wa lao eh... i don wanna say anything... those who cant read chinese... sorry lah.
check this one out~
http://www.cngba.com/read-htm-tid-405468-fpage-1.html
Technical download ur demo by PC!, and then link it to ur xbox360!
Mar 28 2006, 04:14 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
853 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sarawak |
wa lao eh... i don wanna say anything... those who cant read chinese... sorry lah.
check this one out~ http://www.cngba.com/read-htm-tid-405468-fpage-1.html |
Mar 28 2006, 04:25 PM
3,390 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Wahliao.. ok....
Mar 28 2006, 04:28 PM
1,560 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Translation...
Under the simple introduction downloads the LIVE content as rear-drive through PC as the X0 process! Added the chart article to explain In XBOX-SKY now very much the fire posting, refers to SKY some big experience, I also succeeded have tested My equipment is: PC1, Adsl, Tp-link 402M router, X360; Adsl and PC, the XBOX360 connection in the route, access the net by route digit dialing sharing. *~ has the firewall first to switch off, may avoid some questions. I am establish like this, after the router normal digit dialing, the hypothesis router IP address is: 192.168.0.1, this also was the gateway and the DNS address which the machine accessed the net. 1. On PC the network junction network card attribute, (my computer only has net card to establish IP together): 192.168.0.5 sub- nets: 255.255.255.0 gateways: 192.168.0.1 first choices DNS: 192.168.0.1 2. Installs Loopback in PC the Adapter net card Enters the control panel, clicks "increases the hardware" - the next step of - choice "is, I has connected this hardware" - the hardware which installs to tabulate most under "increases the new hardware equipment" the choice, the next step of - choice "manually installs me from to tabulate the choice the hardware" - next step - to tabulate in the common hardware type chooses "the network adapter", the next step of - merchant tabulates the choice "Microsoft", the net card tabulates the choice "Microsoft Loopback Adapter", next step - next step - completes In the network connection this net card hypothesis is IP: 68.142.127.15 sub- nets: 255.0.0.0 gateways: 192.168.0.5 first choices DNS: 192.168.0.5 3. In router static routing table increase goal IP address: 68.142.127.15 sub- nets cover the code: 255.0.0.0 gateways: 192.168.0.5 when retransmitted the rule - hypothesized server added the strip: Service port: 3,074 IP address: 192.168.0.5 agreements: All * this possibility does not have any influence 4. Installs Apache, I am under sky software, Apache HTTP Server 2.0.55 edition, the installment casually fill in the websites mail information, after tacitly approves installs completes under, then does works: Opens installs under the table of contents httpd.conf (to be allowed to open with memorandum), found "Listen 8,080" that line (also possibly is Listen 80), this establishes the service end slogan, alters to live to download the server the end slogan (the present is 3,074); (I revise #Listen 68.142.127.15:3074 Listen 3,074) From starts \ procedure \Apache HTTP Server 2.x.xx\Control Apache Server\Start to start apache, also passable Apache HTTP Server Monitor has approached controls and the switch service. The http service root table of contents installs the table of contents in apache under htdocs, establishes the content table of contents in inside, the folder which must download according to the name puts on is good visited the record (access log) in apache to install the table of contents in logs\acess.log. 5. In X360 I in the network establishment with the manual way, alter to IP: 192.168.0.6 sub- nets: 255.255.255.0 gateways: 192.168.0.1 manual on first choice DNS which supposes like this also must suppose in X0: 192.168.0.1, some names a little are certainly dissimilar Like this establishes X0 to be allowed on normal LIVE, but must download when DEMO or the movie which you wants can appear the mistake, because the present downloaded the address already to map on yours PC, now may examine apache access log, could see downloaded a moment ago URL. Receives net card connection stops using again PC Loopback the Adapter, the router on static routing cancellation, after and stops using apache, again with downloads the access log in document the tool to download, I use the news thunder to be allowed to achieve more than 300 K the speed, X0 under did not know wants to be quicker than how many, like this you want the thing put on yours PC Finally, uses the route again the static routing, opens Loopback the Adapter net card, opens the apache software service under, opened X360 to download again wants a moment ago the content, you could the detection rate very fast rise, (because of downloading content already with network relations). Finally announces some known websites, This post has been edited by RiCHBoyZ: Mar 28 2006, 04:30 PM |
Mar 28 2006, 04:34 PM
853 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sarawak |
HOW DID U DO THAT IN 10 MINUTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FULLY TRANSLATE THIS IN ENGLISH???????? |
Mar 28 2006, 04:45 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Pious Inquisitor |
A magical thing called an online translator?
Mar 28 2006, 04:48 PM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
pakailah
cap babel |
Mar 28 2006, 04:52 PM
1,545 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: eeepc |
can someone put it in non-tech speak ? i don't understand a word..
Mar 28 2006, 04:53 PM
yeah can see all the grammar error
Mar 28 2006, 05:01 PM
1,545 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: eeepc |
Mar 28 2006, 05:10 PM
Eh, this takes quite a bit of work to setup man. But yes if it works it's fantastic lar
Jul 7 2006, 01:21 AM
42 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
i know this topic is kinda old, but i'm just wondering does this method really work? if it does, anyone out there mind telling me how? (i'd prefer with proper explanation tho)
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:56 AM |