Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

xtreme~~
post Feb 15 2013, 01:38 PM

206 posts

is now a good time to buy the 3ds xl? if you have to choose just one game to play with the 3ds until june, what game will you choose? i have limited budget blush.gif
xtreme~~
post Feb 16 2013, 01:53 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 15 2013, 08:20 PM)
Really not sure imo. I'm upgrading to XL next week. If you on a low budget and what to play games for a long time, I could only think of Harvest Moon A New Beginning and Pokemon games, even those long games can't last until June.
harvest moon not my type, pokemon i finish liao. i think i might get fire emblem.
xtreme~~
post Feb 16 2013, 01:56 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Feb 15 2013, 08:22 PM)
walao tough question.. until june? really? haha

to answer your question, probably monster hunter.. due to release 19 march.. but i think, if you want it to stay fun for a long time, you have to play with other ppl.. otherwise you MIGHT get bored in a month or 2.. im picking up another 3ds for my brother just for that lol
waiting for animal crossing at june blush.gif

dont think anyone around me going to buy a 3ds soon, most just know about playstation vita and psp.

'accidentally' placed an order for 3ds xl just now blush.gif

This post has been edited by xtreme~~: Feb 16 2013, 01:59 AM
xtreme~~
post Feb 16 2013, 01:44 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Arnaude @ Feb 16 2013, 10:55 AM)
yep agreed, just buy 1 for ur gf and play mario 2gether everyday till june, worth it  brows.gif
forever arone cry.gif
xtreme~~
post Feb 22 2013, 02:09 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Feb 22 2013, 01:46 PM)
how much? can provide me with the details?
I bought from here http://qisahn.com/nintendo-3ds-xl-console-...nstalled-p-9348

should arrive today rclxms.gif waiting for pos laju biggrin.gif
xtreme~~
post Feb 22 2013, 07:33 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Feb 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
singapore set ah? warranty how ah...? wad other preinstalled games bundle can I choose from?

one more question... will the asia version come with the MH3U bundle? does anyone know?

thanks in advance...
there's another bundle that comes with mario 3d land. you can ask their staff for more information on their website's chatbox.
xtreme~~
post May 17 2013, 06:51 PM

206 posts

wow damn! 3ds xl is now RM630 only???
xtreme~~
post May 25 2013, 02:38 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Andylai1996 @ May 25 2013, 01:38 AM)
hello i'm new here just bought my 3ds XL few days ago here 's my friend code
3883-5572-3975
Peace
added

remember to add me back

This post has been edited by xtreme~~: May 25 2013, 02:39 AM
xtreme~~
post Jun 2 2013, 04:26 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jun 2 2013, 01:55 AM)
Did anyone here experience this before and have any idea for it ?
Just now I turned on my 3DS and wanna play Pokémon Mystery Dungeon Gates To Infinity but after I open my save file then it loads a bit long than usual so I press HOME button and reopen the game
But after I reopen the game the nightmare started, the game ask me to allow Spot Pass communication  and I feel a bit worry ady, after I press Yes then I realise that my save is gone and only New Game button is available
My game is in cartiage and not the downloadable one so I think the SD card is not related with my save file
Did  anyone experince this is any game and have solution for it? I feel so sad cause I already completed the game and it just lost like that cry.gif  (I pretty sure I didn't press the delete save file button too)
save file corrupted liao because you close while the game accessing the save file.
xtreme~~
post Jul 7 2013, 09:33 PM

206 posts

3ds no good racing game? sad.gif (not including mk7)
xtreme~~
post Mar 14 2014, 01:27 AM

206 posts

question: why doesnt nintendo do price cut with their 3ds games on eshop. all price cut games are 3rd party games (i was able to get SMT4 for 29usd recently, so damn nice), even pilotwing still 39.99usd.

i thought they want to encourage people to use eshop.

xtreme~~
post Mar 14 2014, 02:20 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 14 2014, 09:51 AM)
SFIV 3D and RE Revelaitons (See what I did there?) is at USD 20 what.
yea, 3rd party games a lot of discount, almost every week some 3rd party titles will have discount drool.gif nintendo discount mostly classic titles, sad lah, i want zelda oot and mario land sad.gif i dont expect permanent price cut, maybe sometime ma, banyak kedekut lah nintendo. sad.gif you see even project x zone now only 19.99 liao.

guess i have to live with it lah, its nintendo way of business. have to hunt for physical copy online sad.gif .
xtreme~~
post Mar 14 2014, 02:28 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Mar 14 2014, 12:33 PM)
1 game sell for 40 dollar

1 game sell for 20 dollar

having a sales will mean need to sell more amount for the same profit ...
hmm, but i think a temporary price cut can attract more people to buy games. eg SMT 4, it was an impulsive buy, didnt plan to buy it previously, but damn weh original price is 40+usd on eshop, 10+usd discount jor drool.gif

if normal price 1 people buy they untung 40usd. but if price cut might attract 5-6 impulsive buyer (like myself tongue.gif) , in the end still can sell and earn more right? smile.gif

this is probably what rei trying to tell too. smile.gif
xtreme~~
post Mar 14 2014, 04:41 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 14 2014, 03:59 PM)
Aku nak gaduh nih, tapi aku busy sikit kat office. SO nanti dulu. Tgh gather points. laugh.gif
woi jangan gaduh la abang hensem wub.gif . i curious macam curious george saja sad.gif
xtreme~~
post Apr 26 2014, 07:43 AM

206 posts

hey hey, nintendo have dropped the price of some first-party titles (donkey kong, mario) to 29usd (from 39 usd) on eshop. its an improvement i guess smile.gif

0.0431sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:00 PM