LYN Official Hyundai ElantraMD Ver.8, The Club Been Officially Registered Now!

flex3x
post May 17 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ May 17 2013, 08:57 AM)
Néw member report in! White 1.8 elantra. Took it 2 days ago. In love with the interior d~
Congrats bro rclxms.gif
flex3x
post Jun 13 2013, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Jun 12 2013, 12:20 PM)
tkla bro..tu baru intro....skrg ni krete vios 1.5 leh dpt power mcm tu, tkkan elantra dok diam jer?????c'mon...krete elantra mcm kite ni should have that power since krete elantra design like coupe...
for instance veloster yg first came out many complain coz no power but aggressive design. then hyundai came out 1.6 gdi turbo...settle....

sonata also have 2.0 turbo engine and it compare to NA engine...many people say its more fun to drive the turbo engine...

so guys, to me its really irritating to here turbo here and there...its about time for us to do BOT...the question is who dares to do it first?

just do the cosmetic and leave the engine alone?mmmmmm....

i plan to do BOT but not now of course...rm10k ma...where do i find that kind of money....surely it takes me 5 yrs to get... cry.gif i'm sure you all out there have enough resources, so have that guts to get the BOT. as elantra owners, make us proud...
Still havent seen Turbo Elantra before.. so curious how the power is..hehe biggrin.gif
flex3x
post Jun 21 2013, 01:53 AM

who is the toyota official partner for that ?
flex3x
post Jun 24 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(zactitude @ Jun 23 2013, 01:28 PM)
woohoo.....happy will be joining this family soon
Congrats bro, when will u get the car ?
flex3x
post Jul 1 2013, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(cherries @ Jun 29 2013, 11:45 PM)
i booked mine since end of April, still havent get my car....1.6 auto standard....
whoa..why does it take so long ? call them to ask everyday biggrin.gif
flex3x
post Jul 4 2013, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(leds @ Jul 4 2013, 09:17 AM)
K3 VS Elantra......which one more handsome???
lols..their looks like almost same..can see the differences from rear only biggrin.gif
flex3x
post Jul 8 2013, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Sonobo @ Jul 5 2013, 09:41 PM)
Finally after 6 months of hiccups here n there, I'm picking up my new 'gf" tomorrow!  ; )  1.6HS, Sky Blue!
Congrats bro and enjoy your rider smile.gif rclxms.gif
flex3x
post Jul 15 2013, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(~SS~ @ Jul 15 2013, 09:53 AM)
HE 1.6 White reporting in. just got my car yesterday!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Congrats bro and enjoy your ride rclxms.gif
flex3x
post Jul 22 2013, 04:26 PM

so big difference in FC between shell and Caltex/Petron..
flex3x
post Jul 26 2013, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(e_qafidyne @ Jul 23 2013, 11:35 AM)
Just receive my HE 1.8 yesterday. But the SA didn't change the logo to Hyundai due to no stock. Did anybody know where I can get the logo around KL & PJ area...?
Congrats smile.gif What do you mean of didn't change the logo to Hyundai ? hmm.gif
flex3x
post Aug 1 2013, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(e_qafidyne @ Jul 26 2013, 07:09 PM)
I mean the emblem is inokom..but just change it to hyundai..my sa ask me rm150 to change it..but i get it for rm44 only for front & back..nevr trust ur SA..
I see..where did you get the price for RM44 ?
flex3x
post Aug 12 2013, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(neutro @ Aug 10 2013, 01:56 PM)
I think the speakers are good.. unless you are an audiophile
Yeap,,the speakers is good to use..unless you want use it for playing the disco songs.. brows.gif
flex3x
post Aug 15 2013, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 14 2013, 05:33 PM)
Good change. Nike some brand who always go for aesthetics changes. The facelift change the interior based on user feed back. Again, what another 2 yrs for slow Darby bring in, and pray no price increase.
Yeap..Good modified for the new elantra facelift in interior. Will it be bring in to our market in next year ?
flex3x
post Aug 19 2013, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Aztec @ Aug 17 2013, 01:07 AM)
Torn between the Elantra 1.8 and Mazda 3 2013 sedan 1.6

What are the common problems u guys have encountered with the Elantra?
Noise from front brakes ? hmm.gif
flex3x
post Aug 22 2013, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(deviljon @ Aug 21 2013, 12:19 AM)
Time to tint soon. SA giving Raytech voucher, never heard of this brand, but they do provide security tint. Any good security tints below 1K nowadays? The deals from online coupons are crazy.
Hi bro, I am working with Raytech as partner. You can contact me if you have inquiry about Raytech Tinted film..
Feeling great to help you biggrin.gif
flex3x
post Aug 26 2013, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(kokak @ Aug 25 2013, 10:52 PM)

Elantra 1.8 2012
Petrol: Pentronas Ron95
Engine oil: Shell Helix Ultra 5w40
Eco on, Batu Pahat - Air Hitam main road.
Good FC thumbup.gif
flex3x
post Aug 29 2013, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(taizi5566 @ Aug 28 2013, 09:40 AM)
anyone of you experience in very bad smell from aircon? still cannot find any solution! sad.gif
The vent in front of the windshield should be free of leaves. Now let's move under the dash the evaporator gets moist as it cools the car and when you turn off the car and park everything heats up and whatever is in the a/c smells. Mild detergent bleach shot into the vents helps but unless you clean the evaporator out the start up a/c smell will be there. Some times you can pull the blower motor under the dash and spray solution of bakeing soda bleach and detergent thru the evaporator. it will drain out the ac drain and drip on the ground but that might plug the drain so if when your done if the a/c does not drip on the ground you clogged the drain. It is best have a technician remove the Evaportator coil and high pressure wash and put back in. smile.gif
flex3x
post Sep 9 2013, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Twister @ Sep 7 2013, 08:21 PM)
Hello guys, new owner here. Just received my car last month  rclxms.gif

Congrats bro smile.gif
flex3x
post Sep 17 2013, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(zlong811 @ Sep 15 2013, 09:26 PM)
Hi all, where can get cheap in car Aux USB cable for elantra? need it urgently, thanks
I saw it got sell on ebaY, 5.XX dollar smile.gif
flex3x
post Oct 7 2013, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(Dickong @ Oct 3 2013, 09:44 PM)
Book 1.6hs today n sa told me will get it between 3 days becos my loan already approve n transfer from honda city loan n maybe by next wednesday can collect my car. What u guys think is it possible.tq
Congrats bro..What's the color of the car that you have booked ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0517sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:47 AM