687 posts

Unlimtones is working!!!
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 11:07 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 09:20 AM)
Tq for the info.. may i know on what device?
i5 no problem
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 11:50 AM

687 posts

Hiddensetting7 not working for me? i5 ios7.04
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 12:39 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 12:27 PM)
get from bigboss repo bro.. 0.1-2.. no problem with me.
After installed and i respring, no diffenrece at my control centre sad.gif any package i need to install before this?
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 01:29 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 12:55 PM)
Do u have bootstrap?
I think i dont have that, i just got a fresh jailbreak i5
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 02:50 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 02:11 PM)
So, try install bootstrap first.. Get from http://repo.cydiahacks.com/
Still no luck
Hawaiiii
post Dec 27 2013, 03:21 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 03:06 PM)
maybe u can try this.
Lol its really works, thanks smile.gif
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 09:06 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Dec 31 2013, 08:17 AM)
Got my iphone 5 jailbreak this morning.  So far so good.

I did a full restore to iOS 7.0.4 first, then follow by restoring my phone backups, then jailbreak.  Went on smoothly.

What is the tweak that can speed up the iOS 7 animations?
Just download "noslowanimation" from bigboss, and about the hiddensetting speed up, no good because it will restore to default everytime u respring zzz

For the recordmyscreen, i manage to record but the video didnt show in my photo / video gallery, any sifu know how to fix? Btw im using i5 ios 7.0.4

Activator is a must, coz u can single tap status bar to lock, double tab to launch switcher, or swipe from bottom to get close apps, so the accessive touch and physical home button can be finally replaced, while waiting zephyr to be supported.

And also install the slide2kill as well, it helps u 1 slide down to kill all apps in switcher.

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Dec 31 2013, 09:14 AM
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 09:16 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(chewlf @ Dec 31 2013, 09:14 AM)
May I ask in order for Activator to work, do I still need to reinstall MobileSubstrate every time restart phone? Thanks.
No it wont, activator is currently working perfect smile.gif
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 09:17 AM

687 posts

Edited. Double post.

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Dec 31 2013, 09:18 AM
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 12:32 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(spacepilot @ Dec 31 2013, 12:27 PM)
I also more prefer Zephyr but ATM glad with how Activator works without touching home button.
Ya, feel like when u press the home button, its life will decrease 1 time to die. But spoil within warranty period is luck, can get 1 to 1 exchange smile.gif

Just tried CC quick, got bug XD

This post has been edited by Hawaiiii: Dec 31 2013, 12:36 PM
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 01:37 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Dec 31 2013, 12:47 PM)
Not using sbsettings anymore as the control center looks way more nice and easy to activate it  icon_rolleyes.gif
Cc and zephyr activate method would be conflicted
Hawaiiii
post Dec 31 2013, 10:12 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Dec 31 2013, 09:37 PM)
Anyone  tried ccquick? Installed it for my iPad air but can't see any changes in the control center even though I've turn it on
Reinstall mobile substrate?

0.0454sec    1.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:11 AM