16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

young_soul
post Aug 14 2006, 03:05 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

what is this Mugello track blink.gif
young_soul
post Aug 14 2006, 03:24 PM

2,032 posts

oh...no wonder it sounded farmiliar. Ferrari's own test track. Last I remembered the F2004 was the fastest on the track rite? Err...58 seconds?
young_soul
post Aug 14 2006, 08:04 PM

2,032 posts

in real life, mugello track only takes less than 1 minute to complete
young_soul
post Aug 14 2006, 11:37 PM

2,032 posts

its impossible to do a time below 1 minute...my best was 1.20.9 using Suzuka settings tongue.gif
young_soul
post Aug 15 2006, 12:40 AM

2,032 posts

How about we add mugello track into our league championship? tongue.gif
young_soul
post Aug 15 2006, 10:49 AM

2,032 posts

200 is slow...we're running at 300+...
young_soul
post Aug 15 2006, 02:56 PM

2,032 posts

30 bucks per person? So pay 5 months at once? How many people will be joining the league?
young_soul
post Aug 15 2006, 09:39 PM

2,032 posts

so...what's the damage with the new server option?
oh heck, let's just play in groups tongue.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 15 2006, 09:40 PM
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 03:59 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Aug 16 2006, 02:24 PM)
u don't have to pay to race...just buy the original games ~ USD39.90 (one time purchased only)
BUT if u want to save...it can be divide by 5...PM me for detail.
what does buying the original F1 game have to do with our league? Can play in their server for free?
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 05:33 PM

2,032 posts

I don't understand this rFactor website....they do list some F1 games though
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 10:08 PM

2,032 posts

guys, I must insist on one more rule for our league...

1) LEAVE the race if you did not finish

reason is simple...adrian was one heck of a loudspeaker in today's race...blaming me for hitting him and someone else...edison or evo...I can't remember. Was too busy racing.

However in actual fact....Adrian hit me onto the grass and I locked the brakes on the first corner and someone hit me from behind, that's all. All I know is Adrian skidded himself out on the first corner whistling.gif
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 10:53 PM

2,032 posts

what the....now I hit two people at the same time? blink.gif
First off...Adrian, you spun BEFORE I reached the first corner. Remember, you hit me to the grass and I had to let the acclerator off otherwise I would have hit the pitwall. Reaching you would be impossible and I did not lost my front wing at all

evoHahn, I did outbreak at the first corner...maybe I hit you there, but that was not intentional.

what the heck am I saying here...the point is you were a LOUDSPEAKER DURING THE RACE vmad.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 16 2006, 10:54 PM
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 11:08 PM

2,032 posts

whao, wait a minute...I said already. Adrian hit me to the side wall and I backed off. Secondly, he ran wide before I reached the corner. Lastly, if I really did hit him...why is my front wing still ok? blink.gif

P/S: I dun see any pics...
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 02:43 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 01:10 AM)
Red lights OFF...Adrian hitted Kenny and Kenny went to the grass and hitted
the wall.

Clearly Adrian wish to block Kenny...that's reasonable.
Kenny, why did'nt you tricked Adrian by moving to the left and overtook him?
Clearly you have the better speed.
sigh...I give up on this race. Who is evohahn also I dunno. All I know is I did not simply hit someone. Maybe it was the lag hitting them and not me. This so called impatience I'm being blamed for...it never happened at all during the race rclxub.gif

Firstly, I was completely side by side with adrian...moving left is impossible. And how could I have hitted Adrian from the back if I didn't reach him? vmad.gif

I think I know now who evohahn was...its that slow McLaren rite? I overtook him from the inside mar when he made a mistake...where got hit him? Most of the time I was frantically trying to avoid him as he was just too slow, taking all the wrong racing lines...maybe that's why you all blame me for being impatient when overtaking whistling.gif
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 02:50 AM

2,032 posts

who was the smart-alec who used megaupload...cannot use wan la their services. Only allow 100 download lines for the millons of people in Malaysia doh.gif

I saw edison's pictures already and to be frank...now I know what happened. Seems that I was lagging during the game and the "lagged" car hit adrian. Seriously, I saw adrian spinning before I reached him

evohahn...I also didn't know I hit him... unsure.gif whistling.gif I mean like, I know that part of the race and I did not felt any shake on my car. I only saw evohahn made a mistake putting two wheels on the grass and overtook him. Maybe the lag hit him...are you sure you just didn't spin when acclerating on the grass? brows.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 17 2006, 02:52 AM
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 09:30 AM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 04:24 AM)
harsh statement by Kenny.
Surely all McLaren driver would be offended  tongue.gif
I'm getting harsh statement from all of you shakehead.gif

fine, this time I have to take the blame because I didn't have my own replay. If I had, I could show you how adrian spun before I reached him. Let's put it this way, I saw smoke before I reached adrian...ok?

I know about evohahn, he was running too slow on that corner, I did everything I possibly could to avoid him already. Imagine these two cases:
1) David Culthard and Alonso case in Imola a few years back
2) Recent Kimi's accicent into the back of the Torro Rosso.
Faham?
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 10:38 AM

2,032 posts

I'm not being arrogant, I'm being defensive ler. Everyone is banging at me about that incident but I said already, I tried my best to avoid you. Just take a look at the lap before, during the S turn, I avoided you completely by going onto the grass...allowing Edison to pass me. That incident couldn't be avoided coz I was coming too fast from the inside lane...aiyor, why am I being blamed for more and more stuffs.

I said over and over, it wasn't intentional...it was a minor bump after so much evasive actions, but there you go "doesn't give you the right to hit me". shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 17 2006, 10:41 AM
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 11:53 AM

2,032 posts

well, I'm sorry about those...adrian's words are still pissing me off. I can remember them until now doh.gif

- oh kenny hit me from behind....something something
- kenny hit evohahn and evohahn spin...something something
- oh, kenny run wide...looks like he's not used to full tank car (I WAS READING YOUR BLOODY MESSAGES)
- oh edison...what you do...kenny overtake liao
- go edison or someone...get him!! (seemed like "knock him out of the race for me!!)
- when is kenny pitting?....oh fuk....

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 17 2006, 11:54 AM
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 12:04 PM

2,032 posts

adrian faster than me...prinze is the king of qualifying so far
linkin still hiding by the shadows waiting to surprise everyone whistling.gif

still, back to the main topic...these messages after you retire has to stop. Its very disturbing...

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 17 2006, 12:05 PM
young_soul
post Aug 17 2006, 01:36 PM

2,032 posts

linkin still hiding by the shadows waiting to surprise everyone  whistling.gif

which part of this sentence is harsh? shocking.gif doh.gif
[translation in plain / simple / broken Malaysian english] - linkin waiting for the time where he can PAWN us...kind of a praise for him ok?

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 17 2006, 12:53 PM)
Exactly.
That's what I'm impliying...BE PATIENT.
Use your driving skills & technique and NOT YOUR HITTING SKILLS.
Use your car's capability.
Maybe you can't catch it in the race but you can do it in your strategy.
Another harsh statement  tongue.gif

If you see another car in front is slow, only overtake when it's safe.
Don't try to overtake in tight corners or corners that's impossible to overtake.
Very dangerous for overtaking.

dude, I'm just gonna say this one last time...I wasn't trying to overtake at all. I was trying to AVOID the ENTIRE time I was behind...whoever it was, I can't remember!! One of the many McLaren drivers around.

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 17 2006, 01:42 PM

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:13 AM