 2013, 11:29 AM

829 posts

any link to t1 t2 gear set ? i still confuse about this gear
kadS
post Jun 7 2013, 12:10 PM

344 posts

finally 20vs20!
but im still waiting for more pvp mode rolleyes.gif
LeoLilieno
post Jun 7 2013, 12:36 PM

542 posts

I have an account for this game. Since they are going to close the beta soon, does it mean I will have to re-register and also to reinstall the game?

43 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:13 PM