csm
post May 11 2006, 11:04 PM

sleep... haha...
ButterCupS
post May 12 2006, 12:37 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Apr 1 2006, 03:20 AM)
same here...

when i'm depressed or stress out, i'm prone to sad, sappy kind of songs...
sing along till i'm all cried out... feel much more better after tat...
imagine we're acting in a video clip hehehe sweat.gif
hazelnet
post May 13 2006, 10:28 AM

104 posts

Ooo........ I will lock myself in the room and cry like a baby ~ laugh.gif
kylie
post May 13 2006, 03:17 PM

81 posts

well for me i'll just drop by gym and work out..after that just go for a sauna bath and it really releases all da stress...it's healthy and beneficial...

This post has been edited by kylie: May 13 2006, 03:18 PM
8v!n
post May 20 2006, 12:57 AM

46 posts

when depress, i will give my self a BIG BREAK...go TRAVELLING.
kerrk
post May 28 2006, 07:36 PM

464 posts

i'd just get over that depressed state, sleep, and the next day everything would seem fine.
if not, i'd make someone sing for me and then after crying i'd feel better..haha the victim is pitiful but oh well xD
or i'd just go on the phone with my best friend..ease myself.
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:47 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Mar 27 2006, 10:46 PM)
cry cry cry.....

sumtimes to the extent of cutting myself...

now no more d... for the moment la..
wow you got a serious case of depression!
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:52 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(misbehave @ Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM)
cry cry n cry ...
maybe drink alcohol n vomit like there's no tml
wow another serious head case. how come you girls don't talk your girlfriends? i am sure there are solutions to your problems. what i will do is probably hit fitness first cardio classes for few hours until i can't feel my legs. that my "solve" my head case. smile.gif
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:56 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SotongAyam @ Apr 26 2006, 06:47 PM)
sometimes i will masturbate my self till fall asleep....
hip hip hurray... at least there is one girl that masturbates in malaysia

another way of getting out of depression is to have a party with some close friends, have some hardcore smokes (first time for me), drink some booze, and chill all night with cool music. that is the life. just slow everything down for the night. it will be there the next morning..
budakjahat
post Jun 4 2006, 02:32 PM

617 posts

am horribly depressed right now..
i just layan whatever's on TV..
layan the internet here and there..
do some assigments..
try to keep meself busy..
if not, i'll cry my eyes out..
sad.gif(
hyyam85
post Jun 4 2006, 08:54 PM

510 posts

i think indulge in something tat i like is quite effective. make myself busy, then my brain wil b fully occupied. no space to think of sad things. n playing games works for me too
lordkevin
post Jun 10 2006, 02:16 PM

emm if not happy...for me is easy...go out hang wit frenz....smoke....alcohol or find kaki to test car...
pchan
post Jun 10 2006, 04:40 PM

161 posts

kid :
throwing stuffs...muhahaha

adult:
I CRY.......FOR FEW minutes...then continue again..til i feel good..tongue.gif
cockerish
post Jun 10 2006, 04:41 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

i cut my hand, slash it and feel emo
SummersEve
post Jun 11 2006, 10:41 AM

I eat when I'm depressed. I eat when I'm happy and I eat when I'm sad... hehehe...
lordkevin
post Jun 11 2006, 09:29 PM

wah u sure very pandai makan woh
Christin
post Jun 14 2006, 10:21 PM

For me I will cry loudly, then after that go shopping and shopping till I satistiy rclxm9.gif
outsider
post Jun 14 2006, 10:50 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

if u all depressed....can find me mah......i can make u laugh whole nite icon_rolleyes.gif
knokie
post Jun 14 2006, 11:53 PM

205 posts

hmm....I can see quite a number of gals will cut themselve when they are depressed....Dont do that la, try to love yourself. I used to make myself bleed b4 la, I punched on the wall till my fists bleed lor. End up i cant use my hand to hold things for a week plus. Now I have scars on my fist and that always remind me not to do that again smile.gif thumbup.gif

Hmm.....for now, I think i will keep myself busy like playing games, hug my gf for an hour or more and talk to her on any happy things (if i have one) tongue.gif Besides, I personally feel that you will have different ways to release it when growing up.

My ex used to call me up on the phone and scolded me just to release sweat.gif

hushgirl
post Jun 16 2006, 08:25 AM

26 posts

whenever im depressed, i drink a lot of water till i bloated.

45 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:07 PM