~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 10:20 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 7 2013, 09:57 AM)
Then i guess it's time for me to lv up my Ace Golem n put it go good use..
I didn't noticed i had 1 actually. i thought it's just a Fast Golem, but as i was doing housekeepin on my card,
take a look & noticed it's actualy Ace..
Btw Brave Behe FSEMP trade for a Fast Fujin.
Does this deal is very bad? Cause i kinda need a Fast Fujin to pair with mine..
think you could had ask for bit more? i mean for behe.

keep the golem. it'll be the deadliest among all 4* reborn i think.

hopefully can get some SHTs and hunt at glaverow or ice field for some 5* smile.gif should had started trading cards earlier. only start now which is like almost 3 months in. ><
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 02:38 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Feb 7 2013, 10:47 AM)
Hi Guise,

Is it worth to reborn ACE power?
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 7 2013, 11:18 AM)
Hmm... I have just seen this:

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-4-s-rebirth-skills

What do you think?
golem price increased like mad due to his new skill, vamp and nara are the next best. I'll still stick to power over heca because power has higher att. looked at others which is rather disappointing really in the new skills, but the stats should make a difference disregarding the new skills implementation. Angel for me is a good improvement with +20wis smile.gif

my top 5 list of good 4* aces:
1.golem
2.nara
3.vamp
4.caim
5.power

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 7 2013, 01:04 PM)
but i prefer more firepower to speed
I like speed and defence. for some odd reason =/ but my def guardians aren't like tanks, so sticking to more speed for now.

trying to get fast byakko to reborn with mine. not sure how much improvement it'll do though. just trying.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 02:40 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 7 2013, 02:37 PM)
i am gonna trade my fast crazed jugger for a chaotic gilgamesh ~ hopefully i am doing the right thing
I'll keep it. jugger is crazy =/ esp the crazed ones. tongue.gif
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 03:47 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

speaking of credits...

http://blog.gsmarena.com/apples-itunes-sto...s-e10k-voucher/

if he play GC then SE would be super happy xD
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 04:30 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 7 2013, 03:49 PM)
Well, he could play GC without buying coins... and spend it all on movies smile.gif
I'll buy songs really. esp the oldies/blues/jazz ones. worth buying. smile.gif not really into english pop nowadays.

but movies..... yo ho ho? whistling.gif

definitely buying les miserables and its soundtrack.

This post has been edited by onelove89: Feb 7 2013, 04:31 PM
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 04:57 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 7 2013, 04:47 PM)
Oye, I'm the Pirate King who's gonna claim the One Piece!!
Then I be'er join ye crew. I have SMILE tongue.gif ahahaha.

waiting for itunes card offer =P tend to have like 20$ for 30$ card deals sometimes here.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 05:45 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 7 2013, 05:26 PM)
I don't think it sounds good either. Mephistopheles is an old volcano guardian, it used to be really good until all the newer guardians became stronger.
I don't like Zoan types, Logia is the best /no1
paremecia / logia best ;p i got some logia fruit. want to trade? rclxms.gif

feel like not much people liking mephisto or plain side 5* any more =/ nix is like super unwanted?
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 06:09 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 7 2013, 06:02 PM)
U all are good in trades meh. Need ur suggestios,
Any 5* that i can fetch with, say 18 iii? Or how much i need to tp up. Bad type also fine as long as it's better than below 4* aces list:
Atar, aym, hec, qj, nara, vamp, horus, rudra
keep it first? aces 4* are really powerful. my bune on a fine day can kill 2 5*s in a row, then more after revive.

QJ is a biiiiiiiiiiiiiig let down. +3 wind =.= even a +3phy would be good. but i'm still keeping him. good stats.

havent look much into 5* trading =/ too complicated. play with 4*s now first to build deck.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 06:42 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 7 2013, 06:12 PM)
Now the event is helping the lower level players a lot cos of the III stones. Plus the discounted price,giveaway within our GC community here in LYN. I remember how I struggled by playing myself previously. The old GC thread was like a RMT posting by everyone,so can't get any proper tips, advices etc
me too. I'm a long time lyn user but didn't know this existed. =/ was playing almost 1.5 months alone already. it's all good. my 1st 5* was an ace domi. i didn't had a clue that it's that good. so i went, oh cool! rare card. didn't know ACE is that hard to get. =P noob back then. still a noob too now.

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 7 2013, 06:20 PM)
I'm keeping these aces definately but thinking to use my stones to get some 5* that can guarantee value tongue.gif

Ya i bought a phy +3 but not sure wanna give to qj or atar or aym.
funny is right. wait first. then decide later ;p i need to get one or two too.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 07:08 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

woohoo, bought small bit of coins ;p worked!

doing uni work still T__T
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 07:41 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

how do you all find those restriction stuff? i searched high and low and i can't find any settings for those in my itunes account. not even 'general'. no luck so far?
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 08:27 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 7 2013, 08:12 PM)
woohoo
just caught 1 cool shiva using NHT
this is my 1st 5* catch!
congrats! cool considered decent =) just level it and use. personally think shiva is good. smile.gif
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 08:43 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

death success rate dependent on wis? or just chance? smile.gif anyone knows? because if it isnt, then bune +20 wis is pretty much useless then i can replace with +20agi when reborn.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 08:57 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i'm gonna buy me a crap bune for reborn and do some tests before that ;p kekeke. no point sacrificing wis if it's important. and you do make a sound judgement. on good days i can do 1hko on 4 guardians.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 09:42 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

praise god tongue.gif haha~ 2nd SHT by coins. 1st one got me all 3*, which got me sad. 2nd round.... cool type thor. not the best. but oh well biggrin.gif and an int skadi, which i think is a bad type.

onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 09:51 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

I'll keep it. =P seeing now i got like 3 cool types =/ lazy to trade it away for 2-3 good types. dont know bout you all i get all sentimental when i trade away something i catch myself =/ ah oh well. it's just me.
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 10:53 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 10:10 PM)
I think its 35%, but I seem to prefer death+3 that death+4. dunno why.
Why do you say so? Just trying my luck there. Not actually that desperate to get an int ahamut yet, but if can get for 30 stat, it could be worth while. Obviously there's going to be some last minute bidders. Stay tuned. smile.gif

Wow, really lucky to get a very good card. Up to you bro, I figured that card could probably get you two or een three aces, but I'm very much afraid of attracting duped cards as well.
2-3 aces from plains/volcanic maybe? tongue.gif but i'll stick to this one. the stats are good. can fight with ace i think. similar to a nuada? =/ only higher attack.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 7 2013, 10:42 PM)
Wahh seems like everyone have good luck on new 5*

Me spend d 7 SHT no avail ..

Am at company drinking session now still playing GC and LYN ! Guess I'm really deeply poisoned hahahaha

Happy everyone ~ smile.gif
ouch. =/ haha, GO SOCIALIZE WITH YOU MATES! ;p btw that's the only good one i got. the rest all 3*s and horrible 4*s

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 7 2013, 10:46 PM)
Bye I noticed there is tax for paid apps purchase from US stores.
I bought a o.99$ apps, check back, there is a 0.09$ tax imposed.

S guys, when u purchased the coins, did they charged 10% tax on that too?

There must be a way to do it. The rest of them managed to buy coins with the gift card
i'm in oz account. so... basically i bought the card, reloaded, and bought the coins. took a while for the coins to come in though. no prob at all =/ and no tax
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 11:57 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 7 2013, 11:09 PM)
mine is
money deducted from iTunes
coins not yet given
forum ppl got 2-3 days baru come de.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 7 2013, 11:15 PM)
My shooting skill bad ..

Took me at least 6-8NhT to kill on avg
i need 3-4 on good occasions too. i mean appearance. not in total. never got gilga before

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 11:16 PM)
I'm probably going to try that.
Scamming the big Square Enix, Nigerian style.
made my 'night' tongue.gif almost 3, =/ i'm sleep deprived these days. not good for health. haha.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 7 2013, 11:21 PM)
n of course
joke of the day

my bune death+2 on almighty nuada
instant ko
rclxms.gif poor nuada, failed last stand. xD

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 7 2013, 11:40 PM)
This one took a long time to come... >15 SHT...

Fast type, like I always wanted smile.gif

[attachmentid=3300758]

covered the numbers because a bit ashamed about shooting less than what I set as personal minimum. But it was worth it smile.gif
congrats! good night for us all? smile.gif
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 12:15 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i got bored of jailbreaks. suck my battery only.
onelove89
post Feb 8 2013, 07:25 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 8 2013, 02:08 AM)
Guess like all the pro here says , baha drop
Rate high so value not good and not as good as new guardian ..

I'm thinking should try to use iii to get a rebirth partner for him since baha bad type is cheap .. How many iii?

Or should I trade out for something better ? Another ace + decent type maybe ?

Current deck

Serenade
Fujin
Raijin
Domi
Nuada
Behe
Gilga
Baha
Empress
Golem/Nara/vamp (which should include in the remaining spot?)

Any suggestion the baha should trade who what to improve my deck ?

Lack speed?

How should I arrange my deck ??
sell me your golem/nara/ if they are not needed ;p

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0434sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:03 PM