127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Jailbreak and Unlock Discussion v5, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

frozzbyte
post Dec 23 2013, 09:08 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

So many drama on twitter for this round of jailbreak. I wouldn't touch it with a 10 foot pole
C.P.U
post Dec 23 2013, 12:02 PM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

:/ gosh... i forgotten use OTA and JB it.. now bricked and restoring back.. dam i din bnackup summore
terry007
post Dec 23 2013, 12:03 PM

We’re Certified Independent Repair Provider (IRP)
1,688 posts

jailbreak with my 2 i5s and ipadair. so far so good.. but many tweak cant use yet.... but that one thing is spam.... scrolling cydia then suddenly will direct to app store Free games download.. ( even without cliking on the ads).......
neverknowgirl
post Dec 23 2013, 12:20 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Dec 23 2013, 12:03 PM)
jailbreak with my 2 i5s and ipadair. so far so good.. but many tweak cant use yet.... but that one thing is spam.... scrolling cydia then suddenly will direct to app store Free games download.. ( even without cliking on the ads).......
Actually that occur to me when browsing safari too on unjailbroken 5s sad.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 23 2013, 01:08 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Anyone has that Chinese apps store on their device after jailbreaking? It's called TaiG. Some say that it has piracy issues hmm. Will probably hold back until Cydia is ready
aqblood
post Dec 23 2013, 01:23 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 23 2013, 01:08 PM)
Anyone has that Chinese apps store on their device after jailbreaking? It's called TaiG. Some say that it has piracy issues hmm. Will probably hold back until Cydia is ready
I suppose only China iPhones will have that 'Taig' installed together with Cydia?
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:24 PM

:)
2,119 posts

Anyone can list out what the good tweaks that work with iOS 7?

Seems to me winterboard is not working mad.gif
aqblood
post Dec 23 2013, 01:26 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 23 2013, 01:24 PM)
Anyone can list out what the good tweaks that work with iOS 7?

Seems to me winterboard is not working mad.gif
Working Jailbreak Tweaks and Apps on iOS 7.0.x-7.1

Working:
Accelerate
BootStrap (Install This!!!)
BurstMode (yes like on the iphone 5s)
[Ac!D]Siri-iOS 7.0+ [Beta] Patched
Emphasize
FireWall iP
Five Icon Dock iOS 7
Flipswitch
f.lux (works when you add the repo http://justgetflux.com/cydia/)li>
GridLock2.0
HiddenSettings7
iCleaner Pro
iFile (registration fails even when connected to Cydia)
iModGame
iPhone4Parallax
KillBackground7
MiniPlayer
Mobile Substrate (Must Reinstall after every tweak/cydia app install or reboot(not needed with bootstrapper))
Mobile Terminal
ModiClient
Movie Box
Music Box
MyFile
MyWi
NoBetaAlert(for the annoying activator message. repo: http://kindadev.com/cydia)
NoNewsIsGoodNews
Open
Preference Loader (Must Reinstall after every tweak/cydia app install or reboot(not needed with bootstrapper))
Poof
Respring
Retinasizer
Sicarius
Speed Intensifier
SwipeToRespring
SwipeSelection
HarlemShake7
WiFi Booster (got errors trying to install)

Taken from here: Here
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:32 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Dec 23 2013, 01:26 PM)
Working Jailbreak Tweaks and Apps on iOS 7.0.x-7.1

Working:
Accelerate
BootStrap (Install This!!!)
BurstMode (yes like on the iphone 5s)
[Ac!D]Siri-iOS 7.0+ [Beta] Patched
Emphasize
FireWall iP
Five Icon Dock iOS 7
Flipswitch
f.lux (works when you add the repo http://justgetflux.com/cydia/)li>
GridLock2.0
HiddenSettings7
iCleaner Pro
iFile (registration fails even when connected to Cydia)
iModGame
iPhone4Parallax
KillBackground7
MiniPlayer
Mobile Substrate (Must Reinstall after every tweak/cydia app install or reboot(not needed with bootstrapper))
Mobile Terminal
ModiClient
Movie Box
Music Box
MyFile
MyWi
NoBetaAlert(for the annoying activator message. repo: http://kindadev.com/cydia)
NoNewsIsGoodNews
Open
Preference Loader (Must Reinstall after every tweak/cydia app install or reboot(not needed with bootstrapper))
Poof
Respring
Retinasizer
Sicarius
Speed Intensifier
SwipeToRespring
SwipeSelection
HarlemShake7
WiFi Booster (got errors trying to install)

Taken from here: Here
i downloaded gridlock, but its not showing on my settings or my home page vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
aqblood
post Dec 23 2013, 01:37 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 23 2013, 01:32 PM)
i downloaded gridlock, but its not showing on my settings or my home page  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Most of the tweaks I downloaded are not working also.

Just wait a little more as there's conflict between evad3rs & saurik.
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:39 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Dec 23 2013, 01:37 PM)
Most of the tweaks I downloaded are not working also.

Just wait a little more as there's conflict between evad3rs & saurik.
Dunno why they wanna rush to release this Cydia where you can't really do any shxt with it LoL

Anyway, I don't understand the Taig thing, mind illustrating about it in short summary? laugh.gif
andrewtho
post Dec 23 2013, 01:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 23 2013, 01:39 PM)
Dunno why they wanna rush to release this Cydia where you can't really do any shxt with it LoL

Anyway, I don't understand the Taig thing, mind illustrating about it in short summary?  laugh.gif
TaiG is a Chinese Apps Store, part of a partnership/sponsorship or collaboration with a Chinese company together with the devs. Controversy because of piracy issues, some devs are promoting pirated softwares/apps on TaiG leading to piracy claims, which should not occur

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Dec 23 2013, 01:43 PM
aqblood
post Dec 23 2013, 01:42 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 23 2013, 01:39 PM)

Anyway, I don't understand the Taig thing, mind illustrating about it in short summary?  laugh.gif
If I'm not mistaken, whoever release first will get a huge sum of donation.

Taig = blackmarket.
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:44 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Dec 23 2013, 01:42 PM)
If I'm not mistaken, whoever release first will get a huge sum of donation.

Taig = blackmarket.
ya hor, last time they used to say, everything is free, donations are highly appreciative

but now, they look more in the $$$ instead liao

anyway, this Taig thing how u install on phone? Thru cydia?
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:45 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 23 2013, 01:42 PM)
TaiG is a Chinese Apps Store, part of a partnership/sponsorship or collaboration with a Chinese company together with the devs. Controversy because of piracy issues, some devs are promoting pirated softwares/apps on TaiG leading to piracy claims, which should not occur
So this taig thing is like Installous right?

same thing wan right? install thru cydia?
firdausbhari
post Dec 23 2013, 01:45 PM

2,282 posts

Any tweaks that depend on mobile substrate doesnt work at the moment. Wait for update, hopefully....
Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:49 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(firdausbhari @ Dec 23 2013, 01:45 PM)
Any tweaks that depend on mobile substrate doesnt work at the moment. Wait for update, hopefully....
Need a new thread to discuss on the supported tweaks for the iPhone 5S?
aqblood
post Dec 23 2013, 01:49 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 23 2013, 01:45 PM)
So this taig thing is like Installous right?

same thing wan right? install thru cydia?
Yup.. from the chinese market..

I don't have it.. I won't be using it as well..

It will be automatically installed in your phone when you jailbreak it, provided you set phone language to chinese before jailbreaking.

Memories_Fallen
post Dec 23 2013, 01:51 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Dec 23 2013, 01:49 PM)
Yup.. from the chinese market..

I don't have it.. I won't be using it as well..

It will be automatically installed in your phone when you jailbreak it, provided you set phone language to chinese before jailbreaking.
Is it working as of now?
Aiman131
post Dec 23 2013, 02:18 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

Eihoo360 security company paid evader 1m to make taig

B4 this paid 1.6m for tongbu.

127 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled