45 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

What do girls do when they're depressed?, Just out of curiousity

SUSMalaysian
post Sep 10 2006, 10:39 AM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(ahhsansan @ Sep 10 2006, 10:35 AM)
-_____-
??????????????
benzene88
post Sep 10 2006, 10:43 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(bahgger @ Sep 9 2006, 02:15 PM)
Masturbate?
lol... thats a nice one... sweat.gif
Golfin
post Sep 10 2006, 10:47 AM

139 posts

for me.. cry..cry..cry..
jones007
post Sep 10 2006, 11:52 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

crying no good.. can make urself blind if cry too much ph34r.gif find a guy and lend a shoulder la brows.gif brows.gif
tiramisue
post Sep 11 2006, 05:47 PM

for me.. i will take a nap, and be alone.. be it reading mag or what so ever.. just being alone. smile.gif
amytiang
post Sep 11 2006, 10:42 PM

104 posts

Hiding myself in the room, switch on the table lamp N play some sorrow music while hiding inside the blanket. make myself the most extreme sorrow until im so tired n fall asleep. Tomorrow will be a BETTER day again smile.gif
the_aki
post Sep 13 2006, 04:32 PM

129 posts

Cry for 5 mins...
tell self to be strong~
write
kick the wardrobe
punch the wall (extremely painful)
cut self (pain can only be replenish with another pain)

Most girls dont like to share their sadness because they don't want to worry others.... but the feeling after letting everything out is damn chun...
tort
post Sep 14 2006, 03:59 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 27 2006, 06:37 PM)
Eat eat and eat =.="
opinion : - find the one you close to talk talk and share with them..like bf,family ,best fren ..even talk to pets also nice ^^

LovesReborn
post Sep 14 2006, 05:07 PM

1,739 posts

i think hiding in the room with soft music as background is da best option.
maslight
post Sep 16 2006, 11:34 AM

193 posts

when i'm depress, i listen to loud music. sing my heart out hahahahahha >_<"
eyerule
post Sep 16 2006, 11:36 AM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,037 posts

QUOTE(the_aki @ Sep 13 2006, 04:32 PM)
Cry for 5 mins...
tell self to be strong~
write
kick the wardrobe
punch the wall (extremely painful)
cut self (pain can only be replenish with another pain)

Most girls dont like to share their sadness because they don't want to worry others.... but the feeling after letting everything out is damn chun...
thats a lie! my gf tells me all her problems so i can share it with her =.="
snowglobe22
post Sep 16 2006, 10:09 PM

for me having a best friend to share my problems with has been the best therapy for me... but then you dun always want to trouble yr fren .. so sometimes just cry myself to sleep. i've tried driving really fast till i really thought i will kill myself on the street .. but then i pull myself back to reality knowing that i still have alot to live in life and still so many things not seen yet ....
LovesReborn
post Sep 16 2006, 10:41 PM

1,739 posts

^ this guy is dangerous, dun drive near him~
the_aki
post Sep 17 2006, 03:02 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Sep 16 2006, 11:36 AM)
thats a lie! my gf tells me all her problems so i can share it with her =.="
Depends la... I tell my problems to my bf too someitimes XDD~
snowglobe22
post Sep 17 2006, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 16 2006, 10:41 PM)
^ this guy is dangerous, dun drive near him~
ya i hv to agree to that .. its fortunate that i haven't run down anybody yet .. cross my fingers that i dun get into those moods again ... btw, what makes you think i am guy? rolleyes.gif
LovesReborn
post Sep 17 2006, 07:53 PM

1,739 posts

i dont think girls will drive fast when depressed. girls might drive to some quite place and think about the things that make them depressed, in my opinion, only guys speed when they are depressed with a few exceptions of coz. there are girls who drive fast when depressed, but very few. after some deductions, i think you are a guy.
snowglobe22
post Sep 18 2006, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 17 2006, 07:53 PM)
i dont think girls will drive fast when depressed. girls might drive to some quite place and think about the things that make them depressed, in my opinion, only guys speed when they are depressed with a few exceptions of coz. there are girls who drive fast when depressed, but very few. after some deductions, i think you are a guy.
hmm .. am probably one of those exceptions gua .. am not guy ..
fionafaye
post Oct 8 2006, 03:05 AM

keeps listening to music with high volume.. and play online games non stop.. tongue.gif
desmand
post Oct 8 2006, 03:09 AM

394 posts

Went shopping, buy new clothes,shoes, and eat a lot!! thumbup.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 8 2006, 05:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 17 2006, 08:53 PM)
don be so sure.... even my mum does tat... shocking.gif ?

I recommend learning how to play games... u can speed all u want in games... there are loud games... there are sentimental games.... there are horror games... u can even blow things up into scraps.... can turn ppl house into smoking crates... thumbup.gif

*i not obsessed wif games but i juz do it when i got nothing better to do... icon_rolleyes.gif

45 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:13 PM