~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 12:59 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 12:57 AM)
Response to your trade already boss ! smile.gif)

Thanks for the feeder really and skill stone biggrin.gif ~

Btw may I know how should I skill it at ..

I heard bro night say need teach her skill before certain lvl ..

But I'm too drunk to recall back lol
Feed the midnight stone now before level 50, then AI will put it higher priority than death +4 which it will learn at Lv 50.
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:00 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 12:57 AM)
Ok lar. For lyn forum mate 2:1 can already. The power nuada is level up to 60 for you, but clean still.

Just finished trade with supermac. Can deal now if you want.

@supermac: remember to feed it the darkness+4 before leveling up the serenade!
Okay noted !! Means I teach the baby dArknes +4 before feeding her with the feeder right !

Thanks bro

Hugs ~
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2013, 01:01 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 12:55 AM)
Its a 'she'. smile.gif
I think SE declared Dominion as a "he" cause there was an all male only coliseum. So this all female was surprising to me.

I believe it's before lvl 50 when she learns Death +4.

Your final skill set must be in the following order;

1) Wis +20%
2) Skill +4
3) Death +4

If the Death is on the 2nd slot, she'll never use the skill +4 one.
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 01:01 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 01:00 AM)
Okay noted !! Means I teach the baby dArknes +4 before feeding her with the feeder right !
Thanks bro
Hugs ~
You're welcome. But no need to hug me when you're drunk. Later I smell of alcohol also.
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:02 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 12:49 AM)
Frankly fast is indeed the best type since in total, Dominion's ATK is higher (just like Bahamut). So he's better off as a physical attacker.

Being a physical attacker, chaotic isn't a problem since chaotic reduces Wis. So for Dominion, I'd say Fast, Int, Chaotic, Brave, Powerful (sorry la I don't like -10% agi), Cool, Sexy.
Hahahah ~ bingo !!

Bro fallen might have opt for int or power I guess smile.gif

Btw can you let me know which guardian is bad with fast type ? Hahahhaha
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:04 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 01:01 AM)
You're welcome. But no need to hug me when you're drunk. Later I smell of alcohol also.
No worry ! When I hug u also is during the gathering ~

Sighhh i might not be able to join the gathering , should be going for a long trip at Aussie ~ my aunty place ~
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2013, 01:05 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 01:02 AM)
Hahahah ~ bingo !!

1) Stymphalian Bird - cause only Ace & Sexy have sufficient MP to double cast Skill +4, making Sexy the best type after Ace.
2) Golbez - he's already stupidly slow, making him a bit faster at the cost of A LOT of def is bad.

Those are the 2 that comes top of my head now la >_<
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 01:09 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 01:01 AM)
I think SE declared Dominion as a "he" cause there was an all male only coliseum. So this all female was surprising to me.
Ahem. Vampire Keep nightmare run level 30 biss question clearly states" All know Dominion is a powerful and divine Guardian, but do you know where she can be hunted?"

Not with the current system. SE should consider making the HP 3x as long for proper fights.
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:11 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 01:05 AM)
1) Stymphalian Bird - cause only Ace & Sexy have sufficient MP to double cast Skill +4, making Sexy the best type after Ace.
2) Golbez - he's already stupidly slow, making him a bit faster at the cost of A LOT of def is bad.

Those are the 2 that comes top of my head now la >_<
S.bird is your cup of tea I know , since is fast no matter which type it is ~ but will soon rebirth hence sonic would be your bang since it can cast +4 twice right !

Golbez and behemoth or any other tanker type also not your style , so no need go think bout it ~ coz I know u anti tanker ! Hahaha tongue.gif
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:14 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 01:09 AM)
Ahem. Vampire Keep nightmare run level 30 biss question clearly states" All know Dominion is a powerful and divine Guardian, but do you know where she can be hunted?"

Volcano no? So domi is a he not she ? He look like a "he" to me though ~

Not with the current system. SE should consider making the HP 3x as long for proper fights.
@.@" then tanker type should be best type
Since they usually have better def ~
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2013, 01:17 AM

3,991 posts

Hmm......that's odd, have SE release the list of eligible guardian for the female only coliseum?
But I'm quite sure Dominion was allowed in the male only coliseum.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 01:11 AM)
S.bird is your cup of tea I know , since is fast no matter which type it is ~ but will soon rebirth hence sonic would be your bang since it can cast +4 twice right !

Golbez and behemoth or any other tanker type also not your style , so no need go think bout it ~ coz I know u anti tanker ! Hahaha tongue.gif
I got 4 Stymp Birds now 3 of them are fully stoned; 2 Sexy, 1 Fast & 1 Int. I'm gonna reborn the Fast with Int & I'm trying to trade away the 2 Sexy now.

Int & Brave Golbez is one of the best tanker in game now, less than 10 guardians can OHKO it I think.
negisf
post Feb 8 2013, 01:20 AM

1,878 posts

Wah so late u guys still here ar..
I doing ck rush now.
mbr
post Feb 8 2013, 01:23 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 01:17 AM)
Hmm......that's odd, have SE release the list of eligible guardian for the female only coliseum?
I got 4 Stymp Birds now 3 of them are fully stoned; 2 Sexy, 1 Fast & 1 Int. I'm gonna reborn the Fast with Int & I'm trying to trade away the 2 Sexy now.

Int & Brave Golbez is one of the best tanker in game now, less than 10 guardians can OHKO it I think.
I'm sure SE is confused about angels' gender.

A pair of Sexy sounds fairly enticing. figured out what you want for it? Besides Domi, any other guardians you still need to pair up?

You are forgetting Ace Golbez as one of the best tanks in game right now, with both high WIS and DEF.
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 01:17 AM)

4 bird >_<

Btw why don't source for another fast bird and rebirth it to sonic ? I heard if fuse with diff type , remain fast .. Not that ideal and value will go less .. Correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 01:20 AM)
Wah so late u guys still here ar..
I doing ck rush now.
My main ID clear ck d !

But 2nd device nightmare stuck at lvl30 boss all MIT ~

Giving up already ~

What time end ah ck ( M'sia time) I mean ?

negisf
post Feb 8 2013, 01:26 AM

1,878 posts

G night guys. My eyes r closing on me
supermac
post Feb 8 2013, 01:30 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 01:26 AM)
G night guys. My eyes r closing on me
Have a good night bro ~
FallenOut
post Feb 8 2013, 01:33 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 8 2013, 12:11 AM)
Fallen - nope. My device is never jb before. Not now. Not pass.
cuz I asked my fren
they said jb devices cannot buy iap
bt hmm
wat error did it pop out?

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 8 2013, 12:36 AM)
What type is your Dominion btw?
We are bidding in an auction, it's pretty normal to have last minute snipers (like me) stealing the deal. So if there are more snipers from us, chances that we'll win is quite high la.

Also like Negisf's case, his starting bid was too low....so I placed a huge bid to kick out all those small fries lol & only serious buyers will bid.
should post here last 10 minutes
so we can standby there n snipe away

or dun u wan to wait for it to reborn?

Hahahah ~ bingo !!

my previous domi is ace
bt if not ace
I would opt for fast
bt for me to choose powerful
I would stone his def n hp
to at least tank 1 hit n ohko the opponent

bt I do remember ppl sayin in dunno which forum
domi is male type while valk is female type

btw
hope u made a list of which is on loan
cuz I cant remember lolz
NightHeart
post Feb 8 2013, 01:33 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 01:23 AM)
I'm sure SE is confused about angels' gender.

A pair of Sexy sounds fairly enticing. figured out what you want for it? Besides Domi, any other guardians you still need to pair up?

You are forgetting Ace Golbez as one of the best tanks in game right now, with both high WIS and DEF.
Owh yea, I never really register Aces in my mind haha.
I only need Dominion now cause I'm owing Negisf a Dominion, wanna settle this debt before CNY. So many people are looking for a Dominion too, so it's hard to get any from trades at the moment.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 01:25 AM)
4 bird >_<

Btw why don't source for another fast bird and rebirth it to sonic ? I heard if fuse with diff type , remain fast .. Not that ideal and value will go less .. Correct me if I'm wrong smile.gif
Yes, I intend to rebirth it as Fast. Looking for another Fast Stymp Bird is kinda hard because Stymp Bird is popular too.

These are the popular rebirth guardians;

1) Juggernaut
2) Chariot
3) Stymp Bird

The 3 above will learn Quick Strike

4) Atlas
5) Morrighan

The 2 above will learn Last Stand

6) Raijin
7) Fujin

The 2 above will learn Revive
FallenOut