131 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

League Lowyat.net F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 & 05 League, Hamachi and F1RST3 Detail at 1st post

TSlinkinstreet
post Aug 16 2006, 03:30 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

I'l be using both sim, as CTDP mod for rFactor still has bugs. when rfactor add moving arms and weather in the update, then i'll go full
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 03:59 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Aug 16 2006, 02:24 PM)
u don't have to pay to race...just buy the original games ~ USD39.90 (one time purchased only)
BUT if u want to save...it can be divide by 5...PM me for detail.
what does buying the original F1 game have to do with our league? Can play in their server for free?
edison_84
post Aug 16 2006, 05:05 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 16 2006, 03:59 PM)
what does buying the original F1 game have to do with our league? Can play in their server for free?
is rfactor, not f1 smile.gif
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 05:33 PM

2,032 posts

I don't understand this rFactor website....they do list some F1 games though
evoHahn
post Aug 16 2006, 05:39 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

woe :

i. about the upload and download info, i've email to Fragnetics and the answer is on # 2014 page 101.

2. Actually is not cheap, all the prices are in Singapore Dollar, so far dedicated server we have to pay SD 180, around RM 430 monthly.

3. Server donation, i'm starting to collect money for the server. No need to give money first, just pm me how much you intend to pay. Then we we reach our target, i'll collect the money.

Redline : thanks for the suggestion and invitation. I'm downloading rFactor demo to test my system first.

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Aug 16 2006, 05:40 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 16 2006, 08:28 PM

3,913 posts

mugello track created...plz join....
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 10:08 PM

2,032 posts

guys, I must insist on one more rule for our league...

1) LEAVE the race if you did not finish

reason is simple...adrian was one heck of a loudspeaker in today's race...blaming me for hitting him and someone else...edison or evo...I can't remember. Was too busy racing.

However in actual fact....Adrian hit me onto the grass and I locked the brakes on the first corner and someone hit me from behind, that's all. All I know is Adrian skidded himself out on the first corner whistling.gif
evoHahn
post Aug 16 2006, 10:29 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 16 2006, 10:08 PM)

reason is simple...adrian was one heck of a loudspeaker in today's race...blaming me for hitting him and someone else...edison or evo...I can't remember. Was too busy racing.

However in actual fact....Adrian hit me onto the grass and I locked the brakes on the first corner and someone hit me from behind, that's all. All I know is Adrian skidded himself out on the first corner whistling.gif
It was you who hit me and i spun mad.gif mad.gif
adrian0229
post Aug 16 2006, 10:30 PM

3,913 posts

lol..u c the replay..u hit me lo...
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 10:53 PM

2,032 posts

what the....now I hit two people at the same time? blink.gif
First off...Adrian, you spun BEFORE I reached the first corner. Remember, you hit me to the grass and I had to let the acclerator off otherwise I would have hit the pitwall. Reaching you would be impossible and I did not lost my front wing at all

evoHahn, I did outbreak at the first corner...maybe I hit you there, but that was not intentional.

what the heck am I saying here...the point is you were a LOUDSPEAKER DURING THE RACE vmad.gif

This post has been edited by young_soul: Aug 16 2006, 10:54 PM
woe.com
post Aug 16 2006, 10:57 PM

438 posts

okok.... let me tell the truth here...

1. when i see the replay, Kenny run wide in the 1st corner and hit adrian..
kenny & adrian - Pic 1

2. Now now... there's the contact!!
kenny & adrian - Pic 2

3. okie... here is Kenny n EvoHahn case.. but in my replay, seems like didnt touch each other, but Evo was spinned...
kenny & evo - Pic 1

4. Here's starts Evo spinning...
kenny & Evo - Pic 2

5. Now.. there is my case... I'm flying.. i'm flying...!!
Flying Mclaren - Accident Pic 1

6. BaMbbb!!! but.. luckily, no damage... still manage to won the race.. tongue.gif
Flying Mclaren - Accident Pic 2

This post has been edited by woe.com: Aug 16 2006, 11:35 PM
young_soul
post Aug 16 2006, 11:08 PM

2,032 posts

whao, wait a minute...I said already. Adrian hit me to the side wall and I backed off. Secondly, he ran wide before I reached the corner. Lastly, if I really did hit him...why is my front wing still ok? blink.gif

P/S: I dun see any pics...
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 16 2006, 11:16 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Aug 15 2006, 09:18 PM)
Today format my pc, then when detect the virus, all source are from HAMACHI.
Got a blue screen since yesterday afternoon.
Format my PC today.

QUOTE(young_soul @ Aug 16 2006, 10:08 PM)

Email me the .vcr.
I want to see it.

That's why, be PATIENT.
Even if you are tailing another driver...wait for the best corner to attack.
But instead "tak sabar-sabar".
Let the dude past you when you made a mistake.
Then try to reclaim your position...if you're really good lah whistling.gif

If this is the way of driving...bad lah for our league.
adrian0229
post Aug 16 2006, 11:25 PM

3,913 posts

although sometimes hit ppl..u MAY NOT lost ur wing bcoz our damage multiple is juz 40 or 50% nia....u hit me then i spin then my front wing knock the corner...so i lost my wing then dnf..hehe
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 16 2006, 11:40 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Adrian has been known for his 'hit and run' attitude.
That's why I need to see the .vcr.

Edison claimed Adrian a loudspeaker.
So Adrian, you hitted me twice in the last race and not even an APOLOGY.
Anyway I kept my cool.

But when someone hitted you...all hell brakes lose.
You became vmad.gif *#$%&@ etc.
That's how I felt when you hitted me.
But as a Raikkonen..iceman still at heart tongue.gif

Suxx when it happen to ourselves (being hit) but does not feel a thing when happened (hitted others) to someone else caused by our actions.

If this is the way we are driving...NO POINT la paying for the server fees.

Edison, put the chat message OFF.
It's very annoying right?
I did that.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 16 2006, 11:48 PM
evoHahn
post Aug 16 2006, 11:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Aug 16 2006, 10:57 PM)
okok.... let me tell the truth here...

3. okie... here is Kenny n EvoHahn case.. but in my replay, seems like didnt touch each other, but Evo was spinned...
kenny & evo - Pic 1

4. Here's starts Evo spinning...
kenny & Evo - Pic 2

]
he did tap my left rear tyre that send me spining. I have TC on, so how on earth did i lost my tail end? and i'm using DFP with force feedback. so i will know when someone tap me....

oh well, what to do sweat.gif
woe.com
post Aug 16 2006, 11:46 PM

438 posts

yeah.. F1 having some big news tomorrow!.. (i mean our F1... not the real F1).. evo, if u dont mind, please post up the vcr file to let others download...
adrian0229
post Aug 16 2006, 11:48 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Aug 16 2006, 11:40 PM)
Adrian has been known for his 'hit and run' attitude.
That's why I need to see the .vcr.

Edison claimed Adrian a loudspeaker.
So Adrian, you hitted me twice in the last race and not even an APOLOGY.

I kept my cool.
But when someone hitted you...all hell brakes lose.
You became  vmad.gif  etc.
That's how I felt when you hitted me.

o..okok...i accidently fotget that thing liao ma...haha...anyway,soli lo...

bout i stay there talk,u all mentioned b4 that anyone who dnf must stay lo...so,very boring ma..of coz say something la...if not,rly bore 2 wait finish the race...

though i hv the photo that edwin sent 2 me,but i dun wan post it la...later u all say me at here 'ka ka ciao ciao' only...
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 16 2006, 11:50 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

When I DNF..I just watched the race.
Even though 'bengang' sweat.gif

But I don't chat at all.
Just watch the race.
evoHahn
post Aug 16 2006, 11:55 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Aug 16 2006, 11:46 PM)
yeah.. F1 having some big news tomorrow!.. (i mean our F1... not the real F1).. evo, if u dont mind, please post up the vcr file to let others download...
okay... give me 10 mins to upload...

131 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:16 AM