~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 10:08 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 8 2013, 09:37 AM)
Ace Vamp is around 2 iii.

I'm planning to sell my ace talos rebirth pair. Any taker? Selling for 5 III non mp

Having ace golem and caim rebirth pair but haven't found the right substitute yet
i'm still looking for the ace golem T__T

anyway, should I try to auction off my cool thor for better stuff?
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 11:12 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 8 2013, 11:05 AM)
I'm think of taking the Ace hec as well, Ace is the best type, need another 30SS to max it's lvl.
take the ace =) thats for me though.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 11:28 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

sakit hati. 10iii for ace golem. it's like extinct or something. nevertheless, got him at last. now thinking want get nara or not. =/

or should i play the big league now with 5* tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 11:29 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 11:27 AM)
just gift everything. Im going off after this so i dont want to trade lock you. Will gift you the card now. My ign is funnytone. Add me as friend as well so its easier and faster to gift next time.

For leveling, I think berneside has lots of lightning 2* guardians right? The float type I think.
sweet i shall head there when the slime event starts. smile.gif need lightning for my thor.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 11:40 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 11:36 AM)
I think you have a good sense of trading already. Personally it looks like a good deal. My only fuess isthat he's having a hard time letting go of that Int Shiva. biggrin.gif
Probably a bad type old guardian like Sexy Ifrit or Sexy Phoenix. Decent ones could cost your around 20 - 30 statcstones (iii) these days.
I think you're already big boys league. Ace Golem is seriously hard to get, and come Rebirth, he'll be OP card among the 4* guardians. One of my favourite card, but don't think I have anymore space to fit him in my deck.
some how i dont like my power baha... might consider selling/trading him off. depending on deals.

Golem and vamp are worth looking into =) finally got him. rclxms.gif

trying to price check my thor. there's not much on the market yet not much buyers too... hmm.gif thought it's a kick ass 5*. or the photo just looks pretty tongue.gif

onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 11:52 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 11:49 AM)
LOL ~ i'll try the gangnam style method 1st before reseting the phone smile.gif

btw bro ! is fast ettin good ? or int ettin i should aim for ...

my ace baha now nego untill = fast ettin + int shiva / int shiva + chao nuada ..

ok ?

or should i look for more ..

i wanted good type barbie , shiva .. can the ace baha fetch it ?
i want barbie too sad.gif so sad. i'm like super far away from that unless i can shoot one down.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 02:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 12:56 PM)
Check out this thread. http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Brav...o-high-interest
He is auctioning off his Brave Behemoth for 4* Aces.
His instant buyout is Ace Caim+Ace Brigid+Ace Golem. smile.gif
could had gotten the behe... but oh well. wondering why people looking for brigid... i wouldn't rate her as high as caim though.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 01:29 PM)
siennnn ...

after buying those coins .. so long also haven't receive ...

do did i do something wrong ..

1-buy coins
2-security questions / cc detail etc
3-receive sms confirm buying coins and 1USD deposit
4-log on to gc , click buy coins and the package i choosen earlier , download the coins ..
5- after click download coins .. nothing happens till now ..
6- quit and close gc , off on phone also nope ..

zzzzzz
some times a few days or so. mine happened too. i just waited a while, and also force quit the program (double tap home and hold+delete), went back in and walah, it's in. first time is always longer.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 03:26 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 03:19 PM)
1st time buy coins , USD16 = around Rm50 (not much but gets me 6SHT on 2 device)
spend the 3 SHT on 2nd ID 1st .. best i can get is this only sad.gif  not good type some more , sexy and cool ..

and bunch of Jotunn (i know funny hate this oldman) same here !!

Then done with 2nd ID , go to main ID , didn't carry much hope already , hence start shooting numbly ..

ahh ~ there goes another talos , oh hey old jotunn is u again ~ all the crab ..

Last SHT , Last dying second , shoot down the ah moi shadow comes out this : ( i was hoping it's a morrighan though)

it's not the best new 5* like thor or morrighan .. i damn want to get a thor man , i'm thor fans !! sad.gif

but hey no complain ok for a 5* ~

went on to check the type : icing on the cake : Ace

anyone know how to build this girl ?

become suicide bomber girl type or ?

can this be traded out for thor ? or is a keeper ?
keep her if you want? smile.gif her MP lvl is very high. grats on the good stuff. biggrin.gif i'm never lucky with hunting =/ oh well. have the itch to buy more coins but nope, maybe tad bit not worth it. tongue.gif

onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 03:39 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 03:35 PM)
LOL ~ 1st time buy coins get ace new 5*

now hand keep itchy d .. must like those sifus said .. change the payment method to none .. else GG!

i was hoping for thor or morrighan ~ but well .. no complain .. ace type ~
thor is giant. morrigan is girl girl. tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 05:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

dum dum dum dum!

ok i'm lazy to upload photo. but i got another thor. fast type from day X SHT.

Thor loves me? =/ and i only saw lady shadow once after so many NHT/SHTs... so the ladies hate me? mad.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 05:13 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 05:08 PM)
me as a thor fans the yao don't give me thor .. go give me a girl ..

maybe lately "mouse" ppl on year snake have alot "tou fah" thats why attracted alot girl guardian join my ranks ..

btw which type of thor u get ..

might find something nice to trade with u ..
i've got fast and cool type smile.gif tou fah = hair? or 豆花? tongue.gif i'm snake year btw. don't feel any bit more special at all. And cny here is soooooooooooo dead. sad.gif everyone's counting down on facebook, till i realize its a countdown to CNY. cry.gif can't get fat this year from cookies and fizzy drink and sedative lifestyle for 2 weeks ;p

maybe cos i'm taken the girl shadows all see me they zhao~ T__T i want barbie or serenade sad.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 05:48 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

fallen how are the new guardians? esp that kickass looking metal bird. tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 05:56 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 05:49 PM)
errrr... anubis , pandora kari is what ?

metal birdy =  s.bird or frost nix ?
just compared. yes, it's much more agi and att. reborn frostnix got +10agi+wiz, prob an emelenter.

holy cow..... anubis has +20att and +25att. ><
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 07:11 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 8 2013, 07:08 PM)
anubis... is just crazy...

oh well. lets just wait for those biggrin.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 07:21 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 8 2013, 07:17 PM)
Seems like my debit card has been declined by iTunes. sweat.gif
Oh well... I suppose I still got my wife's maybankcard to sabotage. tongue.gif

Oh dear...
yikes... i saw your bids on ace caim and golem... i must say the prices are hiked higher each day =/

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 8 2013, 07:18 PM)
Needs rebirth only can be slightly on par with new guardians I guess. Those bad ones are going to be obsolete
just hope they don't make the strong ones stronger. I think they should level out the differences. like after reborn, the plains/volcano ones should be stronger substantially and not much for the newer ones. at least can have some fun playing these instead of some cards dominate all.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 07:24 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 8 2013, 07:22 PM)
Well,by having new guardians at the hunting grounds is directly luring players to spend $$$ to buy SHT and milk hard earn cash from everyone
milk cash and ban them later ei? SE logic.

I like balanced games ;p I wouldn't say RO is balanced but... nearest I guess tongue.gif best online game i've played.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 07:48 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 07:31 PM)
the darkness type 1 is which 1 , whats her name ?

i love how she look ~ evil yet sexayyyy ! LOL
dude, she has like so many arms!! Kari tongue.gif her name. xD i prefer barbie. or Serenade banshee.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 08:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

guys~ 2 brave behe for cool thor? good offer? i got fast thor so not fuss.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 08:32 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 08:31 PM)
Behemoth is overvalued. What are the other offers?
ah~ yay bro mbr to the rescue. no more. all crap offers like 4* ace and 2nd best is cool fsemp nuada. and this one. 2 brave behe set. should i just wait?
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 09:19 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 8 2013, 09:06 PM)
When trading, you have a few things to ask yourself:

1) What do I want out of this trade?
Expectations are important. Just putting your card out there and waiting for offers is not the way. People will not know what you expect to get for your card. Usual motives for trade:
a. The need to strengthen your deck. In that case, analyse and decide what sort weakness in your deck has, and read around and see which guardian fits the missing role. Survey for prices only then post  your advertisement.
b. Spare cards to trade. Then think what else you would like to have and state in your thread.
c. Preparing for future patches (eg rebirth)

2) What is the longest time I can give for the offers to come in?

3) Is there a specific shortage or issue with my current deck that I need to address now?
I have put down my wishlist smile.gif my team isn't the fast types. Ace vamp up front with ace golem and ace heca. So was thinking i might need some tanks? smile.gif so far only nuada and shiva can tank.

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:13 AM