~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

VelvetStar
post Feb 15 2013, 04:51 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 04:44 PM)
Hey bro.. Really thanks you & appreciate you searching back my post.
however i alrd solved my shortage issue..

Thanks so much..
Np then^^
VelvetStar
post Feb 15 2013, 04:52 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 15 2013, 04:47 PM)
Her label says "Female" smile.gif
Lol! Its ok..mayb he calls everyone here "bro"? =)
ghozt
post Feb 15 2013, 04:54 PM

187 posts

err...I think the gath is on 24th rite?
onelove89
post Feb 15 2013, 04:54 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 15 2013, 03:56 PM)
Your deck would be sweating if facing teams with multiple QSers (like mine smile.gif Either you slow them down with a debuffer then get rid of them with your second guardian, or you could try to outspeed them or get a guardian that can survive a hit then kill them.

You could try this:
1. Brave Nuada, with stone in DEF, HP and AGI. Hope to have LS kick in, followed by
2. Fast Sphinx Empress (fully stone AGI and ATK is a priority) with QS to finish off first one, and still damage the second with skill+4
3. Int Golbez (stone HP, WIS, DEF) to absorb some damage
4. Ace Raijin to dish out some elemental pain, while able to tank some
5. Chao Behemoth, physical tank
6. Int Shiva, Elemental Tank
7. Ace serenade, as likely Shiva can't take physical hit much so try Death instead
8. Ace Dominion, quite fast, and can dish out some damage
9. Int Gilga to unleash elemental fury
10. Fast Fujin is not the best to end it with, but no choice right now.

If you trade Ace domi for chao Atlas and chao nuada,
1. Put Fujin in 8
2. Put Chao Atlas in 10
3. replace brave nuada with chao nuada in 1

Then take intel Shiva, brave nuada and fast fujin and try trade for fast barbariccia or power morrighan
Once you have that, put it in 1 and push others down a bit...

Also look for another fast attacker like Stymph bird or phoenix

Suggested future lineup:
1. Fast Barbariccia
2. Chaotic Nuada
3. Fast Sphinx Empress
4. Int Golbez
5. Ace Raijin
6. Chao Behemoth
7. Ace serenade
8. Int Gilga to unleash elemental fury
9. (Stymph bird/phoenix)
10 Chaotic Atlas

Lots of stuff to tweak, as I do not have your stats and skills to play with.
at a whole new level =P i'm slowly climbing. smile.gif need to do more tradings for better deck.
mbr
post Feb 15 2013, 04:55 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 15 2013, 11:25 AM)
Like I said before. When the community is paranoid, every speculations will pop out. I presume your friend is working at Square Enix Jap as Head Advisor for server and database control to know this fact for real. If you're so engorge into trading but afraid of getting your main ID burned, consider having a secondary ID that primes as a trading medium for yourself. Constrict your main ID only for coli and hunting.
Time for V4!

By the way, could you ask why can't we merge double posts anymore?
negisf
post Feb 15 2013, 04:56 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(VelvetStar @ Feb 15 2013, 04:52 PM)
Lol! Its ok..mayb he calls everyone here "bro"? =)
Not really.. sorry about the mistakes...
Just that i didn't expect there will be any female players..
(after Fallen's wife).. So i didn't really notice the gender tag..

So it's really surprising that there's a female players..
Is your bf/hubby playing this game? If not mind asking, what draws you to DL and play this game?
r u and Square Enix series followers too?
geek8585
post Feb 15 2013, 04:57 PM

923 posts

Halo every bro here.. Happy cny !!

Just a few quick question:

1) do u think it is worth to accumulate point for the boon of gods?

2) what u guys mean by reborn the guardian? I can't see any button for this even my guardin level is max ad....

mbr
post Feb 15 2013, 04:59 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Feb 15 2013, 04:57 PM)

2) what u guys mean by reborn the guardian? I can't see any button for this even my guardin level is max ad....

Happy CNY!

1. Not really. Even Ace vampire can kill that 5* guardian you are saving up for

2. Rebirth system coming soon. Already implemented in Jap GC so we know quite a bit about it.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 15 2013, 05:00 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 15 2013, 05:01 PM

3,991 posts

2500 posts de, funnyTONE.....where are you??
negisf
post Feb 15 2013, 05:03 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Feb 15 2013, 04:57 PM)

U missed the lady here, we have a lady forumer now, so u should say hello every bro & sis here...

1) I use to accumulate, until when cause of a giveaway made me have to use up my FP, plus Fallen told me that Boon of God it's a useless 5*,
i've given up on that.

2) Reborn it's a new features to be implemented soon. It's not available in Int GC yet. It's currently on jap GC.
Reborn happens when u fuse 2 same kind 4* / 5* together. Reason to do so is to obtain new skills & increase the max cap level to 60/70.
Another reason it change the type to a new type, like if u fused 2 brave behemoth, u will get a Heroic type Behemoth. New type will have stats +15 / -15.
So it could be good to reborn some guardians to new type, some will be better to stay at old type.

BTW fallen / mbr, since you both are actively in Jap GC, have you seen any1 reborn 3* or 2* ?
can this 2 be reborn in the first place?

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 15 2013, 05:05 PM
supermac
post Feb 15 2013, 05:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 15 2013, 03:56 PM)
Your deck would be sweating if facing teams with multiple QSers (like mine smile.gif Either you slow them down with a debuffer then get rid of them with your second guardian, or you could try to outspeed them or get a guardian that can survive a hit then kill them.

You could try this:
1. Brave Nuada, with stone in DEF, HP and AGI. Hope to have LS kick in, followed by
2. Fast Sphinx Empress (fully stone AGI and ATK is a priority) with QS to finish off first one, and still damage the second with skill+4
3. Int Golbez (stone HP, WIS, DEF) to absorb some damage
4. Ace Raijin to dish out some elemental pain, while able to tank some
5. Chao Behemoth, physical tank
6. Int Shiva, Elemental Tank
7. Ace serenade, as likely Shiva can't take physical hit much so try Death instead
8. Ace Dominion, quite fast, and can dish out some damage
9. Int Gilga to unleash elemental fury
10. Fast Fujin is not the best to end it with, but no choice right now.

If you trade Ace domi for chao Atlas and chao nuada,
1. Put Fujin in 8
2. Put Chao Atlas in 10
3. replace brave nuada with chao nuada in 1

Then take intel Shiva, brave nuada and fast fujin and try trade for fast barbariccia or power morrighan
Once you have that, put it in 1 and push others down a bit...

Also look for another fast attacker like Stymph bird or phoenix

Suggested future lineup:
1. Fast Barbariccia
2. Chaotic Nuada
3. Fast Sphinx Empress
4. Int Golbez
5. Ace Raijin
6. Chao Behemoth
7. Ace serenade
8. Int Gilga to unleash elemental fury
9. (Stymph bird/phoenix)
10 Chaotic Atlas

Lots of stuff to tweak, as I do not have your stats and skills to play with.
wahhhhhh ~ so detail so many think to consider about when arranging deck !!!

really thanks for the advise bro ~ will try source for the stuff you mention and slot it into the deck biggrin.gif

buthen fast barbie is really really expensive .. /:

and try re-arrange the deck try social better with guys again see see what's the outcome (buthen i sure know better than my current arrangement.)

btw below is the skill list and stats if my guardians ~ smile.gif

thanks for the help once again ! smile.gif

1. Brave Nuada (FS) **Phy+4 , atk+20 , LS
{atk -3630 , agi-3008 , wis-2924 , def-3583 , hp-3096 , mp-2685 }

2. Fast Sphinx Empress (FSeMP) ** Q.s , atk+20 , phy+4
{atk -3390 , agi-3776 , wis-3476 , def-2798 , hp-3249 , mp-2804 }

3. Int Golbez (FSeMP) ** Fire+4 , wis+20 , darkess+4
{atk -2537 , agi-2670 , wis-3835 , def-4560 , hp-3531 , mp-2854 }

4. Ace Raijin (FSeMP) ** Wis+20 , phy+4 , lightning+4
{atk -3607 , agi-3347 , wis-3185 , def-3315 , hp-3607 , mp-2895 }

5. Chao Behemoth (FSeMP) ** L.S , Def+20 , phy+4
{atk -3488 , agi-2670 , wis-2606 , def-3644 , hp-3733 , mp-2658 }

6. Int Shiva(FS) ** wis-20, water+4 , poison+4
{atk -2755 , agi-2954 , wis-3900 , def-3084 , hp-3248 , mp-3548 }

7. Ace serenade (FSeMP) **wis-20, Death+4 , light+4
{atk -3219 , agi-3375 , wis-3965 , def-3252 , hp-3219 , mp-3002 }

8. Ace Dominion (FSeMP) ** atk+20 , def+20 , phy+4
{atk -3662 , agi-3276 , wis-3731 , def-3471 , hp-2990 , mp-2807 }

9. Int Gilga to (FSeMP) ** L.S , Wis+20 , lightning+4
{atk -2740 , agi-2820 , wis-3640 , def-2695 , hp-3307 , mp-2801 }

10. Fast Fujin (FSeMP) ** wis-20 , agi+20 , wind+4
{atk -3249 , agi-3239 , wis-3210 , def-2970 , hp-3180 , mp-2800 }

supermac
post Feb 15 2013, 05:07 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
at a whole new level =P i'm slowly climbing. smile.gif need to do more tradings for better deck.
not whole new level lo bro .. all old cards .. for dessert dont even have boobs , for snow new 5* , 1 pun tarak !

>___< and my deck done alot trading .. maybe SE will banned me soon ~ hmmmmmmm
jkleejk
post Feb 15 2013, 05:07 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 06:04 PM)

really thanks for the advise bro ~ will try source for the stuff you mention and slot it into the deck biggrin.gif

and try re-arrange the deck try social better with guys again see see what's the outcome (buthen i sure know better than my current arrangement.)

1. Brave Nuada (FS) **Phy+4 , atk+20 , LS
{atk -3630 , agi-3008 , wis-2924 , def-3583 , hp-3096 , mp-2685 }

2. Fast Sphinx Empress (FSeMP) ** Q.s , atk+20 , phy+4
{atk -3390 , agi-3776 , wis-3476 , def-2798 , hp-3249 , mp-2804 }

3. Int Golbez (FSeMP) ** Fire+4 , wis+20 , darkess+4
{atk -2537 , agi-2670 , wis-3835 , def-4560 , hp-3531 , mp-2854 }

4. Ace Raijin (FSeMP) ** Wis+20 , phy+4 , lightning+4
{atk -3607 , agi-3347 , wis-3185 , def-3315 , hp-3607 , mp-2895 }

5. Chao Behemoth (FSeMP) ** L.S , Def+20 , phy+4
{atk -3488 , agi-2670 , wis-2606 , def-3644 , hp-3733 , mp-2658 }

6. Int Shiva(FS) ** wis-20, water+4 , poison+4
{atk -2755 , agi-2954 , wis-3900 , def-3084 , hp-3248 , mp-3548 }

7. Ace serenade (FSeMP) **wis-20, Death+4 , light+4
{atk -3219 , agi-3375 , wis-3965 , def-3252 , hp-3219 , mp-3002 }

8. Ace Dominion (FSeMP) ** atk+20 , def+20 , phy+4
{atk -3662 , agi-3276 , wis-3731 , def-3471 , hp-2990 , mp-2807 }

9. Int Gilga to (FSeMP) ** L.S , Wis+20 , lightning+4
{atk -2740 , agi-2820 , wis-3640 , def-2695 , hp-3307 , mp-2801 }

10. Fast Fujin (FSeMP) ** wis-20 , agi+20 , wind+4
{atk -3249 , agi-3239 , wis-3210 , def-2970 , hp-3180 , mp-2800 }
Fast Barb is extinct! Fast Sphinx still can be hunted.
mbr
post Feb 15 2013, 05:08 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 05:03 PM)
So it could be good to reborn some guardians to new type, some will be better to stay at old type.
BTW fallen / mbr, since you both are actively in Jap GC, have you seen any1 reborn 3* or 2* ?
can this 2 be reborn in the first place?
I don't see why not, but probably no one bothered due to GP cost of leveling up.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 05:04 PM)

Welcomed. Need time to sift through that. Will be forgotten when we get to V4
VelvetStar
post Feb 15 2013, 05:15 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
Not really.. sorry about the mistakes...
Just that i didn't expect there will be any female players..
(after Fallen's  wife).. So i didn't really notice the gender tag..

So it's really surprising that there's a female players..
Is your bf/hubby playing this game? If not mind asking, what draws you to DL and play this game?
r u and Square Enix series followers too?
Lol! Don't tell me its just guys only in this LYN GC forum?
I'm sure there are female players too but maybe you didn't notice..either that or they could be hiding/reading =D
SE?...Hmm..i like Final Fantasy, Squall ^.^
supermac
post Feb 15 2013, 05:18 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 15 2013, 05:08 PM)
I don't see why not, but probably no one bothered due to GP cost of leveling up.
Welcomed. Need time to sift through that. Will be forgotten when we get to V4
without all of you guys .. damn hard to improve smile.gif

i've taken screen shot on all your recommendation .. and trying to get the card you suggest ..
**so sure won't forget smile.gif

so i'll go for the ace domi for chao atlas , chao nuada deal...

this 2 best type no duped 1 right zzzzzzz....
supermac
post Feb 15 2013, 05:19 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(VelvetStar @ Feb 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
I'm sure there are female players too but maybe you didn't notice..either that or they could be hiding/reading =D
FF8 fans ~

i like tiff blush.gif hahaha ~
negisf
post Feb 15 2013, 05:21 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(VelvetStar @ Feb 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
so far i think it's all guys alrd that is actively here..
for ladies i haven't met any yet..

Anyway FF 8 it's my 2nd Fav FF RPG series after FF7.
If there is a remake of FFVII, i'm definately gonna reply it for sure.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 05:19 PM)
FF8 fans ~

i like tiff  blush.gif  hahaha ~
I like Aeries better.. I'm using her as my main character until she died..
Damn...

Anyway the 1 that u trade for the Chao Atlas is Vanthus?
Cause i got similiar offer for my Ace Dom too

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 15 2013, 05:25 PM
supermac
post Feb 15 2013, 05:25 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Feb 15 2013, 05:07 PM)
Fast Barb is extinct! Fast Sphinx still can be hunted.
zzzzz ... this explain why fast barbie is so expensive and rare .. if get edi also hard find another fast barbie for rebirth ..
negisf
post Feb 15 2013, 05:28 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 05:25 PM)
zzzzz ... this explain why fast barbie is so expensive and rare .. if get edi also hard find another fast barbie for rebirth ..
I heard Barbie rebirth partner is furry lady. (tips : Funny's fav)

127 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0278sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:32 AM