125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V128, YAT YEE FATT !!!!

Icehart
post Feb 15 2013, 09:48 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Feb 15 2013, 04:44 PM)
actually i think will drop further for some time before it can fly if PR wins.

if PR announce cheaper imported cars, free education, abolish toll, etc etc. alot of those promises have negative impact on quite a lot of listed company.

so its either rakyat or giant coperations laugh.gif
If BN wins, whatever rubbish company also can fly biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Feb 15 2013, 09:51 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 15 2013, 09:48 PM)
If BN wins, whatever rubbish company also can fly  biggrin.gif
even ppl like us also can fly biggrin.gif
ham_revilo
post Feb 15 2013, 10:01 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Feb 15 2013, 04:45 PM)
ic, like that then better buy on the first day after GE. biggrin.gif
i think you can only buy if BN wins. laugh.gif

ben3003
post Feb 15 2013, 10:07 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Feb 15 2013, 10:01 PM)
i think you can only buy if BN wins. laugh.gif
i heard BN got backup plan, if BN lose, they will stage a riot, nationwide, then announce martial law, then they take back again.
Icehart
post Feb 15 2013, 10:14 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 15 2013, 10:07 PM)
i heard BN got backup plan, if BN lose, they will stage a riot, nationwide, then announce martial law, then they take back again.
That is when our Yang Di-Pertuan Agong steps in and decide whether to announce martial law or not. Whatever the result of the election, it's the voice of the majority people. biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Feb 15 2013, 10:20 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 15 2013, 10:14 PM)
That is when our Yang Di-Pertuan Agong steps in and decide whether to announce martial law or not. Whatever the result of the election, it's the voice of the majority people.  biggrin.gif
our YDPA looks weak in terms of authority, all is control by BN also, that is the saddest thing in msia. anyway, that's just a rumor, hopefully it isnt real smile.gif anyway, PASUKGB looks good today, too bad din ride the boat, not enuf trading limit lol..
ham_revilo
post Feb 15 2013, 10:26 PM

I
6,583 posts

thats the reason why i cash out since last year december and only short the market. coming GE is not going to be pleasant to the market.

even if BN wins but by a slim number, still market may slide. imo, only way to get a clear up signal is BN wins 2/3 in parliament smile.gif

felixmask
post Feb 15 2013, 10:43 PM

6,356 posts

our Militarily under AhGong power not Prime Monster power. and those BeeN hv bride AhGong with the $$$ and economic promise.

If PeeKR win, and BeeN plan a riot and blame PeeKR the AhGong can use Military to topple PeeKR.

* note- forgive:respect: forgive me is any my word notworthy.gif i have to useeeeee key work else MATA MATA come to visit me.
Eugene91
post Feb 15 2013, 10:49 PM

6,109 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 15 2013, 10:20 PM)
our YDPA looks weak in terms of authority, all is control by BN also, that is the saddest thing in msia. anyway, that's just a rumor, hopefully it isnt real smile.gif anyway, PASUKGB looks good today, too bad din ride the boat, not enuf trading limit lol..
Told you. rolleyes.gif

I guess those hear/say rumors by some at i3investor and investlah came true blink.gif

Suddenly last minute got goreng up thumbup.gif

Hopefully next week goreng some more rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Eugene91: Feb 15 2013, 10:50 PM
Bonescythe
post Feb 15 2013, 11:22 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 15 2013, 09:48 PM)
If BN wins, whatever rubbish company also can fly  biggrin.gif
Got one company whose name is like Garbage. biggrin.gif

Gbgaqrs biggrin.gif What a rubbish name
Eugene91
post Feb 15 2013, 11:29 PM

6,109 posts

Since you mentioned GBGAQRS.

Copy paste:

Source: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/...2592.jsp?ftp=13

Hopefully it's true unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Eugene91: Feb 15 2013, 11:29 PM
Bonescythe
post Feb 15 2013, 11:35 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

So buy Pasukgb or don't buy?
Eugene91
post Feb 15 2013, 11:40 PM

6,109 posts

Bought at 0.18.
Now in a dilemma to sell for capital gain (if it goes 0.21-0.25 next week) OR hold for this unverified 'news' OR sell and buy again?

Don't know to recommend buy or not. T.A. looks good to me (my T.A. basic only so....).

This post has been edited by Eugene91: Feb 15 2013, 11:40 PM
Bonescythe
post Feb 15 2013, 11:40 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Profit then run lor biggrin.gif
Oracles99
post Feb 15 2013, 11:41 PM

984 posts

Bishop Ng is correct. This time around voters are more aware and wise. They would not simply give 2/3 majority either to BN or Pakatan
H86
post Feb 16 2013, 08:39 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Oracles99 @ Feb 15 2013, 11:41 PM)
Bishop Ng is correct. This time around voters are more aware and wise. They would not simply give 2/3 majority either to BN or Pakatan
If no party get 2/3, it will be a miserable 5 years for Malaysia. Important thing in parlimen need 2/3 votes. Hence if no 2/3, Malaysia is not a country anymore.
Oracles99
post Feb 16 2013, 11:43 PM

984 posts

QUOTE(H86 @ Feb 16 2013, 08:39 AM)
If no party get 2/3, it will be a miserable 5 years for Malaysia. Important thing in parlimen need 2/3 votes. Hence if no 2/3, Malaysia is not a country anymore.
The present BN government does not have 2/3 majority. Hence, Malaysia is not a country anymore ????????? Bear in mind 2/3 majority is a double edged sword. It is easily open to abuse and this has been going on for the past 55 years.

This post has been edited by Oracles99: Feb 16 2013, 11:46 PM
peteryaw
post Feb 17 2013, 03:23 PM

The NutZzzz
681 posts

QUOTE(Oracles99 @ Feb 16 2013, 11:43 PM)
The present BN government does not have 2/3 majority. Hence, Malaysia is not a country anymore ????????? Bear in mind 2/3 majority is a double edged sword.  It is easily open to abuse and this has been going on for the past 55 years.
agreed, it is like giving someone the power to implement anything they like. if gov is formed only with simple majority(>51%), then support from other party is needed for major changes,so either side can be restricted on self interest policies.
OLT
post Feb 17 2013, 03:50 PM

30 posts

the problem is how voters know or decide not to give 2/3 majority? In which area we need to vote for party A or B?

Is more a about 2 parties system, if the ruling party have 2/3 majority, and implement rubbish policies, then we need to voted them out in the next election. They need to listen to majority of rakyat, and implement policy for the best of rakyat, not for own party.

jy1905
post Feb 17 2013, 05:13 PM

1,411 posts

i think pkr is not ready to form the fed gov yet based on the intra-coalition issues
but it can serve as a counter check to deny bn of 2/3 majority
just my 2 cents

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:31 AM