45 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

What do girls do when they're depressed?, Just out of curiousity

usus
post Mar 28 2006, 04:55 PM

lalala~~
1,144 posts

ok ok... don't you have a bf? or is he useless?
at least try find family member mah... maybe you can write it down somewhere, in you diary for example.
this may help...

*edit: no offense ya..

This post has been edited by usus: Mar 28 2006, 04:56 PM
kyliemin
post Mar 28 2006, 05:03 PM

Back for an encore
999 posts

I work out!! 3 miles of cardio.. and weight lift alittle.. that would make me happier!
INFeRNO
post Mar 28 2006, 06:02 PM

Lord and Master
1,754 posts

QUOTE(kyliemin @ Mar 28 2006, 05:03 PM)
I work out!! 3 miles of cardio.. and weight lift alittle.. that would make me happier!
Yes! Exercise releases endorphines. Endorphines make you happy. Happy people don't get depressed. Didn't any of you watch legally blonde?
TSxcutelilgal
post Mar 28 2006, 06:42 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(usus @ Mar 28 2006, 04:55 PM)
ok ok... don't you have a bf? or is he useless?
at least try find family member mah... maybe you can write it down somewhere, in you diary for example.
this may help...

*edit: no offense ya..
i do have a bf but we don't talk...esp when now we're in a Long distance relationship.
i'm still thinking what i shud do whether i just leave it or hang on to it..
A short summary would be:
i'm taking all the initiative to call and when he picks up he'll answer what? as if he doesn't wanna hear my voice or sumthing
my family thinks hes not right for me...
i don't know what to think
his family asking me not to give up on him
i'm stuck

SUSspanker
post Mar 29 2006, 10:30 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

some depressed girls go out to a bar and wait for men to pick them up for a one night stand. It gives them a temporary boost of ego (that is if they don't get STDs).
watercrab
post Mar 30 2006, 02:36 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 28 2006, 06:42 PM)
i do have a bf but we don't talk...esp when now we're in a Long distance relationship.
i'm still thinking what i shud do whether i just leave it or hang on to it..
A short summary would be:
i'm taking all the initiative to call and when he picks up he'll answer what? as if he doesn't wanna hear my voice or sumthing
my family thinks hes not right for me...
i don't know what to think
his family asking me not to give up on him
i'm stuck
don't care what others think.. the most important is how do you feel towards him.. if you love him, you would do anything for him.. sacrificing..

give and take.. don't pressure yourself too much..
sexy babes
post Mar 30 2006, 10:03 AM

21 posts

cry...listen 2 music...slash my wrist..yeah baby!!! me sot jor... tongue.gif
Nebula
post Mar 31 2006, 04:54 AM

when i'm depressed i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing.... whistling.gif i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays..... sweat.gif thumbup.gif
APIITian
post Mar 31 2006, 11:17 AM

1,316 posts

Or you can opt to go to hospital and seek psychiatrist treatment and get yourself a dosage of Prozac.
ParaOpticaL
post Mar 31 2006, 11:31 AM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

out of curiosity do gals 'beat the sh|t out of the PC games' when they are depressed ?

dunno bout others but for me...if bit sad or angry but no depressed....go to cyber or sg wang or stay at home....

the PC will be the anger vending machine...lolx. once i played Virtua Striker and i made the opponent lose RM 20. kept playing me and kept losing... biggrin.gif
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2006, 01:21 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Nebula @ Mar 31 2006, 04:54 AM)
when i'm depressed  i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing....  whistling.gif  i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays..... sweat.gif  thumbup.gif
Same wif me.. but it is last time.. I will sing it out loudly and let myself like throw out all the thing together wif the voice... sometime I sang until crying there.. cry.gif sweat.gif

For now, juz keep it.. bcoz no1 i can share wif n a way i can explode it.. sigh... a meaningless life...

luvjim
post Mar 31 2006, 02:56 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 28 2006, 12:10 AM)
for me, usually i'll go and have a nap. if after taking a nap still not okay, i'll write down whatever that comes to my mind when i'm depress.
QUOTE(Nebula Posted Today @ 04:54 AM )
  when i'm depressed i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing....  i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays.....
if i have no more energy i will do option 1, if im energetic i will choose option 2, listen to noisy music, avril lavigne and linkin park!
TSxcutelilgal
post Mar 31 2006, 07:34 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(ParaOpticaL @ Mar 31 2006, 11:31 AM)
out of curiosity do gals 'beat the sh|t out of the PC games' when they are depressed ?

dunno bout others but for me...if bit sad or angry but no depressed....go to cyber or sg wang or stay at home....

the PC will be the anger vending machine...lolx. once i played Virtua Striker and i made the opponent lose RM 20. kept playing me and kept losing... biggrin.gif
Lolz i only play Dota on my computer so hard to beat ppl up..

smoochiesayn
post Apr 1 2006, 03:20 AM

787 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Mar 31 2006, 01:21 PM)
Same wif me.. but it is last time.. I will sing it out loudly and let myself like throw out all the thing together wif the voice... sometime I sang until crying there..  cry.gif  sweat.gif

For now, juz keep it.. bcoz no1 i can share wif n a way i can explode it.. sigh... a meaningless life...
same here...

when i'm depressed or stress out, i'm prone to sad, sappy kind of songs...
sing along till i'm all cried out... feel much more better after tat...

diablo69
post Apr 1 2006, 11:43 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

why not try talking to guy frens dat is close to u... guys can also be good listener wink.gif ... some of my lady frens will take to me wen the feel depressed n i'll try my best to cheer them up... if cannot also at least they let it out so not to build up in thier head... nod.gif
misbehave
post Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM

cry cry n cry ...
maybe drink alcohol n vomit like there's no tml
misbehave
post Apr 2 2006, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(diablo69 @ Apr 1 2006, 11:43 AM)
why not try talking to guy frens dat is close to u... guys can also be good listener  wink.gif ... some of my lady frens will take to me wen the feel depressed n i'll try my best to cheer them up... if cannot also at least they let it out so not to build up in thier head... nod.gif
very true rclxms.gif
i agree with you
i too got a few guys frens who is closed n can be trusted to tell them all my probs when i'm depress
Zoe
post Apr 2 2006, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(misbehave @ Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM)
maybe drink alcohol n vomit like there's no tml
try not to do this often.. otherwise, you'll become an alcoholic soon.
Hackezkk
post Apr 2 2006, 03:59 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

SLEep...sleep...sleeppp
usus
post Apr 4 2006, 06:05 PM

lalala~~
1,144 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Apr 2 2006, 01:07 PM)
try not to do this often.. otherwise, you'll become an alcoholic soon.
you may want to advise that she might die soon.

anyway, like few other friends should they help each other in this situation, and girls i pronounce that you SHOULD NOT keep things to urselves... behry not good, after go crazy susah lor... then the males all rugi one fine women already...

p/s: i've even met a girl who talks to herself/teddy bear when she's depressed... that could help or even trigger madness... scary in a way..

45 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:56 AM