QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 4 2013, 10:18 PM)
The current nukilan.. And also the new nukilan.. Will they fenced up otherwise the residents from the low cost landed can walk to Alam Impian.. Haha..Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
Feb 4 2013, 11:30 PM
225 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Feb 5 2013, 11:59 AM
Feb 5 2013, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 5 2013, 09:19 AM) Chris Bro, I must say the end lot really value for money. Though extra land 380 sf seems small, if you consider the asking price of additional 30K, this works back to only RM 78 psf . Cheap right...I Not to forget privacy, no one beside you, do anything also people cannot see you...hahaha I think because of the location is not the strategic.. Another phase is going to launch soon I think.. Opposite the mosque.. Behind karya.. I think that one pricing also won't be high.. Too near to the mosque...Dont understand why they price so low.... |
Feb 5 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 5 2013, 09:13 AM) this is typical I&P, it's their design language. Currently all their houses in AI carry similiar design . Ya this i&p design looks better than other developer...They cannot change otherwise they can never blend well into other houses of similar design in AI. Uniform, Clean and Neat. LOL Nonetheless if you go and look at actual Pentas, which carry similar, i must say not too bad lah. |
Feb 5 2013, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 5 2013, 12:01 AM) I&p design must be uniform and create their brand.. If they design comtemporary then the link house will look funny.. Because all the owner will change the design.. For current design most of the owner will not change the facade of the property so it looks more uniform and nice.. Don't u think so? |
Feb 5 2013, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 5 2013, 09:51 AM) Yeah jucl bro, I also wonder how come end lots only higher by mere RM 30,000 - RM 60,000, bcz normally for RM 700+k intermediate, an end lot normally sell ard additional RM 100k or plus. Honestly if for end lot just additional 30k is consider damn fxxking cheap... Haha...Extra 380 sf seems only add less than 5' feet land, quite narrow space but end lot. Still value buy if the lot is not located badly. I interested to see the add 10' feet land unit, which is lilttle spacious for usage, say small garden or coffee table. Though built up ard 2,470 sf which is 30 sf lesser than inter lot. Must go n see the masterplan first to check out the end lots facing and view. |
Feb 5 2013, 11:25 PM
Feb 6 2013, 05:12 PM
Feb 6 2013, 05:14 PM
Feb 7 2013, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Feb 7 2013, 12:46 AM) I am one of them. It is not like a primary school, all student wearing the same uniform. Different people got different idea.. I can agree with u but for those higher end township.. Every house got different facade sometimes the owner can come out the funny funny outlook.. I mean uniform is as long as is neat and tidy...For a towship, i expect more facade, design, product differentiation, to make it more vibrant. A good example will be Setia Alam. |
Feb 7 2013, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Feb 7 2013, 09:39 AM) Setia Alam house design look old fashion outdated especially 70's inner layout... Haha as long as the layout is practical I think is a good house.. But is hard to judge also.. Everyone has different taste and needs.. Hahaso far i only prefer design of AI or new kemuning Utama |
Feb 13 2013, 06:58 PM
Happy Chinese new year and happy holidays to all bros here
Feb 24 2013, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Feb 22 2013, 01:19 PM) Cannot la.. Alam Impian around 1200acre no shoplot? If I stay here I want eat chinese seafood la... Dont ask me every time must drive to Kota Kemuning eat only... Haha I am afraid u got to wait for the shoplot in alam impian.. U got to drive to Kota kemuning or subang jaya to search for foods.. Same as me... HahaI&P must build shop around & with chinese restaurant & mamak... I know how I suffer during I work at Shah Alam near PTPL last time... Everyday nasi lemak. Want find chinese restaurant also dont have. Must drive 15mins to Hicom glenmarie got restaurant there... |
Feb 24 2013, 02:36 PM
Feb 24 2013, 02:38 PM
Feb 24 2013, 04:49 PM
Mar 6 2013, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(ahken100 @ Feb 24 2013, 05:07 PM) I&P concept too much on halal business. That limited for business expand in future. If better there should mix with non-halal business concept. Totally agree.. For alam impian should have changes on this..Malaysian popularity because of eat. Many food can find in a township for malay, chinese & indian. Thats we call 1Malaysia. I&p lack for a too much halal commercial. That should learn from taikor Seng(HK), Shanghainese & Singaporean. Why chinese stronger than american when talking of property. Chinese history 100yrs ago always more aggressive talking land & property. American also cannot compare, thats why their house going cheap in London or New york. |
Mar 6 2013, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(karseng @ Feb 24 2013, 05:31 PM) I understand your meaning. We try give advised and opinions. I hope i&p will do something. Anyway, they are master of this land. Depend how there do to success on this township few years later. We will see. I think a lot of Chinese are coming and move in here... I think when the time they open their commercial for sale.. I believe majority buyer will be Chinese.. We should have some Chinese food in the future.. HahaI bought Pentas 3 waiting for completion. |
Mar 6 2013, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 2 2013, 02:53 PM) Hi all, I would like to ask/know, how many Lowyat forumers are Nukilan buyer? After compare alam impian with the surrounding area. Alam impian still the cheapest and have the same peaceful live compare with Kota kemuning... Is hard to find larger size with this kind of prices.. In term of finishing, inp are much better compare with naza ttdi.. And I believe when Pentas completed and the subsale price will shoot up to 1m at least.. I bought nukilan 2 at subsale..Actually I am considering purchasing Nukilan 3 for my own stay, thus would like to request for some feedback if Nukilan 3 worth the price tag. Reading through other topics on AI (Pentas, TTDI, etc), notice that majority of the feedback in on I&P marketing strength and commercial development. Looking the AI township planning map, they did reserved big portion of the land for commercial purposes, may I know what is the concern here? Thanks~ |
Mar 6 2013, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 4 2013, 08:42 AM) I did notice the split units too. But a new point for me here, why Chinese Feng Sui don't like he Neighbour higher than the owner? Any specific reason? Feng shui hard to explain.. Sometimes have to see ur date of birth, or zodiac see whether u match with the house or not.. Generally what I know is the higher the better.. Higher than ur neighbour u can bully ur neighbour (just kidding).. |
| Change to: | 0.0363sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:58 AM |