4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Jailbreak and Unlock Discussion v5, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

nanamizuki
post Oct 3 2013, 09:59 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(piap_master @ Oct 3 2013, 09:23 AM)
miss it so much..demn.. cry.gif best ios so far..

life must go on..lookng forward to ios7 jb..hahha icon_idea.gif
yeap...the smoothest iOS version i ever use sweat.gif iOS 7 seems in needy of extra power to run ohmy.gif
nanamizuki
post Nov 26 2013, 02:56 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

Anyone still on iOS6 and jailbroken? sweat.gif i think the number is very few here...
nanamizuki
post Nov 26 2013, 03:06 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Nov 26 2013, 03:01 PM)
me!  thumbup.gif
Hehe same. If iOS7 got jailbreak edi would u update and jailbreak too? Because i see the iOS7 performance is so so also only on iP5 sad.gif
nanamizuki
post Nov 26 2013, 03:26 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 26 2013, 03:22 PM)
My wife's ip5 still JB... I'll upgrade it to iOS7 if got JB...
She oso kenot live without zephyr & few other tweaks...
Nice to know actually women also using JB on their phones...most of them out there didn't even know jailbreak this thing existed sweat.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 22 2013, 10:32 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

Dang....updating my i5 to iOS 7.0.4 now.... tongue.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 22 2013, 10:35 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(nas @ Dec 22 2013, 10:34 PM)
The force is too strong eh tongue.gif
Indeed, I'm hardcore jailbreak user and iOS7 is so tempting for me laugh.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 24 2013, 09:47 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

For those who using iPhone 5 running ios6 jailbroken better don't update and jailbreak it... I damn fk*ng regret doing so as iOS 7 is so sluggish and no usable tweaks.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nanamizuki: Dec 24 2013, 09:47 AM
nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 10:02 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 09:29 AM)
UPDATE:

Tweaks that working on IPHONE 5 ios 7.0.4

1. Swipeselection - after install, got fix from here, open in ifile and install
2. Lock screen tool
3. Accelerate
4. Gridlock 2.0
5. Hiddensettings7
6. Icleaner
7. Ifile
8. Switchspring
9. Winterboard - work, but will crash spotlight search
10. Swipeshiftcaret
11. F. Lux
12. 2x2 icon
13. Five icon dock
14. Folder closer
15. Icon renamer - it works, but after rename it will respring
16. Resetallkiller
17. Softwareupdate killer
18. Zeppelin
19. SBSetting
20. Menu button emulator
21. Barrel - 1.7.1
22. RecordMyscreen
23. Unlimtones
24. Speedintensifier
25. afc2add - required to browse root filesystem with iFunbox/itools
26. Activator beta

This is what i have try on my ip5, 7.0.4.. No issues until this written.
Thank you for ur list...really helpful...maybe should put this updated on first post smile.gif

nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 05:19 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

SirRieq, my activator/SbSettings and other tweaks will stop working after reboot, and must remove and install MobileSUbstrate again only the tweaks will work again...is it installing the bootstrap helping?
nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 05:24 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Dec 27 2013, 05:21 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
LOL thanks for the reply. Wanna try reboot my phone to try if the bootsrap working but reinstalling those tweaks is so much hassle hehe unsure.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 05:52 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 05:44 PM)
for me, it really help..  smile.gif
Tq...It did works for me biggrin.gif

Btw, for those who want to disable wallpaper parallax effect but don't want use reduced motion, In HiddenSettings7,
Parallax>Homescreen Wallpaper>Horizontal and Vertical overhang set the value to 0 and the turn off all Slide, Tilt, and Directional Lock Effects, can refer picture below :
http://imgur.com/TXPiJC3,NEZheYC,xxfMFhv,s...W3IwDlk,Ou6Dn63

credits to redditor blush.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 07:31 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 06:53 PM)
Did u try for animation tweak n transparent folder teeak from hiddensetting bro? Nice u know.. smile.gif
Nope... I'm too lazy to try out 1 by 1...i downloaded the Settings.plist created by other redditors and edited the Slow Factor only...the advantage of using edited plist instead of adjusting at HiddenSetting is that everytime u rebooted the value wont set back to original value...
The most optimum settings with most of the useless feature disabled and smooth for me....>>>Plist
Download and replace RootSettings to /var/mobile/Documents/com.apple.springboard.settings/
nanamizuki
post Dec 27 2013, 08:25 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 27 2013, 08:21 PM)
is HiddenSettings7 working?

after downloaded that app, i reinstall mobile substrate then respring, nothing came out

guess nothing is really working though

sad  sad.gif
Yeap it is working. It is located at the control center
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 10:21 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(BudakCivic @ Dec 28 2013, 12:52 AM)
bro why u said like tat? just thinking to update my macbook pro to mavericks. any prob mavericks?
13" 2012 version? Then it should be no problem smile.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 10:24 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Dec 28 2013, 01:27 AM)
Is Air blue sharing already available?
Missing air blue sharing and videopane too. Hope mobile substrate can be fixed ASAP sad.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 12:58 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

Slide2kill 7 is the best tweak to close all apps with just one swipe down. Definitely replace the Purge tweak which need to hold and exit apps smile.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 04:58 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 28 2013, 04:26 PM)
Look at my post bro..that was try by me..hope it help.. smile.gif
I think it should get updated on the first page as the list is very helpful to other formers smile.gif
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 06:15 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 28 2013, 06:02 PM)
UPDATE:

Tweaks that working on IPHONE 5 ios 7.0.4

1. Swipeselection - after install, got fix from here, open in ifile and install
2. Lock screen tool
3. Accelerate
4. Gridlock 2.0
5. Hiddensettings7
6. Icleaner
7. Ifile
8. Switchspring
9. Winterboard - work, but will crash spotlight search
10. Swipeshiftcaret
11. F. Lux
12. 2x2 icon
13. Five icon dock
14. Folder closer
15. Icon renamer - it works, but after rename it will respring
16. Resetallkiller
17. Softwareupdate killer
18. Zeppelin
19. SBSetting
20. Menu button emulator
21. Barrel - 1.7.1
22. RecordMyscreen
23. Unlimtones
24. Speedintensifier
25. afc2add - required to browse root filesystem with iFunbox/itools
26. Activator beta
27. Dockshift or transparentdock - make ur dock transparent
[attachmentid=3788668]
28. Tabless - no sign of NC n CC in lockscreen
29. Simplock - remove slide to unlock text
30. Flipcontrolcenter beta - u will be amaze!!!
31. NCAllonly - remove all tab in NC - today, missed, all

This is what i have try on my ip5, 7.0.4.. No issues until this written.
Can u use the location toggle in the flipcontrolcenter? Both location of sbsettings and the flipcontrolcenter don't work for me @@
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 07:11 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 28 2013, 06:55 PM)
We can use that but it will not effect from settings. If u switch off at CC, in settings it still on.. N if u off location services in settings and swich it on in CC, it still off in settings.. That is known bug.. Hope it will better after beta.. smile.gif
Are u sure? If yes, good for u then.. smile.gif
Don't know why it didn't works on my phone...
nanamizuki
post Dec 28 2013, 10:47 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(zaxwin @ Dec 28 2013, 10:32 PM)
A quick question here, i just restore to ios7.0.4 and i found out that the default music icon is missing..anyone has any idea about this?
Fresh restore? If it is not located at the btm try restoring again ba sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0403sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:49 AM