~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

NightHeart
post Feb 10 2013, 06:02 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 05:09 AM)
after nego-ing for than 2 hour ..

he is getting crappy offer for his serenade .. mine is the best ..

but he is fussy ..

in the end .. both agreed .. ask me to send trade .. so i take the trouble to transfer the cards to my 2nd id (trading id) and send him trade..

then he reply sorry better deal .. deal cancel ..

WTF man !!

5AM now and i can't fall alseep

f***kkkkk !!!
Chill, that happens all the time. There's one time, I traded few 4* ace for an int Valkyrie. Yes I actually got that Valkyrie de, but suddenly he asked me if can reverse the trade cause someone offered him a 5* for it. Owh well, I was in a good mood that day....
NightHeart
post Feb 10 2013, 09:51 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 10 2013, 01:45 PM)
The market is so tensed up now. Got stones but no one selling T_T
It's because people are hoping to sell even their bad types for like 50 stat stones iii.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 01:46 PM)
Tailor sekalian, in terms of deck strength, can I say fast rubi is better than fast barbariccia?
Fast Rubi hands down.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 03:56 PM)
Any sifu online ? Power rubi better or fast shiva better?
Rubi just because he's extinct & powerful isn't that bad on him.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 10 2013, 05:33 PM)
- 5 stars, soil lv60, Titan brave
- 5 stars, soil lv1, Titan fast
- 5 stars, soil lv60, Behemoth sexy
- 5 stars, thunder lv50, Gilgamesh, Chaos
- 5 stars, thunder lv2, Gilgamesh, Fast
- 5 stars, undead lv60, vampire matron powerful
- 5 stars, machine lv60, Chariot Sexy

which of the above is nice decent type?
wit gcx down it really makes it hard to really make some decisions

Fast gilgamesh & sexy chariot. Once reborn, virgin chariot can double cast skill +4 I am sure. Maybe even sexy reborn chariot also can double cast de.
QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 10 2013, 09:15 PM)
Can. (1200 x 2) + 200 = 2600 + 1 (Last Stand)

Just stone him to 2601 mp,there you go - a cast twice Brave Gilga biggrin.gif
NightHeart
post Feb 10 2013, 11:37 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 10 2013, 09:54 PM)
But for me it seems ok?

Btw,Night taikor: pow nuada and fast ettin 1:1 swap ok ar?
Seems fair to me, maybe because I like fast Ettin lol. You can try squeezing few stat stones iii just because Nuada is NEW lol.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 10 2013, 11:10 PM)
my ace vamp reborn skills is now
-att+20
-agi+20
-phys+3

im thinkin of takin out agi+20 to b replaced by revive
any other suggestions?
Hey sorry, earlier I typed sexy chariot & fast Gilgamesh is good. Cause if you reborn the sexy chariot, it'll learn quick strike & can double cast.

Also agree to remove agi buff, it's the most useless one.

QUOTE(ymir06kw @ Feb 10 2013, 11:27 PM)
U mean nobody is willing to trade 5* with just ss? I'm quite new to trading system..

Then how about with max lvl 4* guardian?
Yes cause a 5* ace would probably cost around 3,000 SS (yes I'm serious).

A max non ace type 4* guardian should cost around 24 SS now I believe. Getting more expensive by the day cause everyone is preparing for rebirth.

NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 12:01 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 10 2013, 11:49 PM)
yeah +20 agi smile.gif

found out raijin fujin gets revive after reborn... holy moly for them =P gonna try get me another int fujin. best stuff ever.

Was thinking whether to trade in my ace domi for 2-3 good 5*? not sure. at this level i can't use much 4* cos they are like tofu.

I did saw a deck with 4* most likely fsemp with all +4 skills. scary deck =/ nearly lost.
You got an Int Fujin?!?!?! Wanna trade with my int Raijin?? I'm looking for an int fujin high & low but ended up with raijins only =.=!!

QUOTE(ymir06kw @ Feb 10 2013, 11:51 PM)
Ok I see..thanks for explaining..hope everyone enjoy playing the game..smile.gif
Ohhh of course!! We enjoyed, enjoys, enjoying & enjoicing too!!!
Since you're new, do check out our 1st page for guides & help you get better. Also feel free to join us here & make this community lively!!
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 01:18 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 11 2013, 12:32 AM)
Night - I got a deal to trade my fast fujin for his int fujin.

If I get the int fujin plus the brave Dom, can trade your Int Shiva?
Lol, you still want the Shiva. Okay la, CNY de. Better not drag too long.
I was thinking to trade her for fast shiva (fsemp) to reborn with my fast shiva too cause my shiva is clean.
Can we trade after coliseum? She's stuck in coli now =)
Reborn 2 fsemp is very wasting that's why I wanna reborn with a clean partner lol.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 12:37 AM)
But his fast ettin is FSeMP while mine is clean,so I think it's still ok? tongue.gif
Sounds fine, go trade!!
Then you wanna trade your Ettin for my Int Raijin? Lol.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 12:39 AM)
Oh yeah,someone offer me his chao crocell for my fast VM. Sounds ok? No SD btw
Trade immediately, personally I will not keep any Berneside Plains & Glavrow Volcano (except Ettin & Dominion) guardians anymore. Next they gonna release is the new desert guardian Kari & friends. By that time, confirm the older guardians will be as weak as a 4* ace.

Also I heard coming to Japanese version is new skills too. One of those skill is dispel haha, it'll dispel all your buffs....turning your power upped guardians into tau fu fah.
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 01:38 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 11 2013, 01:13 AM)
i was lucky i guess. smile.gif his speed is decent. looking at stats, shouldn't raijin be more of phy attacker? so... powerful/fast types better? not sure...
On the surface Raijin looks like a physical attacker but he has a wis buff that makes his wisdom higher than atk in the end. When judging a guardian, you must consider their skills too.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 11 2013, 01:32 AM)
wow everyone seems like active in trading , very busy day ~ hence no time posting here ~ !

just pm a seller , my ace domi for his ace shiva smile.gif

he still considering ~ should be quite good deal right ? moving from volcano to snowfield ~
Woah you really like trading aces these days, it's a good trade but just be careful. Someone was forced to eat his ace rubi or Ettin just few days back because it turns out to be illicit. This happens quite common, just that people don't make a big fuss since they're well aware that 70% of the traded ace are duped cards anyway.
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 03:00 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 01:41 AM)
Ok,thanks to bro mbr and night's advice. Closed my auction and now pending trade as he went to bed XD

Alright,now I'm going to bring this matter to the mods as he withdraws his bid before any overtakes his. Yet he was accusing me that I PM him before post. I was asking him what's the skill set and he rushed me how many pts his dumb chao crocell worth in pts. I've stated in the buyout section that I accept ANY good 5* from volcano onwards. Did he or did he not is entitled for the buyout?
You see, the problem with most auction I see is simple; the screwed up points system. It's totally when people have to post their guardians & ask the auctioneer to value them. Your problem wouldn't happen if the point system is good.

Stat (iii) gets 1 point, decent 5* gets 15 points, good 5* gets 30 points, fsemp gets 5 points.

Let's use the stat iii as a base.

So you're valuing a decent 5* for 15 stat iii. Tell me which decent 5* you can get now with 15 stat iii? Same goes to good 5*, which good 5* can you get with 30* stat iii?

Secondly, it takes approximately 25 stat stones iii to fsemp a guardian. So how can that get 5 points only? No one in their right mind will ever offer their fsemp guardians like that.

Thirdly, good 5* gets 30 points. What if someone offered a good Leviathan while someone else offered a good Serenade Banshee?

So if I offered a good Serenade Banshee & someone else offered a good Leviathan, and I realized that you value both the same.....108%, chop, sign & guarantee I will withdraw my Serenade Banshee. Firstly I didn't offer, I put it up to see how much you value it & since you valued it so low of course it'll take it back.

But Bent Yin is also wrong in attempting a buyout with a bad type when clearly you mentioned good type only. He's just using that as an excuse. He probably got upset that you under value his Chaotic Crocell.

Anyway, tell the mod this "Bent Yin made an offer with his chaotic Crocell, so he must comply with rule #3: Offers are final." So even if it does not achieve the buyout, the offer of chaotic Crocell must stay until someone else outbid him.
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 03:29 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 03:04 AM)
I don't mind for him to withdraw,but it pissed me off for him to twist the story saying I do not hv a buy out? And I PM him and not deal by post? He posted there and even pm me twice asking what's the points like for his dumb crocell. Night,can you simply buyout my VM there? No mood to play that f#%^ing auction edi. Just post a brave raijin or any gd snow type enuff d.
Chill, he's not the only law student there. I'll law his ass up to trade the Crocell.

In worse case senario....if we lose our case, ask for time extension from the mod saying people wouldn't bid when they think they can't outbid a chaotic Crocell. Correct or wrong? If i want to bid my Raijin, but saw a chaotic croll which i think better, i hold my bid. So either time extension or cancel the auction altogether.

Anyway, I've defended you there de....so I can't bid, it's too obvious. If can't solve, then gotta ask other member to bid. Just bid a cool Raijin or fujin, don't have to be obviously good. Plus, don't need to own the guardian also can since they won't know that we didn't trade.
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 03:45 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 03:35 AM)
You're a law student/graduate? Hats off to you! Btw,now there's someone just offered his max clean chao ifrit. Can I choose not to accept? But in the community chart,it appears chao ifrit is the best after ace?

Btw,Vex asked me to follow the template,do I PM him with all the info?
No I'm not but that doesn't stop me from knowing contract law. That guy is probably a law student thinking he's a lawyer already after merely completing his first semester in law.

Ifrit is bad, no matter the type. But since you said volcano onwards, that may consider to be a buyout since Ifrit is from volcano & it's a "good type" according to the community chart.

Anyway, put the auction on hold until the moderator decide. Let Vex decide the outcome.
NightHeart
post Feb 11 2013, 11:08 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 11 2013, 12:57 PM)
that is the spirit

@night
how bout the gathering?
mayb about fri or sat?
I gotta dig back the attendance list, anyone has it? Lol.

QUOTE(B@rt @ Feb 11 2013, 10:40 PM)
Hey guys i just started to play GC a few days ago. Still only have 2 x 4* cards lol. Btw anybody know what's the going rate for a mid lvl 5* card in terms of x number of silver slime? Or is ther no such thing? How do i go about getting a 5* card?
For a decent 5*, you'll need like 400 or more SS. So that's why people hardly trade 5* for SS. You'll have better chance if you trade with stat stones iii.

Check out the guides from the 1st page, it should help you do better =)

Feel free to join us here & discuss. We help each other to learn better.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 11 2013, 10:57 PM)
Just started playing today biggrin.gif... kinda lost, going through the info on first page right now... and trying to brainwash my friends to install and use my referral for the 5* cards.
Go go get MOAR members & join us here!! Make this thread BIGGER & BIGGER!! The more the merrier!! =)
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 12:29 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 11 2013, 11:34 PM)
So basically for beginner, do missions for hunting ground tickets then hunt to buff up guardians?
Yea, do missions....get hunting tickets to hunt for more guardians (pray you'll get good one) & also get coliseum tickets to join coliseum battles. There's rewards from participating & excelling in coliseum.

Sell off all your 1* guardians. Feed all your 2* & 3* guardians to your main deck. Just level max 4 or 3 non ace 4* guardians. Then start trading for 4* ace type. Aim to get a full deck of 4* ace.

Silver & Gold Slimes gives a lot of experience, but it's better to save them up to trade with people for better guardians. Its a popular currency for newbies.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 11 2013, 11:40 PM)
will b sendin them a copy of my email to se to them
Looks like it's pretty final, it's due to illicit cards. I got no idea how they concluded RMTs though.
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 01:03 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2013, 12:52 AM)
they nvr mentioned illicit cards lolz
they say card duplicating n rmt
basically
they got nothing so simply conjure up some excuses

remember in gcf got ppl mentioned their account would b re registered
well
got a reply back
sayin it aint possible

so its another email while awaitin wat apple has to say
Duped card is basically illicit cards. Can't even reset your account to at least allow your device to start anew?
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 01:33 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 01:05 AM)
I wonder if I can a very nice card with a fast ettin and fast Gilga? (Both FSeMP)
You don't want an int Raijin? >.<

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2013, 01:12 AM)
well
if they at least told the truth bout the accounts im ok
bt to beat around the bush
they said they cannot do anything
basically I take 2 examples
gamevil vs square enix
gamevil is considered small company when compared to square enix
bt gamevil nvr simply ban ppl
when got hacks or such
they improve upon their system asap
right now
im hearin monster warlord is the most hardest game to crack
wit some sayin its impossible
bt still they nvr simply ban ppl
bt on the other hand
square enix as a big company
they cannot improve upon their own system n simply ban
many were on the receiving end of their ban system
many were innocents
while those real dupers still roam free

btw
how about the gatherin
Its pointless to compare them with another company la. You're not talking to the GM or even a manager there. Just a customer service rep that pass replies from the dev. team to you & answer some basic question.

I'm looking for the last attendance list to do another headcount. Also I'm actually looking for McD or Starbucks for our location now, preferably McD since it's cheaper. Plus I'm actually thinking of Subang Jaya's SS15 instead of Mid Valley. The parking in Mid Valley will kill us. Also I'm thinking of a Sunday lunch instead of Saturday......Everyone please feedback on the location & timing.
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 01:57 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 01:45 AM)
FSeMP ka the raijin? Standard skill set?

Btw,I'm ok with ss15. The mcd nearby shell?
Great!! 1st response & yea I'm looking at that McD.

My Raijin is FS in wisdom. So I'm willing to top of for the rest la & yes standard skills.
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 02:13 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 02:02 AM)
Hehe,ok lah. I'm ok to trade, but now coli locked cos no respond just now then go in coli Liao. Wait till coli finish ok ka?
Omg so early join coliseum? I generally prefer to wait until Wednesday or Friday before joining to secure my 50 winning streaks.
Okla, we'll discuss again this weekend regarding the trade.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 12 2013, 02:02 AM)
Yeah. Subang it's easier for me.
I avoid Midvalley most of the time S the traffic there is horrible plus the parking inconvenient.
Cheers!! Let me know when you're ready to trade =)

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2013, 02:08 AM)
this just shows big company is the worst when it comes to btr security n support
as for the location
im still all ears
bt as mv is in the center
its more easier?
MV is quite a nightmare to drive to. I rather recommend people to take train to Subang Jaya KTM.
NightHeart
post Feb 12 2013, 03:11 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 12 2013, 02:32 AM)
Night - I'm waiting for the trade reply from the person. I've alrd send my trade request to the person for his int fujin. I guess need wait will tomorow for him reply
No rush, later this week also can. Btw is he coli free? I am hoping to be able to use him in coliseum.
NightHeart
post Feb 13 2013, 06:01 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 13 2013, 01:20 AM)
Not sure. He traded his HF Phoenix to an Italian guy for an Ace Nuada. Now he is trying to sell his Nuada. The way a duped card works is. The game can't actually detect the illicit card when dupers trade it away. Only on the second trade it will be detected as illicit. Although some duped cards manage to go undetected.
The better hacks can't be detected so soon. Probably from the 5th trade onwards the illicit card msg will appear. So you can't blame your friend when the card that you traded from him became illicit in your hands. Because it's alright when he got & used it. This happens quite frequent in GC forum.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 01:28 AM)
as of now
they still cannot giv me a valid reason for my ban
rest assured
my cards are all legit
my last card is the ace atlas from giveaway
prior to my ban
2 to 3 weeks
I always daily trade my cards out
n there r no illicit msg
I stoned them too
so I can confirm the cards r legit
even the ace atlas checked out

the only possible reason for them to ban me
the excessive giftin n tradin between both id
Probably since both accounts got banned at the same time. But yea, seems like a lost cause now. They rather receive emails from the same person with the same question everyday then to just tell them frankly what was wrong exactly & put a full stop on the case. The account wasn't deleted anyway, so they can still access it & check.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 01:32 AM)
wtf
how can someone level s empress witout quick strike
either that moron is really stupid
or the card got problem
no one in their right mind would take out quick strike
Ohhh, I saw some of those Sphinx in coliseum already. Made me knocked my head on the wall many times.....if only that sphinx was in my hands instead........

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 02:05 AM)
ur pinch is fixed
at least
for now u got a nice s empress wit correct skill sets
as for me
my 3 devices which is ban
would b back
bt as storage n farmin

on another story
all my idevices is jb

bt most probably
I would stop buyin idevices anymore
unless to replace the old idevices
their services is not as top notch as I heard

regardin my case
they only ask me to ask square enix
they offer no solution on their part
when buyin apps from them
they tax us
bt when we need some help
they also giv the runaround
Apple can't help to unban. Best they can do is to fork out their own money to refund you. Yes the refunds weren't from SE, SE don't lose a cent from banned players.....only lose potential income.

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 13 2013, 02:32 AM)
OMFG.... i traded my powergilga for alm shiva chaotic.... am i dead?
Not dead since Gilgamesh isn't that valuable anyway. Although almighty, but it's a chaotic type which is the worst. Try trading her off then since you won't join masters anytime soon. Just remember those colour bordered cards are for Elite only.
NightHeart
post Feb 13 2013, 06:34 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 13 2013, 06:14 AM)
oh well i guess its better than nth since my power gilgla normally get KOed b4 it can cast,
i managed to trde my sexy gilgamesh for a cool one with stat iii top up so i think i can reborn it after i trade my fast crazed jugger with the chaotic gilgamesh with my fren
Yea but the chaotic Gilgamesh is bad type, so use it as the feeder instead.
NightHeart
post Feb 13 2013, 12:48 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 13 2013, 09:21 AM)
Why do you guys always chat at odd hours? Am I the only one living in Malaysia? tongue.gif

Good morning guys. I know a lot of you still asleep, just thought I'd give you a wake up call. I'm staying at home today and the kids are away at school. Life is good. thumbup.gif
Hehe, life is indeed good....same goes to GC, I sense v4 coming in a few days.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 13 2013, 09:53 AM)
I see, I'm looking for water element at the moment. But I only have access to one map since I'm still below level 12 sad.gif
I've been wondering, we can "decide" which skill for the guardian to have? Sorry newbie here biggrin.gif.
Berneside Plains Wilkins have plenty of water, suitable for newbies since they're leveling Anahita.

Once you reach level 40, you'll be forced to delete a skill to learn a new skill. Either that or you don't learn the new skills. Same thing happens in lvl 50. Every guardian will learn a new skill on lvl 15, 30, 40 & 50 but you'll have 3 slots for skills only.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 13 2013, 11:39 AM)
yea
a simple answer which is valid is suffice
they only always say no grounds to appeal
I do think those who r unbanned
paid money to them
for example
mayb someone has a very nice deck from tradin
se thought lets try a gamble
ban him n see how
mayb tat person will pay some bonds to b released?
if not then continue ban
until tat said person paid them money
Nahh, Japanese don't bribe. They're one of the most ethical people in the world, but even if they do, how do we pay them lol?
NightHeart
post Feb 13 2013, 12:54 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 13 2013, 12:46 PM)
Anyway,that Bent yin agreed to trade his chao crocell for fast vm. A sure go trade?
Looks like he have difficulty trading it after all....but I foresee it'll be harder for your VM later on.

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0446sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:23 PM