This post has been edited by creative zn: Oct 27 2013, 11:24 PM
Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?
Oct 27 2013, 11:24 PM
1,468 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Karakura Town |
Guys, does eshop got tax if we want to purchase something? Just thinking to get Resident Evil deal both using USD $20 Nintendo prepaid. But it seem the game will be tax, so it become about $10.xx each.
This post has been edited by creative zn: Oct 27 2013, 11:24 PM |
Oct 28 2013, 12:07 AM
Oct 28 2013, 08:09 AM
Morning. Err.. Guys, i need help.
Yesterday i try to add fund amount USD10, through Credit Card (Aeon) 2 times but unsuccessful. Then tried with Debit Card (RHB) for 1 time also unsuccessful. Then i receive msg that the payment already been deduct. Just now i called Aeon and RHB, they said the payment is succesful and required me to contact the Merchant to confirm that my transaction is unsuccessful so they (Aeon and RHB) can refund to me. Seeking your advice guys. Should i email Nintendo or what? Thanks in advance. |
Oct 28 2013, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 28 2013, 09:01 AM) Malaysian Credit Cards nor Debit Cards don't work for 3DS E Shop US. It's been written already. Oh ye ke. Haha. Sorry for my ignorance man. Hand too itchy to grab that deal last night. What does work (and should work still) is the Canadian store. The banks will refund the money in a few weeks time. Probably 2 to 3 weeks. Whatever you do, don't contact Nintendo. Will buy the prepaid card from you later loh. |
Oct 28 2013, 01:46 PM
Err.. Guys. I do have another 1 question however.
Ok right now im using 2DS. Later if i upgrade to 3DS XL, can i just switch the SD card? Will everything (eshop purhcased, save game, etc) will be ported to the new console? Or i need to run "system transfer" in the setting? Thanks in advance. |
Nov 7 2013, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Nov 7 2013, 05:53 PM) How much you purchase from him?QUOTE(x3cream @ Nov 7 2013, 07:41 PM) Agreed. Quality really above rm5 price. Using it for my previous 2DS as well. Still can't find the XL SP on The Mines branch. Thinking to try Sunway but saw 1 forumer reply don't have there as well. Just sold my 2DS today. Awaiting XL now. Pokemon journey also not finish yet liao. |
Nov 7 2013, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Nov 7 2013, 11:15 PM) Yup, did just that and he replied. He said the unit came like that & it was my fault for not checking first WTH. I support you man. Bring this to the dispute. Hope you get full refund. Too expensive for refurbished set and even brand new. Damn that michaelgg fella.Plus he offered to buy back my 3DSXL for RM550 or topup RM100 for the reward card. Brilliant. Haih this guy fell head first into concrete ka, head screw damn loose. RM850 with 1 game. About the same as everyone else was selling at the time. |
Nov 12 2013, 09:42 PM
Got my Black XL already. But im not get used to it. Prefer my 2DS more. Gamepley in 2DS super comfy. Button positioning is just awesome in 2DS.
On the side note, everything in XL just got bigger. My character in pokemon x look bigger. Need to get used to it. |
| Change to: | 0.0409sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:10 PM |