Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

malakus
post Feb 17 2013, 08:14 AM

234 posts

Hmm.. how do I add 3DS funds again? I forgot after so many months since the last time I added.. Like which address to set and such
malakus
post Jan 10 2014, 11:41 AM

234 posts

I think he meant with pouch, decal or case, you know like pokemons one. But yeah, 2ds is a bit big in term of it cant be fold.

malakus
post Aug 29 2014, 08:41 PM

234 posts

Themes are coming to 3DS.

Following a system update in October, the Nintendo 3DS Home menu will be capable of equipping different themes that change the menu background, icons, folders, music and sound effects.

Read more at http://www.siliconera.com/2014/08/29/ninte...1rvEeTjO7Dl3.99
malakus
post Aug 29 2014, 09:01 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 29 2014, 08:49 PM)
Oi tengok Nintendo Direct terus la lol
lol. Duduk kampung speed slow. blush.gif
malakus
post Aug 30 2014, 06:58 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 29 2014, 09:18 PM)
Tak ade orang pon jawab soalan aku! hahaha

The New 3DS XL is cuztomizable or not? If cannot so sad sad.gif
According to Siliconera

The New Nintendo 3DS XL will have a few limited edition versions in the near future in Japan. Meanwhile, the smaller New Nintendo 3DS will get a bunch of changeable design plates, featuring different characters and patterns. Nintendo gives us a look at the first batch of plates.

Read more at http://www.siliconera.com/2014/08/29/new-n...c7ArUiP7szeJ.99

I guess only the smaller one will have extensive customization.

I do hope there will be some quality custom plates..
malakus
post Sep 2 2014, 07:10 PM

234 posts

I heard a rumor we can recharge the new 3DS by shaking it
malakus
post Sep 2 2014, 07:28 PM

234 posts

The only thing I can think of if the rumor turn out to be true is this

Nothing else
malakus
post Oct 7 2014, 01:48 PM

234 posts

I'll buy the new 3DS, the only question is when. The answer is when the old 3DS doesn't support games I want to play.

A few themes so far. Hopefully they will add Pokemon or Fire Emblem themes soon.
malakus
post Oct 8 2014, 08:55 AM

234 posts

Maybe try changing the 3DS DNS? My 3DS got internet connection problems if I don't use google dns..
malakus
post Oct 10 2014, 06:51 AM

234 posts

So... I was wondering.. The Japanese 3DS games.. Which writing systems are often used? I mean.. Do all the games have furigana(? the text to help read Kanji) or just Kanji?..

Games like the new Love plus.. The games aimed for kids like Youkai watch or Medabots shouldn't have complicated Kanji right?..

So.. yeah..
malakus
post Oct 10 2014, 09:53 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 10 2014, 06:56 AM)
Shin Megami Tensei IV uses furigana if I remember correctly, however popular game like Fire Emblem didn't. But I seriously doubt they'll use complicated kanji for kid-centric games.
I see. I'm learning Japanese and find it sometime quite difficult to read Kanji due to my myopia. So yeah, thought it will be harder to read Kanji in digital media especially on 3DS small screen.

Thanks for the answer smile.gif
malakus
post Oct 10 2014, 01:45 PM

234 posts

Need to delete some old 3DS fc(Used Pokemon Safari) and make room for Fantasy Life.

malakus
post Oct 10 2014, 03:28 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 10 2014, 02:07 PM)
Me too. Gotta delete all those old animal crossing fc, which most are no longer active.
Sad that i'm playing alone and no one really goes online. cry.gif

What does the fantasy life friends do btw?
Man.. I'm scared to open Ac.. Wonder what happened.. Maybe something like this

malakus
post Jan 9 2015, 08:39 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(simonyang93 @ Jan 6 2015, 01:39 PM)
Hey guys , does anyone know when will the *new* nintendo 3ds XL (also called 3ds LL in japan) be out in US ?
Japan and Australia launched the *new* 3ds XL in November 2014. Any idea when will it be launch in US or is it already launched? Where can i get a U.S. version in malaysia ?

Please check the attachment of the *new* nintendo 3ds XL
Maybe : http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/editori...ming-to-america
malakus
post Jan 14 2015, 09:56 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 14 2015, 03:56 AM)
Not far now tongue.gif

Not that far away now. Might get it on the same day as MH4 if not on launch
malakus
post Jan 16 2015, 07:02 AM

234 posts

Dtoid unboxing video

malakus
post Jan 16 2015, 07:54 PM

234 posts

http://m.store.nintendo.co.uk/new-nintendo...own-bundle.list

Lucky..
malakus
post Jan 17 2015, 02:00 PM

234 posts

malakus
post Jan 20 2015, 09:20 AM

234 posts

Seeing that Fire Emblem If might be released this year.. I'm going to hold back on buying New 3DS. In case they released Fire Emblem version. But.. Not really a big fan on pre-installed/digital games.. Really like stack of boxes.. But yeah, I'll wait for now.
malakus
post Feb 11 2015, 05:10 PM

234 posts

I thought of getting it on launch but then Fire Emblem If got announced and there are a lot of people literally begging Nintendo America to release the smaller new 3DS.. So yeah.. Going to wait.. It's not like I'm going to buy an exclusive or the normal size version.. Just.. for the sake of waiting

0.0486sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:47 AM