mukhrizMrz
post Mar 15 2013, 05:58 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(jovial @ Mar 15 2013, 04:26 PM)
Unifi working well here
ah... so berdebar.
i'm at office now. later balik rumah i'll know whether i'm in faktab weekend or not
mukhrizMrz
post Mar 25 2013, 03:01 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(BLANk_ @ Mar 25 2013, 03:00 PM)
my unifi was down just now...called the unifi centre and they reset the port for me...now all back online~~~
fast as usual then?
mukhrizMrz
post Mar 28 2013, 09:49 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(krayz_underground @ Mar 28 2013, 07:11 AM)
Currently I noticed a problem with my UNIFI VIP20.

Basically I should be getting download speed of 2.5 MB/sec from IDM.

But, what happens is as soon as my download speed reached 2.5 MB/sec it went down back to 300 KB/sec.

Unless I use the Speed Limit Feature on IDM and set it to download at only 1.9 MB/sec the speed will always drop.

Now I can download with speed of 1.9 MB/sec and it won't drop until the download is complete.

The thing is, I'm paying for 2.5 MB/sec so another 600 KB/sec is wasted here.

How can I regain the 600 KB/sec speed?
u download using errr, torrent?

0.0165sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:15 AM