~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

shiroikun
post Feb 8 2013, 09:43 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 09:29 AM)
Sorry to hear that, bro. But I think GC doesn't care whether your iTunes is different or from whatever country it comes from. I downloaded my GC on iPad mini using a new Japan ID which I later changed to US store. Then, I bought coins in that GC account using my old US itunes. Then last week, I changed to another Malaysian ID and bought coins using my debit card. OF course I had to re-install GC everytime I do these purchases. My point is, GC doesn't care what Id you're using. I even can buy coins on my Jap GC using my US ID, but due to having credit balance, I couldn't do that.

So despite these failed attempts, I can safely narrow down your problem to your iTunes account, not GC. You could try these test if you're willing:
1) try buy IAP from other games. This is to narrow down the problem is not because of IAP.
2) try transfer your GCsave data to another iOS device and buy from there. This would require a virgin iOS device without GC. Perhaps if your friends have any iPod touch lying around.

If anything, you could probably request Apple to refund the gift card due to you unable to purchase iap using it. Don't be too sad bro, at least your credit is still there. Its just probably Steve Jobs dunwan you to spend it on games instead. tongue.gif
That's because mbr is showing off what he already got in his stash. Except for that ace Morrigan. I'd be damned if he already have that as well.
you buying or selling?
Best answer, it depends on the guardian actually.
Ace Jotunn is kinda worthless despite it being ace while Fast Vampire could probably worth more than that Ace Jotun. I remember I bought my Ace Qiong Ji for 35 SS from NightHeart, but that was months ago and he gave me a cheap price. Today rate, an Ace Qiong Ji could probably fetch 75 - 100 SS.
I am buying, anyone wanna sell their 4* ACE/FAST type? Offer me how many SS... I need it to win this week of coli sad.gif My desk not strong enough to be in rank 1-200
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 09:46 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 09:42 AM)
What kind of substitute?
Most likely hv to get a 5*,but all my resources has been depleted for getting pow nuada,VM twins and cool iron maiden

My caim is kinda waste cos the seller stone the wis to almost 3k with a light +4,amazingly he can tank some ele attacker quite well
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 09:53 AM

2,709 posts

good morning guys smile.gif

woke up seeing all the new guardian .. hand too itchy go click buy coins ..

using credit card (buying 400coins only for fun ) for 2 SHT

but click buy , it'll quit GC then pop out a screen ask for security question , the lame what is your fav car etc..

after that click confirm buying etc .. but weird .. i get mail and sms from bank say ourchase of USD1 .. i should be 3.99 usd .. but i log into GC didn't see those coins .. hmmmm did i did anything wrong ?
negisf
post Feb 8 2013, 09:55 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 09:53 AM)

but click buy , it'll quit GC then pop out a screen ask for security question , the lame what is your fav car etc..

after that click confirm buying etc .. but weird .. i get mail and sms from bank say ourchase of USD1 .. i should be 3.99 usd .. but i log into GC didn't see those coins .. hmmmm did i did anything wrong ?
Cause this is your first time buying coins.. The USD1 won't be charged, it's just like for confirmation only..
The coins u need to log back in n click on it again, pls on the 1 you bought. 3.99$.
It will mentioned u bought this but haven't download. Click Ok to download now.

Then the rest is wait for the coins to drop into your stash.
This sometimes will be instant. sometimes not.
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 09:56 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 09:53 AM)

No problems. Just go to coin purchase again and select the same one (400 coins). It will say, already purchase but not yet download, and proceed to get your coins without additional charge.

My latest trade:
Sexy Serenade Banshee + Req Banshee + Cool Shiva FSeMP/ATK for my Intel Barbariccia FSeMP
justanovice
post Feb 8 2013, 09:56 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 8 2013, 09:43 AM)
I am buying, anyone wanna sell their 4* ACE/FAST type? Offer me how many SS... I need it to win this week of coli  sad.gif My desk not strong enough to be in rank 1-200
An ace vamp wont do u good if u want to reach top 200
justanovice
post Feb 8 2013, 09:57 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 09:56 AM)
No problems. Just go to coin purchase again and select the same one (400 coins). It will say, already purchase but not yet download, and proceed to get your coins without additional charge.

My latest trade:
Sexy Serenade Banshee + Req Banshee + Cool Shiva FSeMP/ATK for my Intel Barbariccia FSeMP
Ooo barba.. I think my dream deck will be 10 barbas...
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 09:58 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 8 2013, 09:56 AM)
You need Fast Sphinx Empress!! tongue.gif
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 10:00 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 09:55 AM)
Cause this is your first time buying coins.. The USD1 won't be charged, it's just like for confirmation only..
The coins u need to log back in n click on it again, pls on the 1 you bought. 3.99$.
It will mentioned u bought this but haven't download. Click Ok to download now.

Then the rest is wait for the coins to drop into your stash.
This sometimes will be instant. sometimes not.
wow thanks for the fast fast reply bro ..

follow what you said .. now waiting for the coins ... mere 2SHT . wont get anything much out of it i guess

good morning ~ ytd too many drink hence waking up with headache ..

my company ytd is last day of work so everyone go mabuk zzzzzz ....

that Water1 ..

send me : ace golbez , ace morrigon , ace frost bird , power thor , int crocell ..

zzzzzzz

guess what ~ i return it again with a heartache ..

he is always there to spoil my mood
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 8 2013, 09:37 AM)
Ace Vamp is around 2 iii.

I'm planning to sell my ace talos rebirth pair. Any taker? Selling for 5 III non mp

Having ace golem and caim rebirth pair but haven't found the right substitute yet
i'm still looking for the ace golem T__T

anyway, should I try to auction off my cool thor for better stuff?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 8 2013, 09:37 AM)
Ace Vamp is around 2 iii.

I'm planning to sell my ace talos rebirth pair. Any taker? Selling for 5 III non mp

Having ace golem and caim rebirth pair but haven't found the right substitute yet
If got Ace Vampire selling for 2(iii), I'll buy 10 pieces.
Even you're selling your ace talos for 5(iii). sweat.gif
What kind of substitute do you mean? To replace your Talos?

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 09:38 AM)
At first i also thought that i might be my itunes a/c. But Mbr also has the same problem.. So that can't be his itunes a/c also has problems?

Can request refund mer?? I got the credit with gift cards. refund back in gift card ar?
Anyway i'm not playing other games now. so won't have any in-app purchases..

Maybe later at gathering you can sell off your credits to the guys. (me!)

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Feb 8 2013, 10:10 AM
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 10:09 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM)
i'm still looking for the ace golem T__T

anyway, should I try to auction off my cool thor for better stuff?
You should pass it to night for nego. He can bring you big fortune
cyapd
post Feb 8 2013, 10:10 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM)
If got Ace Vampire selling for 2(iii), I'll buy 10 pieces.
Even you're selling your ace talos for 5(iii). sweat.gif
What kind of substitute do you mean? To replace your Talos?
I provide pairing mah,hassle free. Seriously I saw lvl 1 ace vamp sold 2 iii yesterday. Not only my talos,for my golem and caim as well.
shiroikun
post Feb 8 2013, 10:11 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 8 2013, 09:56 AM)
I have other cards as well, now i'm in rank of 180+ , i don't think i can remain the rank until monday 12pm. So need extra 1 or 2 max lvl card... Anyone selling max lvl 4* cards , please offer me lor...

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 09:58 AM)
You need Fast Sphinx Empress!!  tongue.gif
No enough SS and III for it ... i'm too new
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 8 2013, 10:20 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 8 2013, 10:11 AM)
I have other cards as well, now i'm in rank of 180+ , i don't think i can remain the rank until monday 12pm. So need extra 1 or 2 max lvl card... Anyone selling max lvl 4* cards , please offer me lor...
No enough SS and III for it ... i'm too new
I got:
Ace Jormungandr
Fast Hecatoncheir
Fast Medusa
Chaotic Taowu

All max level. I'll let you have 'em for 55 SS each. Hows that? nod.gif
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 10:24 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 10:20 AM)
I got:
Ace Jormungandr
Fast Hecatoncheir
Fast Medusa
Chaotic Taowu

All max level. I'll let you have 'em for 55 SS each. Hows that?  nod.gif
whistling.gif I have 15-20 max 4* as feeders
I guess they should be worth 2-3 stat(iii) each. Saves GP especially after spending 5k GP on rebirth
shiroikun
post Feb 8 2013, 10:30 AM

1,168 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 10:20 AM)
I got:
Ace Jormungandr
Fast Hecatoncheir
Fast Medusa
Chaotic Taowu

All max level. I'll let you have 'em for 55 SS each. Hows that?  nod.gif
I don't have so many SS, only have 30SS now, if I pay you with Wisdom stone (III) , how many should i top up for SS?

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 10:24 AM)
whistling.gif I have 15-20 max 4* as feeders
I guess they should be worth 2-3 stat(iii) each. Saves GP especially after spending 5k GP on rebirth
1 III stone = how many SS? trading?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 8 2013, 10:35 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 8 2013, 10:30 AM)
I don't have so many SS, only have 30SS now, if I pay you with Wisdom stone (III) , how many should i top up for SS?
Stat stone (iii) is worth 20 - 25 SS now. So your 30 SS and one Wis(iii) should just be just nice. Whoch one do you prefer? Since you havent share your deck, hard for me to recommend any. Fast Heca is good and solid for a strong finisher, but Taowu is a decent tanker with Last Stand skill. Jorm is a good tanker, but slow. Nedusa is elemental giardian, so good against physical guardians, but I guess se's just so-so.
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 10:38 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 8 2013, 10:30 AM)
Due to Crimson Keep, price of (III) has dropped a lot.
1(III) is about 22-25SS for non-MP, 15-18SS for MP(iii)

Why don't you buy Ace Jormungandr from funnytone? 30ss+1WIS(III) should be more than enough for what he's asking.
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 8 2013, 10:42 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I actually have an Ace Hecatoncheir, but its still at level 22. I'll let you have him for the same price of my fast Heca if you're interested.

127 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:52 PM