125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V5, V5!!Now with Android 4.3

stereokumonomu
post Jul 14 2013, 09:00 PM

606 posts

My Nexus 7 screen just cracked... damn sad.

How much would it cost to get it fixed? Anyone?...
Mr.Zee
post Jul 14 2013, 09:13 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jul 14 2013, 09:00 PM)

bro, this mudah advertisement probably give you some idea.

http://www.mudah.my/Nexus+7+cracked+screen...fi-22261693.htm
stereokumonomu
post Jul 14 2013, 09:20 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Zee @ Jul 14 2013, 09:13 PM)
bro, this mudah advertisement probably give you some idea.

http://www.mudah.my/Nexus+7+cracked+screen...fi-22261693.htm
any idea where to get the repair?
davidletterboyz
post Jul 14 2013, 09:23 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jul 14 2013, 09:20 PM)
any idea where to get the repair?
I will try ask Asus first.
But for your price reference:
1) http://www.lelong.com.my/ori-digitizer-tou...7-01-Sale-I.htm

2) http://www.lelong.com.my/asus-google-nexus...3-07-Sale-P.htm
stereokumonomu
post Jul 14 2013, 09:32 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Jul 14 2013, 09:23 PM)
Its the one in lowyat right?
Ok, will contact them first.

Thanks!
neato4u
post Jul 14 2013, 10:22 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Jul 12 2013, 12:28 PM)
doh.gif Duhh, never knew bout 699 promo. Purchased mine couple of days ago.  thumbup.gif miss N7 so much made me procure it again but now with 3G leee.
What made you sell the old one?

I saw @ lelong, brand new 16GB selling for RM550
http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-google-gala...3-08-Sale-P.htm
myboo_1988
post Jul 14 2013, 11:50 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

can nexus 7 put in telco simcard and make call?
andyjyneo
post Jul 15 2013, 02:09 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 14 2013, 11:50 PM)
can nexus 7 put in telco simcard and make call?
No, SIM card is for data plan only.
Xirality
post Jul 15 2013, 02:11 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(kevin190791 @ Jul 12 2013, 04:18 PM)
wat de? is this a sign for the upcoming nexus 7 ?  drool.gif
clear stock, maybe no demand for it rclxub.gif
Bugeca
post Jul 15 2013, 08:55 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jul 14 2013, 10:22 PM)
What made you sell the old one?

I saw @ lelong, brand new 16GB selling for RM550
http://www.lelong.com.my/brand-google-gala...3-08-Sale-P.htm
I need the 3G connectivity and mobility, tethering to the phone sucked up the phone's batt juice and using broadband modem is not as practical as it seems to be if you're wandering around.

This post has been edited by Bugeca: Jul 15 2013, 08:56 AM
mdnurman
post Jul 15 2013, 09:46 AM

738 posts

Yesterday in Senq Aeon Seremban 2, they are selling the Nexus 7C 32GB 3G for RM499. Last one. But no charger. While it last.
wilsonphua
post Jul 15 2013, 10:31 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Jul 15 2013, 09:46 AM)
Yesterday in Senq Aeon Seremban 2, they are selling the Nexus  7C 32GB 3G for RM499. Last one. But no charger. While it last.
Should grab it LOL. Same price as Asus Memo Pad haha.

Charger can use any other smart phone charger LOLs.
andyjyneo
post Jul 15 2013, 12:36 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

I'm waiting for the new Nexus 7HD.
Never own a Nexus before. This will be the first one.
mdnurman
post Jul 15 2013, 01:36 PM

738 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 15 2013, 10:31 AM)
Should grab it LOL. Same price as Asus Memo Pad haha.

Charger can use any other smart phone charger LOLs.
i got mine at rm699.. nexus 7c 3g 32gb full set brand new... so the one left is the last kopek... rm499 without charger

thumbup.gif
bearista
post Jul 15 2013, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jul 14 2013, 09:00 PM)

Hi Bro...Please share if u managed to get it repaired for a good price...mine also cracked...maybe gona get it fixed after raya
wilsonphua
post Jul 15 2013, 07:22 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jul 15 2013, 12:36 PM)
I'm waiting for the new Nexus 7HD.
Never own a Nexus before. This will be the first one.
Wuahahaha, end of this month drool.gif

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Jul 15 2013, 01:36 PM)
i got mine at rm699.. nexus 7c 3g 32gb full set brand new... so the one left is the last kopek... rm499 without charger

thumbup.gif
Haha I also got that awesome promotion..but i think the rm499 might be a faulty unit, wonder why it doesnt have charger lols
stereokumonomu
post Jul 15 2013, 08:35 PM

606 posts

QUOTE(bearista @ Jul 15 2013, 03:14 PM)
Hi Bro...Please share if u managed to get it repaired for a good price...mine also cracked...maybe gona get it fixed after raya
got 1 offer to get it repaired rm195 for screen + rm150 installation.

still looking around.
Mr.Zee
post Jul 15 2013, 10:11 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jul 15 2013, 08:35 PM)
got 1 offer to get it repaired rm195 for screen + rm150 installation.

still looking around.
save the money for the new nexus 7 bro....hehehe
neato4u
post Jul 15 2013, 11:10 PM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Jul 15 2013, 09:46 AM)
Yesterday in Senq Aeon Seremban 2, they are selling the Nexus  7C 32GB 3G for RM499. Last one. But no charger. While it last.
Waa so cheap, lucky you. But then buying original charger and cable may set you back a bit blush.gif

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 15 2013, 07:22 PM)
Wuahahaha, end of this month  drool.gif
Haha I also got that awesome promotion..but i think the rm499 might be a faulty unit, wonder why it doesnt have charger lols
No la, I think it's the price for display set.. charger orang lain sudah kebas laugh.gif

Bugeca Thanks for the info bro. I am planning to get a Nexus 7 16GB as well. Wifey wants it, said good tool for educational purposes (for the kids la..). I think the kids (and the father oso) will spend it mostly on games, tegra summore.. must be good... hahahaha laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Jul 16 2013, 01:51 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 15 2013, 07:22 PM)
Wuahahaha, end of this month  drool.gif
Yup, still waiting.
Hopefully they'll release 64GB as well, since there's no SD slot.
Waiting for the price to stable, and at the same time, avoid early batches.

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:47 PM